Gandhi FaizEAam College, Shahjahanpur - Reviews

Gandhi FaizEAam College, Shahjahanpur - Reviews

Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh NAAC, UGC | Estd 1947 MJPRU, Bareilly Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

4.1/10

5.8/10academic
2.2/10accommodation
5.4/10faculty
5.6/10infrastructure
1.4/10placements
4.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Anand HarbinduMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Chemistry)Batch : 2005
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

University M.Sc. entrance exam- This entrance exam held by University for various affiliated colleges in the region and its really not very easy to qualify.


Placement -
2 /10

This part is missing, there is no campus placement from college side but very good for competitive exams and many students qualified the NET & other state level exams. I think they have to improve in this filed and make an arrangement for campus placement.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life
Sudhanshu AgarwalBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Mathematics)Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2019
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

ACET but I couldn't passes it. As per my condition I couldn't make to go to any other city for studies so I had to pursue my studies in my city and this is the best college of city.


Admission -

There was a merit based procedure. I made it because of my 12 percentage. We need to fill a form and deposit it few weeks later merit list is displayed on college notice board and then we are called for counselling and a interview. After some other formalities of fees we are given admission to this college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
2/10placement
7/10social life
F
Faiz KhanB.SC.Batch : 2003
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.3 /10

College management was ok actually they don't care about students they just want grants for their own. In library there are very few books available and out of those are very outdated books and we got only 2 books at the same time.


Placement -
1 /10

Now job opportunity was there no company came for college recruitment in that city thought there also some others course available but no company came in this college to give us opportunity for job. Student give home tuitions during their education period.


4/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life
Raamji GuptaB.SCBatch : 2003
2.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

UP graduate test.


Placement -
1 /10

No.placement and job opportunities.


4/10academic
3/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life
I
Indrajit SinghB.A.Batch : 2014
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.2 /10

Overall it was good college but not having that much facilities those other colleges have.


Placement -
1 /10

Hal company came to campus and placed 05 students from 55 students of our course only 05 students they selected for their company.


5/10academic
3/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Swami Shukdevanand Post Graduage College, Shahjahanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Swami Shukdevanand Post Graduage College

Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Invertis University, Bareilly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Invertis University

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Bareilly College, Bareilly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Bareilly College

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Swami Shukdevanand Post Graduage College, Shahjahanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Swami Shukdevanand Post Graduage College

Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Amity School of Communication - [ASCO], Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Amity School of Communication - [ASCO]

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Banaras Hindu University - [BHU], Varanasi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Banaras Hindu University - [BHU]

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC
Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.5 / 10

Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS]

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

February 12, 2020

UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

The official notification for UP B.Ed JEE 2020 has been released on February 12, 2020. UP B.Ed JEE Last Day to fill the application form is March 6, 2020. The last day to fill UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Application Form with the late fee is March 11, 2020.

January 15, 2020

Integrated 4-Year B.Ed Program Introduced by MHRD

As per the latest announcement by the Human Resource and Development Minister, Ramesh Pokhriyal, Bachelors in Education (B.Ed) has been remodeled into an integrated 4-year program from this year for the betterment of teaching and training quality. New 4 year B.Ed course has been devised

February 03, 2020

MJPRU Result 2020: BA, B.Ed, B.Sc, Entrance Exam, Part 1/2/3 Results, Admit card

MJP Rohilkhand University (MJPRU) latest Notifications are tabulated below. MJPRU publishes Term-End Exam results/ Entrance exam results/ I

February 01, 2018

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 Notification

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 notification is expected to be released in the 2nd week of February 2018. The exam is expected to be conducted in the 1st week of May 2018. UP B.Ed. JEE is a state level exam t

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Mr.Abdul MominAssociate Professor, Department of Economics
Dr. Mohammad TariqAssociate Professor, Department of Economics
Dr. Rakesh VajpaiAssociate Professor, Department of Hindi
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Rakshpal Bahadur Management Institute - [RBMI], Bareilly logo
7.2
Fatima Degree College, Hardoi logo

Fatima Degree College, Hardoi

BA , ₹ 6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×