Gandhi Memorial National College - [GMN], Ambala - Reviews

Gandhi Memorial National College - [GMN], Ambala - Reviews

Ambala, Haryana NAAC, UGC | Estd 1948 KUK, Kurukshetra Public

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.4/10

9.7/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
8.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
AnshB.comPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Admission -

I applied my name in the college after few days I go for verification and then I verified my all details nd follow all the criteria.whn the first merit list come my name is not there and not in also in the second merit list then I go to teacher for a talk and then they take a interview of me for the applied course


Placement -
7 /10

I don't know to much about it. Because it my first year.yes job opportunities are there for the good student. they provide scholarship for the good student provide internship.as long as I go then I will realise.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
R
Rahul vermaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2012
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Value of studies

Remarks -
8 /10

I think, in higher education G.M.N college make your future. Finally, I have concluded that government Education is not well. Lots of student from any state government school feels very problem in higher study


Entrance Preview -

I took B.com from this college. I have got 60% marks in B.COM. I choose this college because this college is one of the best college in our city. Everything was great in this college


10/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -
8 /10

Placement are not good but after multimedia courses job opportunities now are great.


Internship -
9 /10

I have done job in for cample in 4500 INR per month to 7K per month, then to MIT with 8 K per month to 12 K per month.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Kurukshetra, Haryana
NAAC
S.A Jain College, Ambala logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

S.A Jain College

Ambala, Haryana
NAAC
Mukand Lal National College - [MLNC], Yamuna Nagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Mukand Lal National College - [MLNC]

Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
UGC

Arya Girls College

Ambala, Haryana
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 20, 2020

Kurukshetra University (KUK) Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation Result, Distance Education (DDE)

Kurukshetra University (KUK) results are given in the article below. Kurukshetra University publishes college-wise and individual results separately for all UG, PG and other programs on its website. Interested candidates can get admission in the doctoral courses af

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. Indoo R. WarraichProfessor, Department of English
Dr. Geeta SalwanProfessor, Department of English
Dr. Anju JainProfessor, Department of English
view all faculties[5]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Maharishi Markandeshwar Engineering College - [MMEC], Ambala logo
7.2
Kurukshetra University - [KUK], Kurukshetra logo

Kurukshetra University - [KUK], Kurukshetra

BA , ₹ 30.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
WEGovernment Post Graduate College, Ambala logo

WEGovernment Post Graduate College, Ambala

BA , ₹ 5.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
MDSD Girls College, Ambala logo

MDSD Girls College, Ambala

BA , ₹ 12.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Maharishi Markandeshwar sadopur Campus - [MMU], Ambala logo
6.2
×