Caarmel Engineering College - [CML], Pathanamthitta - Reviews

Caarmel Engineering College - [CML], Pathanamthitta - Reviews

Pathanamthitta, Kerala AICTE | Estd 2002 MGU, Kottayam Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

6.1/10

5.8/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
5.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
J
Jijish ThomasBachelor of TechnologyBatch : 2016
2.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Caarmel Engineering College

Remarks -
2.7 /10

For the management, the college was just a business. Although they were Christian management, they are selling their label for money. They thought the educational business is a good way of making money. But unfortunately God had stepped in. The college shut.


Admission -

I got admission via Kerala Engineering Entrance Examination. Got allotment there, went to college, had interview with administrator, okay, filled up forms, paid fees, got admission. Classes started next month.


1/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Nikhila PBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science & Software Engineering)Batch : 2014
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome memories.

Remarks -
9 /10

Caarmel engineering college was an amazing college and I have many sweet memories about my college life good facilities good teachers and all about my college is good.


Entrance Preview -

Kerala entrance exam my rank is 15000 and i like the college atmosphere so i choose this college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Nikhila PBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2014
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Memorable days of my life

Entrance Preview -

Kerala Engineering Entrance Exam. My rank is 19000 . I like the college Atmosphere. Its very calm and quite area.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

I am a computer science student and we have mainly theoretical papers. We have one main project and one mini project and seminars we have 2 labs for one semester .


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
CibiB.TechBatch : 2015
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

CML college Review

Remarks -
5 /10

No bad at all and all are good like teachers good staffs and al i love my college.


Entrance Preview -

CAT I like that and its cool simple. But strictly difficult to pass. Only genius students can pass CAT like me.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Kottayam Institute of Technology and Science - [KITS], Kottayam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10
College of Engineering - [CEK], Karunagapally logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

College of Engineering - [CEK]

Karunagapally, Kerala
AICTE
Sree Buddha College of Engineering Pattoor - [SBCE], Alappuzha logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
College of Engineering - [COE] Kallooppara, Pathanamthitta logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

College of Engineering - [COE] Kallooppara

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

College of Engineering Adoor - [CEA], Pathanamthitta logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

College of Engineering Adoor - [CEA]

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
AICTE
College of Engineering - [COE] Kallooppara, Pathanamthitta logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

College of Engineering - [COE] Kallooppara

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
AICTE
College of Engineering Pathanapuram, Pathanamthitta logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

College of Engineering Pathanapuram

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
AICTE
Musaliar College of Engineering and Technology, Pathanamthitta logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
Sree Buddha College of Engineering for Women Elavumthitta, Pathanamthitta logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.5 / 10
Mount Zion College of Engineering - [MZC], Pathanamthitta logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.3 / 10

Mount Zion College of Engineering - [MZC]

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
AICTE

news view all

February 26, 2020

GATE 2020 Architecture & Planning Syllabus

In the field of architecture, an architectural plan is a design and planning for a building and can contain architectural drawings, specifications of the design, calculations, time planning of the building process, and other documentation. GATE 2020 Architecture and Planning syllabus has been rel

February 13, 2020

CCMT GATE 2020 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, (VNIT) Nagpur

VNIT CCMT 2020 Cut Off will be prepared separately for each category for various courses. We have analyzed the trends from past years and for your convenience prepared cut off which could be expected this year for GATE

February 13, 2020

DMRC PSU Recruitment through GATE 2020

DMRC Recruitment through GATE 2020 – DMRC released an official notification for recruitment to the post of Assistant Manager Civil Engineering through scores obtained in 

February 13, 2020

Coal India Recruitment through GATE 2020

CIL Recruitment through GATE 2020 – Coal India Limited recruits GATE qualified candidates for the post of Management Trainees. The online application form would be available as per schedule. GATE 202

February 12, 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020: GAIL (India) is inviting applications for the post of Executive Trainee on the basis scores obtained in  GATE 2020. Candidates having an Engineering de

February 12, 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 - NHPC (National Hydroelectric power corporation) Limited a Mini Ratna company which is classified as an “A” class company to work with is a Public Sector Undertaking under Government of India. NHPC will recruit the&nb

February 10, 2020

GATE 2020 Rank Predictor - Predict Your GATE Score Here

GATE Rank Predictor is a tool specially designed for the aspirants appearing for the engineering examination. The rank predictor will help all the aspirants to get an estimate of their All India Rank and college (IITs/ NITs/ SFTIs/ other colleges).

February 12, 2020

NTPC Recruitment through GATE: NTPC Cut Off

NTPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation Limited) is an Indian Central Public Sector Undertaking under the Ministry of Power, Government Of India. Soon NTPC will announce the recruitment for 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

average package ₹125,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Mount Zion College of Engineering - [MZC], Pathanamthitta logo
5.3
College of Engineering Kottarakkara, Kollam logo

College of Engineering Kottarakkara, Kollam

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
College of Engineering Aranmula, Pathanamthitta logo

College of Engineering Aranmula, Pathanamthitta

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8
College of Engineering - [CEC] Chengannur, Alappuzha logo

College of Engineering - [CEC] Chengannur, Alappuzha

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 81.23 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
College of Engineering Adoor - [CEA], Pathanamthitta logo

College of Engineering Adoor - [CEA], Pathanamthitta

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 53.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
College of Engineering Pathanapuram, Pathanamthitta logo

College of Engineering Pathanapuram, Pathanamthitta

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 43.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Mangalam College of Engineering Ettumanoor - [MLM], Kottayam logo
6.9
×