GD Modi Arts College, Banaskantha - Reviews

GD Modi Arts College, Banaskantha - Reviews

Banaskantha, Gujarat NAAC | Estd 1964 HNGU, Patan Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.1/10

8.8/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
RahulB. ComBatch : 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
7 /10

Yes the positive remerk of our college are Facility, structure, garden, studying atmosphere, student, event, or some senior students guidelines. The negative remarks of our college is Some fees issue.


Admission -

First use pin in bank. After process of registration. aftet that online merit list. if our rank in There than the admission in the our selected college. After selected the college the college require document verification. After document verification. The admission process done


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
B
Barot KiranB.comPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

all person different things different exam toper

Remarks -
8.2 /10

college for first positive college dress code for the position all students same here professor good right decision Avery student same dress anjoy same here all students similar dress good discussion


Admission -

Marks first most important thing second 12th 60 percentage officially approved for the admission requirements and you are so first time form apply and second time merit list number all students wait list


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Part of life is college

Remarks -
8.8 /10

My experience in this college is very good.I enjoy every day at my college.In my progress, College's role is most important


Entrance Preview -

No, don't passed out of entrance exam because I. Am commerce student. Only collect the form of college and fill up the data and wait my marit no.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Vinay ChaudharyB.COMPursued 2nd Year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.2 /10

Yes. Of course the college management under the some people are very bad . But college principal is good men .One day I go the get information in the fill of university exam form date known so he is not get information and he is insert me.


Entrance Preview -

B.com. The admission is the depend on merit. The top rank on merit is the first chosen on the administration.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 08, 2020

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University (HNGU) Result 2020: Timetable, Semester Result, Admit Card

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University (HNGU) has declared the results for the October-December 2019 exams. Students can check their HNGU results by entering their “Seat Number” on the official website.  To take the print out one can click on the “Print Marksheet”

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

A.T.SindhiFaculty, Department of Gujarati literature & Language
Dr.S.R.DaveFaculty, Department of Gujarati literature & Language
Dr. M.R.RavalFaculty, Department of English literature & Language
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

LD Arts College, Ahmedabad logo

LD Arts College, Ahmedabad

BA , ₹ 1.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
×