filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Accurate Institute of Management and Technology - [AIMT], Greater Noida - Reviews

Accurate Institute of Management and Technology - [AIMT], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, MHRD | Estd 2006 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 34 students ratings

6.9/10

7.3/10academic
6.6/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
6.4/10placements
6.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course curriculum
fee structure
average package
education loan
semester examination
faculty member
single room
state government
placement
hostel
knowledge
campus
internship
experience
management
Pratap SinghMBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is the best college in delhi NCR , faculty and management is awesome they are very helpful and 10

Remarks -

It’s a good college faculty is awesome very supportive there is very healthy environment and 100% placement record but canteen is not upto the mark of our college otherwise it’s a good college to get admission


Admission -

I gave uptu entrance exaam and after that I went for counsling and get this college , then with the entree later I went there and I met with admission cell and they help me to get admission and I submitted 30 k for own seat.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life
Manish KumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 4th year
BATCH : 2019
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A mixture of good and bad.. It depends on you what to digest.

Remarks -

Nope. I can't judge this college as this college provided me shelter and gave hope when no one else did. I did my graduation from here and got good marks am more than happy. Not because of the college or faculty but of what I did here.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam, Merit List, You can get direct admissions here.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Shipra BhaskarDiploma in Computer Science and EngineeringPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Place to explore yourself

Remarks -

I only would like to say, I just love this college, either in respect of studies, cultural activity, exploring yourself, in your own way of talent. Else personally I would recommend you for this college to take admission. let yourself reach the top of the success hill.


Admission -

In our college, students can take admission directly by filling the forms and by submitting some academic documents. Admission starts from the end of April or May. Fees curriculum is not that high even, its economically as compare to others. Students are most welcome to be part of accusations.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Aman SrivastavaDiploma in Computer Science and EngineeringPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A perfect college to explore your talent and it worth it !

Admission -

I get admission in this college by internet source I was searching on the internet for best polytechnic college to get better placements, and I choose this college after visiting the college and taking reference from college students and process of admission is so simple as students have to submit their respective mark sheet and some related document.


Course Curriculum -

The course curriculum and exam structure is very simple as usual other colleges had. There are two sessionals paper which comes under internal theory paper then after one pre universities test has and after all these we had an external semester paper had and practicals are subjective as rules from BTEUP, it may be conducted before exam either after the exam as per respective subjects.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Ruhi sharmaPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2017
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great experience with this college

Remarks -

I had learned a lot here not just related to education I have learned here how to be a good person and how to become successful in life


Admission -

By filling admission form. I had applied online through AIMT website after then got a call from college she helped me a lot and she guided me how to Apply after this I got admission in this college. This college has an simple admission procedure thank you


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Tanvi JoshiBachelor of Architecture [B.Arch.] (Building and Construction Management)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect campus life with amazing infrastructure.

Remarks -

There is nothing bad about these colleges they are good in all manner and best academy of Indore then sweet atmosphere for study and sport


Entrance Preview -

It is an excellent institute to study and enjoy your life the campus is very large it contains all the facilities they also contain some great competition on games we play in our day to day life it is one of the greatest institutes I have ever seen in my life.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Khushi SinghMaster of Science [M.S] (Applied Science)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good faculty and infrastructure are available.

Remarks -

Institute management is well balanced from diverse kind of experienced and young people. They are quite active in responding to request and they are approachable.


Entrance Preview -

The campus is surrounded by mountains, trees and beautiful scenic views. As there are a lot of departments every department keep organizing some or the other events. Also 24 hrs Wi-Fi facility campus. There are a lot of extracurricular activities. The institute fest is excellently well-planned, and it is fun.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Kangana SinghBachelor of Architecture [B.Arch.] (Building and Construction Management)Batch : 2014
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A good chance for the youth as per changing world Really good placement record.

Remarks -

The overall institute is well-qualified faculties good infrastructure lots of machines and practical equipment. High-performance computers cool and friendly atmosphere. My institute student profile is very good. My institute laboratory is very good as a machine lab, power system lab, simulation lab.also very good quality is uit rgpv is provided with a good education.


Entrance Preview -

It is one of the best institutes in our country so there is plenty number of placements in many MNCs which providing a handsome salary and good working conditions. There is an active placement cell. Many private companies offer the job for the students in foreign as well as in India at higher posts.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Ruhi SharmaBachelor of Architecture [B.Arch.] (Building and Construction Management)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The placements, infrastructure and the faculty of the institute are good.

Remarks -

the institute is good and facilities are also supporting.


Entrance Preview -

Accurate is full of opportunities, not only with curriculum activities but also with extra-curricular activities. Simply the institute with most opportunities. We have some very experienced faculties whom experience is very precious for us. They share their carrier stories which motivate us and we get the best advice for the future.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Nidhi SinghBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Oil Technology)Batch : 2017
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Really satisfied with all the facilities provided to us.

Remarks -

The institute provides the best Infrastructure, Project- Based Learning system, Well qualified and experienced Faculties. This is the best place to pursue graduation or post graduation.


Entrance Preview -

An Institute of National Importance. Emerging with its bright students. An autonomous centre of excellence with plenty of resources for personal growth and professional excellence. If you got a chance to study here then you should get it. The worldwide recognition of the Institute is a fact of the matter with outer world exposure.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


14 Comments
Vanshika Upadhaya

Good college atmosphere and placement. Faculties are very helpful.

15 Dec, 2018 18:01
Disha Singh

Its a nice college placement is also good.

15 Dec, 2018 17:53
Shrishti Rawat

Best college in greater noida and good faculty.

15 Dec, 2018 17:42
Ridhima Sharma

It's a good college and faculty is awesome.

15 Dec, 2018 17:31
Shivani Joshi

A good institutions for study for pgdm b tech and mba.

15 Dec, 2018 17:13
Kriti Rashtogi

Best Management Institute in Delhi NCR.

15 Dec, 2018 17:05
Aditi Sharma

Very good college in Greater Noida the placement is also very good.

15 Dec, 2018 16:57
Tanvi Joshi

Very good experience here in accurate.

15 Dec, 2018 16:50
Khushi Singh

This is an amazing institute with excellent faculty.

15 Dec, 2018 16:47
Riya Yadav

Awesome college.

15 Dec, 2018 16:41

Show More comments

Similar Colleges

Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
United Group of Institutions - [UGI] Delhi-NCR, Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
United Group of Institutions - [UGI] Delhi-NCR
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
PCI
Mangalmay Institute of Engineering and Technology - [MIET], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Skyline Institute of Engineering and Technology - [SIET], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10
I.T.S Engineering College, Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
I.T.S Engineering College
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
Noida International University - [NIU]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Sharda University - [SU]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Prince Institute of Innovative Technology - [PIIT], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
Prince Institute of Innovative Technology - [PIIT]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
Galgotias University - [GU]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE

news view all

October 14, 2019

CAT Mock Test by IIM: Practice Official Online Mock Series

CAT Mock Test 2019: IIM Kozhikode will release CAT 2019 mock test on October 16, 2019 at its official website. Mock tests are the best way to prepare for the exam. With an aim to give a clear understanding of

October 09, 2019

SKEMA Business School Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Aptitude Test is one of the management entrance exams which opens door to top management colleges in India and some of the colleges abroad. Among such B-schools, one is SKEMA Business School. In order to get admission in this business school, students have to clear CAT examinat

October 09, 2019

ESCP Europe Business School Admission through CAT

Common Admission Test (CAT) is conducted by the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) for admission to postgraduate management courses. CAT scores are accepted by all IIM’s and over 100 B-Schools across India. There are some foreign universities as well which accept CAT scores. Mos

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 26, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹122,950/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹122,950/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[11]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹550,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,100,000

faculties

Mr. Pradeep VermaAssistant Professor
Ms. Neerja SharmaAssociate Professor
Mr. Harish KumarAssistant Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

IIMT College of Engineering, Greater Noida logo
IIMT College of Engineering, Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.11 L FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT], Greater Noida logo
GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida logo
JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], NoidaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.46 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
IILM Academy of Higher Learning, Greater Noida logo
IILM Academy of Higher Learning, Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.19 L FIRST YEAR FEES
×