G.T.N. Arts College, Dindigul - Reviews

G.T.N. Arts College, Dindigul - Reviews

Dindigul, Tamil Nadu NAAC | Estd 1964 MKU, Madurai Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.9/10

8.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
M
Manikandan NatarajanBBABatch : 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in Dindigul

Remarks -
8.3 /10

I just completed my BBA from GTN in 2018, the college life there was fun, knowledgeable and informative for me. The things I learnt in GTN are helping me in my career and improving it. The teachers are also very humble and give good career advice to students who are interested. Everything in the college is amazing apart facilities and placements which could be improved a lot. Being in GTN was a great experience after all.


Admission -

The admission in GTN is mostly merit-based according to the rules of reservation of the Government of Tamil Nadu., luckily I was eligible to take admission in GTN. I got a call from the college and was expected to continue my registration process, one can also download the application form from the online site of GTN and send it to the mentioned email there. I physically appeared to carry on the registration process, after that, I was to give a small interview which i cleared and got admission in the college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
A
AngupandiB.comBatch : 2012
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Beautiful Memories

Remarks -
7 /10

My college life is giving very beautiful memories getting more friends in my college very supportive for good and disciplined students but in my first year some unnecessary strikes happen because of senior students after that all the things going smoothly.


Admission -

I got Merit list and they will send offer letter to join and conducting the interview based on my 12th subject and I pass the interview then they will select and I got the admission in regular course of B.com the fees also very less because my college is govt.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
M
MuthukrishnanBSc zoologyBatch : 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I am proud of my college

Admission -

I complete to my higher study. Then i will get to 10th and 12th marksheet and Transfer certificate (TC)and passport size photo 2. Then go to full fill the application form to apply in selecting my course in the college, after wait to announced selection list in notice board(or) post my address then join the college.


Placement -
7 /10

The students are passed throughout 95%in every year. The university rank holders are every annum increaced. The university rank holders are selecting to the inviting a big companies or course of higher study Fee's are free. And every semester to give a scholarships.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NPR College of Engineering and Technology, Dindigul logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

NPR College of Engineering and Technology

Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
AICTE
SSM Institute of Engineering and Technology, Dindigul logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
SBM College of Engineering and Technology, Dindigul logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

SBM College of Engineering and Technology

Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
AICTE
Gandhigram Rural Institute - [GRI], Dindigul logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

Gandhigram Rural Institute - [GRI]

Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
Arulmigu Palaniandavar Arts College for Women - [APAC], Dindigul logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

news view all

February 14, 2020

Madurai Kamaraj University (MKU) Results 2020: Exam Schedule, Hall Ticket, DDE Result

Madurai Kamaraj University (MKU)  latest UG/PG Result and updates are tabulated below in the given article. Candidates can also check the official website of

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Mr.Selvaraj SProfessor & Head, Department of English
Mr. Bilal Ahamed AAssistant Professor, Department of English
Mrs.Sujatha KProfessor & Head, Department of Mathematics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

The American College, Madurai logo

The American College, Madurai

B.Sc , ₹ 22.81 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Mother Teresa Women's University, Dindigul logo

Mother Teresa Women's University, Dindigul

BA , ₹ 6.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8
RVS College of Engineering and Technology, Dindigul logo

RVS College of Engineering and Technology, Dindigul

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
N.P.R. Arts & Science College - [NPRASC], Dindigul logo
9.5
×