KCC Institute of Technology and Management - [KCCITM], Greater Noida - Reviews

KCC Institute of Technology and Management - [KCCITM], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, MHRD | Estd 2008 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 75 students ratings

6.8/10

7.1/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
7.1/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
6.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course curriculum
internal exam
gender ratio
favourite faculty
mess food
online application
hostel fee
good gender
fee structure
scholarship
tuition
process
campus
entrance
package
Mehtab AlamB.TECH civilBatch : 2018
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Somewhats good

Remarks -

Infrastructure was very good college canteen with good and laboratory also good lab also good but there is no permission for sitting in canteen reading in library and playing in sports they are not that allow easily


Admission -

One of my brother friend provide me information about this college after that he will help me to take admission in this college.process was smooth no so diffcuilty i have face that time. But yes i also got scholarship while in admission time.


7/10academic
4/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
6/10social life
NawafB techPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Reviewing our college

Remarks -

Decent college with good faciliteies, ragging and other non relatable activities are not seen the faculty is nice and take care of each and every student. No ragging or any sort of diacrimnination is seen


Admission -

I read about the college in the daily newspaper,than i came to delhi found the college found the afflitaion confirmed about the affliation and than came in contact with the administration which was quite disciplined and gave me their best possible ways to get admission as in by infrastructure and education


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Deepanshu TakurB. TechPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Gateway to Industries.

Remarks -

The college is covered with lush green grass and is suitable for morning and evening walks around the campus after dinner. The college is well equipped for everything like it has proper fire extinguishers, CCTV for proper security, Gaurds at night at every floor and etc and etc.


Admission -

I got my seat through management quota. First I had a couple of visits in the college to see their infrastructure and labs and all. Then I went for visits in other colleges too but they didn't matched my expectations after seeing KCC. So I knew in my mind that this is the college that I wanna be in. And also the fee structure was also in my families budget. So I went for admission in KCC.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Deepanshu TakurB. TechPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Gateway to Industries.

Remarks -

The college is covered with lush green grass and is suitable for morning and evening walks around the campus after dinner. The college is well equipped for everything like it has proper fire extinguishers, CCTV for proper security, Gaurds at night at every floor and etc and etc.


Admission -

I got my seat through management quota. First I had a couple of visits in the college to see their infrastructure and labs and all. Then I went for visits in other colleges too but they didn't matched my expectations after seeing KCC. So I knew in my mind that this is the college that I wanna be in. And also the fee structure was also in my families budget. So I went for admission in KCC.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Justin MathewBTECH CSEPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The Best in Knowledge Park

Remarks -

The college by far has been one of the good colleges available in the area of Knowledge park. All the facilities such as ground, transportation bus, canteen and faculty are good. It could be chosen as one of the choices.


Placement -

Our college provides internship in fairly low basis. Through years you would be taken to industrial visits and tours to help you learn the practical basis of your subjects and how things are done. The overall experience is good.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
TriptiBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome and Best

Remarks -

According to me, our college is one of the best colleges in Greater Noida.


Admission -

My friend told me about this college... Then I was called for counseling and then I got a direct admission... Some students also give AKTU test for admission... Then under counselling, those students got admission... The students who give tests got some secession in fee structure...


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Parul TholiaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A college full of opportunities for students to grow....

Remarks -

In my view, it is one of the best colleges. It works for its students as much as they can.


Admission -

I have got direct admission in this college without any counseling. I saw about the college on a site, I like the profile and decided to take a view of the college. When I visited the college I like its campus facilities and course curriculum so I take admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Tanya LodhiBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best college in Greater Noida

Remarks -

The management is also very supportive and available all the time for the students.


Admission -

I saw an advertisement for this college on a site I like the profile and visited the college. The counselor shows me the college campus and told me about all the facilities and course curriculum. I like the features so took admission in the college and deposit my all fees.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Priyanka LodhiBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2022
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing College

Remarks -

It is just an amazing college, thanks KCC ITM for everything.


Admission -

It was a direct admission of mine in this college, after getting to know about it from various adds and calls made by the campus to me. It was done in last July and there was not much difficulty in getting admission into it. the counselors are very nice.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Sourav ChouhanBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

An opportunity toward success

Remarks -

College Management is supportive and drives on student-satisfaction criteria.


Admission -

I get to know about this college through education fare. Then I registered here and had to appear for an admission test which was to assess my general aptitude and basic technical knowledge. I pass it out and met everyone around there. Then I had to fill a few forms and complete the documentation.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Aquib Siddiquee

I can say this is the best place to pursue and fulfill dreams of one. The facilities and the platform provides is world class a, good cream of teachers well qualified and extracurricular are provide for all-round development including the training and placement drive for the placements.

29 Apr, 2019 10:31
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Aquib, thank you for the feedback!

29 Apr, 2019 10:58

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Mangalmay Institute of Engineering and Technology - [MIET], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
I.T.S Engineering College, Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

I.T.S Engineering College

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Greater Noida College of Technology - [GNCT], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Greater Noida College of Technology - [GNCT]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology - [GCET], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Noida International University - [NIU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Sharda University - [SU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Prince Institute of Innovative Technology - [PIIT], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Prince Institute of Innovative Technology - [PIIT]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Galgotias University - [GU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE

news view all

November 18, 2019

JEE Main 2020 Cut Off for NIT Trichy

NIT Trichy (Tiruchirappalli) is a prominent Indian institute matching the world standards in the group of NIT’s. The institute offers undergraduate, postgraduate, doctoral and modular programmes in various streams. NIT Trichy has announced its merit and c

November 15, 2019

JEE Main in Gujarati

એનટીએએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ રજૂ કર્યું છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી �

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

October 09, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹116,813/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹116,813/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[11]

news

Placements

average package ₹550,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹920,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

IIMT College of Engineering, Greater Noida logo

IIMT College of Engineering, Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.11 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
IEC Group of Institutions, Greater Noida logo

IEC Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.04 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT], Greater Noida logo

GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida logo

Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 80.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad logo

Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.49 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×