Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC] Rankings

×

Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC], Guntur - Reviews

Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC], Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh NBA | Estd 1981 ANU, Guntur Private (Autonomous) NAAC 1 Question Answered

College rating

based on 76 students ratings
Claim This College

7.5/10

7.8/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Faculty
    Scholarship
    Scholar
    Government
    Experience
    Engineering
    Good Placement
    Fee Structure
    Girl Hostel
    Exam Fee
    Fee Reimbursement
    Hostel Room
    Campus Placement
    Course Curriculum
    Education Loan

    76 Reviews found

    M
    Muthyala SurendraBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2019
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Good companies are coming in my college every year 500+ students are placed in campus interview. My plan is After btech i want to do job in a Product based company.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10interview
    10/10campus life
    G
    Gulla AbhisheK ChowdaryBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2014
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    EXCELLENT

    Placement -
    10 /10

    OUR COLLEGE HAS A HIGH PLACEMENT RECORD EVERY YEAR MANY COMPANIES VISIT OUR COLLEGE EVERY STUDENT WILL BE PLACED IN A COLLEGE

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10internship
    10/10campus life
    S
    StudentBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2015
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    excellent to choose this college

    Placement -
    10 /10

    from 4th year 1st sem students are eligible for placements. MNC companies visited at the time of my study.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10interview
    10/10campus life
    E
    EDUBILLI SAI VENKATA SIVA KUMARBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2020
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My review

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Final year semester students eligible for placements. Companies like griefo, suryatech, ramki industries are visited. They 2 to 3 offers given. About 10 to 15 percent students are getting placements. Doing mtech

    9/10placement
    8/10college
    9/10course
    9/10campus life
    K
    Kavya vemulaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2016
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nature of bec

    Placement -
    8 /10

    From 4-1 all the students are eligible for campus placement and their will be a lot of companies conduct recruitment process in my college

    8/10placement
    9/10college
    8/10course
    8/10campus life
    R
    Raju Rajkumar reddyBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2018
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college and its management

    Placement -
    10 /10

    We had campus placements in our college and from 3rd year 2 and semester onwards the college management give the opportunity to the students of respective branches

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10campus life
    H
    Hemanth reddyComputer science
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    An excellent college to nourish your career. All facilities will be provided like Asia's biggest library, high speed digital computers with internet. Books will be provided on daily, weekly, monthly, yearly basis also for free of cost

    Placement -
    9 /10

    College has very good placement record. It will get well reputed companies like TCS, Tech mahindra, mahindra and mahindra. They will recruit pretty good number of students as part of campus placements.Till graduation, we won't get any stipends.For M.Tech, we will get stipends for the course period.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    M
    Ms dhoniBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2018
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Better and best

    Course Curriculum -

    For CSE more jobs I have more information on IT and cloud data Phd and BTech faculty Average If we prepare we will get a pass

    8/10placement
    9/10college
    8/10course
    9/10campus life
    Y
    Yogananda KumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2015
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Bapatla engineering college is great place for overall development

    Placement -
    6 /10

    Our college has eminent training and placement cell for training us to get placed. Generally some companies visit our campus and we go for off-campus placement in companies like TCS, Wipro and Infosys.

    6/10placement
    7/10college
    8/10course
    7/10campus life
    P
    P.NaveenElectrical and electronic engineering
    Batch : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.7 /10

    I preferred for my study,free environment, enhance the skills of students for bright future, dealing the students with pratical knowledge with also theoritical knowledge, faculty strive the students to create level of interest in their respective aims

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The getting of placements and job opportunities of the students are notably good number in the college,there is no person from alumni is in our batch,but some former student from my stream are there

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    T
    The BLack

    Can I get seat in this college with 87,771?

    26 Jul, 2018 21:44
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Black, It is depends upon the College, on what basis they will give the Admission or Merit list.

    30 Jul, 2018 15:29

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Narasaraopeta Institute of Technology - [NIT], Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
    RVR and JC College of Engineering, Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    RVR and JC College of Engineering

    Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
    PACE Institute of Technology and Sciences, Prakasam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10
    Prasad V. Potluri Siddhartha Institute of Technology - [PVPSIT], Vijayawada logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
    Gudlavalleru Engineering College - [GEC], Krishna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    K L University - [KLU], Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    K L University - [KLU]

    Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
    VIT University - [VIT- AP], Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    VIT University - [VIT- AP]

    Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
    Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology - [VVIT], Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
    Guntur Engineering College - [GEC], Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Guntur Engineering College - [GEC]

    Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
    Chebrolu Engineering College, Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

    Chebrolu Engineering College

    Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

    news view all

    January 26, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

    Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

    January 25, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

    In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

    January 25, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

    Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

    January 25, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision

    States of Matter is one of the core topics of JEE Main chemistry syllabus. Usually, the topic has 1-3 questions covering a weightage of 4-12% in JEE Main question paper. Having thoroughly practised the subtopics will help students crack the section well.  Some of the important subtopics from

    January 20, 2021

    JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister

    The Ministry of Education on Tuesday declared that relaxation would be provided in admission criteria for NITs and centrally funded technical institutions like IIITs by eliminating the requirement of 75 per cent marks in Class 12 board examinations. Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal &lsqu

    January 19, 2021

    JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here

    January 19, 2021: National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the JEE Main 2021 Mock Test for registered candidates to check and download on its official website at nta.ac.in. NTA has published separate mock tests for JEE Main 2021. As per the mock test released, engineering aspirants can attempt

    January 18, 2021

    JEE Main 2021: NTA Revises Correction Dates; Read Details Here

    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has revised the JEE Main 2021 correction dates. According to the recent JEE Main 2021 notification, the varsity will now open the application form correction window from January 27, 2021, to January 30, 2021, at jeemain.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, the NTA was to o

    January 19, 2021

    Will JEE, NEET 2021 be conducted on the Reduced Syllabus? Read Here

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank interacted with the students of Kendriya Vidyalaya through a live webinar on January 19, 2021, at the launch event of KV Andrews Ganj. The Minister even clarified several doubts that were clouding among students regarding CBSE, JEE and NEET 2021 syll

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. J. S. RaoProfessor & HOD, Department of Chemical Engineering
    Dr. N. Rama GopalProfessor, Department of Chemical Engineering
    Dr. Ch. Nagasatish KumarHOD & Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
    view all faculties[14]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    KKR & KSR Institute of Technology and Sciences - [KITS], Guntur logo
    7.9
    Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology - [VVIT], Guntur logo
    8.7

    Bapatla Women’s Engineering College - [BWEC], Bapatla

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 45.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    Narasaraopeta Engineering College - [NEC], Narasaraopet logo
    7.6
    Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering - [LBRCE], Krishna logo
    8.0
    Sri Mittapalli College of Engineering, Guntur logo

    Sri Mittapalli College of Engineering, Guntur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 41.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    ×