Ewing Christian Institute of Management & Technology - [ECIMT] Rankings

×

Ewing Christian Institute of Management & Technology - [ECIMT], Allahabad - Reviews

Ewing Christian Institute of Management & Technology - [ECIMT], Allahabad - Reviews

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2003 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

7.7/10

9.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
7.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    7 Reviews found

    R
    RAGHVENDRA MISHRABCAPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Positive point about College is that it is very old and reputative with excellence in teaching. Yet I would like to give negative star in modernization, outdated labs,system technology. Electricity. Worst conditions of toilet, infrastructure is worst. These thing should be clearly monitored by institute

    10/10faculty
    4/10placement
    8/10social life
    10/10course
    7/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    K
    Kajal KakuMBABatch : 2017
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college under AKTU

    Admission -

    I got admission on the basis of my UPSEE scores. I performed well in the entrance exam and applied with all of my academic details. My name appeared in the second merit list. The counseling session went pretty smoothly. And after document verification I was granted admission to the college.

    Course Curriculum -

    The course curriculum was pretty dynamic. We learned about subjects in general MBA for the first two semesters and for the final two semesters we studied specializations. Being from a finance background I opted for the finance background. Along with that, we also studied elective subjects.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    K
    Kavya Paul ChowdharyMBABatch : 2019
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    ECIMT Review

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    I only have positives to share about my college. I did both graduation and masters from here and have to admit, it almost felt like a second home to me. We learned a lot, enjoyed a lot. Infrastructure was awesome, faculty was supportive and the curriculum was well updated.

    8/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    R
    RAGHAVENDRA MISHRABcaPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Positive thing about College is that it is very old, reputative with excellent teaching. Yet negative point is lack of facilities that makes huge difference. Labs technical electricity modernization needs to be done to make it perfect. Yet some department lacks good professor for teaching. There is no hostel facility provided by college. Yet there is also no company visit for internship in it courses.

    9/10faculty
    2/10placement
    8/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    Akshat SrivastavaBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2017
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    It's a normal college, here the best thing is faculty's are so helpful.

    Remarks -
    6.2 /10

    The bad things I'll highlight here is the management. And the good thing or the best thing is the teacher's. They will give you both practical and theory knowledge, and they are also much helpful.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    1/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    ShahnawazBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    An experience worth sharing

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    The course is excellent but the management needs improvement. There should be more extracurricular activities and workshops in the campus. The college should take us to industrial trips. I'm somewhat satisfied with the college but it really needs improvement.

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    5/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    Shiv Shankar PandeyMCABatch : 2010
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Golden days

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    In total i have good experience with my college management they were very helping. Those were actually my golden days. I enjoyed each moment of 2 years and 6 month time in my college.

    9/10faculty
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 30, 2020

    UPSEE Counselling 2020: Registration for Round 2 starts, Seat Allotment Process on Nov 5

    Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow, has commenced the registration process for round 2 UPSEE counselling 2020.  Candidates who have qualified UPSEE 2020 conducted by AKTU can now register for round 2 counselling and seat allotment by visiting the officia

    October 29, 2020

    UPSEE MBA 2020: Seat Allotment for Round 2 to be Released on November 5

    The second round of seat allotment of UPSEE MBA 2020 will be released on November 5, 2020, by AKTU University and the confirmation process will continue till November 8, 2020. Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University will declare the UPSEE MBA 2nd round of seat allotment result

    October 28, 2020

    CAT 2020: Important COVID-19 Exam Day Guidelines

    CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29, 2020 at around 425+ centres across the country. This year, CAT 2020 will be held with a certain set of rules, like change in exam pattern and COVID-19 Restrictions. Read the article below to know more. IIM Indore has released the CAT Admit Card 202

    October 28, 2020

    CAT Admit Card 2020 (Released) - Get Direct Link to Download CAT Admit Card

    Indian Institute of Management, Indore has released CAT 2020 Admit Card on October 28, 2020 at the official website, iimcat.ac.in website at 5:00 p.m. The examination would take place on 29 November 2020.  Candidates who are looking forward to appearing in CAT 2020 exam w

    October 28, 2020

    CAT 2020: Admit Card to be Released on Oct 28; Check @iimcat.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

    CAT 2020 Admit Card will be released tomorrow i.e October 28th, 2020. Registered candidates can download the Admit Card from the official website at iimcat.ac.in. CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29, 2020, and will be conducted in 3 shifts this year. The venue of the exam

    October 27, 2020

    UPSEE 2020: First Seat Allotment Result Declared @upsee.nic.in; Direct Link Here

    Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has released the UPSEE seat allotment result 2020 on October 26 on the official website, upsee.nic.in. The online registration for UPSEE 2020 Counselling was scheduled from October 19 to 22, 2020. Students who had earlier registe

    October 26, 2020

    CAT 2020: Things to Remember On Exam Day, Read Details on Reporting Time, Exam Time, Admit Card

    CAT 2020 is scheduled to take place in computer-based mode on 29 November at the prescribed test centres. Read the article to learn important guidelines before appearing for the exam. Due to COVID 19, this time the IIM CAT 2020 entrance examination is to be carried out in three different slots. C

    October 27, 2020

    UPSEE MBA 2020: Result Announced for Round-1 Seat Allotment, Check Here

    Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has announced the UPSEE MBA 2020 Round 1 seat allotment results on October 26, 2020. Candidates can check the result on the official website: upsee.nic.in. The UPSEE MBA 2020 counselling process commenced on October 19. Candidates were allowed to loc

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    MBA FinanceAVG FEE - ₹59,700/Yr
    2 Years
    MBA Human Resource ManagementAVG FEE - ₹59,700/Yr
    2 Years
    MBA Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹59,700/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[4]

    news

    faculties

    Ms. Deepika PandeyAssistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
    Ms. Vichitra ShuklaAssistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
    Ms. Shweta EmmanuelAssistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Amity Institute of Travel and Tourism - [AITT], Noida logo

    Amity Institute of Travel and Tourism - [AITT], Noida

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    RP Degree College, Sonbhadra logo

    RP Degree College, Sonbhadra

    BA , ₹ 21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Madhu Vachaspati School of Management - [MVSM], Kaushambi logo

    Madhu Vachaspati School of Management - [MVSM], Kaushambi

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 59.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Ewing Christian College - [ECC], Allahabad logo

    Ewing Christian College - [ECC], Allahabad

    BA , ₹ 7.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    IPEM Law Academy, Ghaziabad logo

    IPEM Law Academy, Ghaziabad

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 53.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    United University, Allahabad logo

    United University, Allahabad

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×