Ekarma College, Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Ekarma College, Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Bhubaneswar, Orissa NAAC, UGC | Estd 1978 Utkal University, Bhubaneswar Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

5.8/10

6.8/10academic
4.4/10accommodation
6.8/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
5.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Asish BeheraB.scBatch : 2017
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is a good college

Remarks -
7.2 /10

This college is good. i wan in that college for 3 years. so i am happy that i am a student of that college. faculties are so good.they will help you in any situation. Principal sir is a good person.


Admission -

Its under utkal university and then admission process occour through a common application from if you get selection from this college then you can take admission. And then you have to go to the college with all you document and with fees too.


6/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life
B
BiswaBcomPursued
BATCH : 2019
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College

Remarks -
5.8 /10

There is all positive remarks for our college, it's facilities are good senior are supportive and environment is also good so literally there is no negative comments for my college but there is some infrastructure problem in my college but our college adminstration has taken some steps to fulfill those infrastructure problems.


Admission -

Apply on your merit basis then if you got selected as per your previous board mark you may take admission by providing your documents such as Adhhar Card, previous Board pass out certificate and admission fee.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
D
Dinesh PradhanBaPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college review

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Good college...very friendly students are here...everyone here enjoying their college life...it was a dream to get here and study...this is the positive things...the local students are very bad here...not all the locals are bad...they are good but for these idiots...they are suffering


Placement -
5 /10

I dont know...I have never heard anyone getting job here...but i guess there must be something here...i can say that there will be opportunities in future...let's see what happens...I wish they will think about this


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
Subhrajit BindhaniB.SCBatch : 2015
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I had a great experience in college life my college is a election fighting college

Remarks -
3.8 /10

I had a great experience in college life my college is an election fighting college I know but I always stay away from them and successfully passed out 2 since this year really I love my college life cant express crying moments of life.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't gave any entrance due to family money matter, because i have no money to register in entrance exams i scored 262 in 2 science i didn't got tuitions.


8/10academic
4/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
M
Md AsadulB SCPursued 2nd year
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam in cuttuck in 2015 in JEE .


Placement -
5 /10

Placement under the college in salary package 15000 per month good one I know I will keeping up this position .


4/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
2/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Rama Devi Women's University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC
Baji Rout Memorial College, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Baji Rout Memorial College

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
UGC
DAV School of Business Management - [DSBM], Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
D.R. Nayapalli College, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10

D.R. Nayapalli College

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
UGC

news view all

January 22, 2020

Utkal University UUEMS Result 2020: DDCE, final year, back result

Utkal University follows semester system for all its courses viz running under its affiliated colleges. There are two semester examinations for all programs; even semester and odd semester. Results for the courses offered by

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. (Mrs.)Subharansu Bala MohantyReader, Department of Economics
Smt. Shova DasReader, Department of Economics
Dr.Yudhistir KhatuaReader, Department of Education
view all faculties[5]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Prananath College , Khurda, Bhubaneswar logo

Prananath College , Khurda, Bhubaneswar

B.Sc , ₹ 22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×