Gokhale Education Society's HPT Arts and RYK Science College, Nashik - Reviews

Gokhale Education Society's HPT Arts and RYK Science College, Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra Estd 1924 SPPU, Pune Private NAAC

College rating

based on 13 students ratings

8.2/10

8.9/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
8.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

online form
exam structure
job opportunity
course
admission
scholarship
campus
placement
experience
faculty
facility
knowledge
curriculum
hostel
interview
A
Anand GaikwadBsc in StatisticsPursued
BATCH : 2021
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
5.7 /10

College timing is somehow do boring and infrastructure is not that good.


Admission -

The admission is based on Merit list criteria. As the college is near to my place with good reputation and course is good. Bsc admission are based on our 12th grades and category wise seats are chosen. The college also allows admission on basis of kota like some reserved kota is available for the students. Students like below average are also given admission but lastly on extra fees and all.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
6/10social life
A
AsifDMLT Medical Lab TechnicianBatch : 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college Review

Remarks -
8.7 /10

So Good Remarking is i have a very bright future about understand how laboratory works


Admission -

Procedure was simple just we have to fill the admission related papers and wait till your name come to the marit list. after it go to the college admission office fill the details of your previous college or school information and thats it. just wait until the college start dates announced on board.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life
A
Aniket PanditB.ScPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -
8.3 /10

No negative remark.according to me and my experience my college is the best among the colleges in my city.it is well structured and functions smoothly and works for the wellfare of students and their carrer.


Admission -

As this college is running since so many years and the annual result of every year is also excellent, i got to know about this college from my seniors.i took admission in bsc course in 2017 though merit list and i tookmicrobiology as principle subject.i also get admitted in ncc while doing this course.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
R
RituBachelor of computer scienceBatch : 2012
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College time is memorable

Remarks -
10 /10

Nope, everything was awesome. Love to be the part of college.best location with wonderful options nearby


Admission -

By the merit. It is on first come first basis and minimum 70% marks in mathematics and science in intermediate. So first 50 students get admission in the course. You can collect the prospectus of the college before admission started and fill the form and contact after results


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
M
Mayur Dilip HandeBachelor of ArtsPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in Nashik

Remarks -
8 /10

Positive response all in all. The environment here is really helpful for studies. There is no restrictions for students to have free space in college. Girls and boys can sit together and have friendly chats unless there's something wrong not going on. The most light hearted environment we can have in Nashik.


Admission -

Yes. The admission process starts with online form filling for merit list. On the basis of 12th marks , you're selected in merit list. After that along with an online form to Pune University, college admission is done by manual form submission. Fees are also to be submitted in cash at the college premises.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
J
Juned Iqbal shaikhBachelor of artsPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Remarks -
9.5 /10

The atmosphere of college is awesome also the techesrs are very good and experienced they not only teach you about subject but about life in our society. But to expensive for middle class family students.


Admission -

Firstly, I had fill online form then after that all documents and form verified by mr Mali sir who was our junior clerk of college in this verfication of form we have to confirm our marks subjects and all documents related to the admission thereafter all the process had done the form was submitted to cash counter where we have got admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
K
KAUSHAL VIVEKANAND GHODKEBachelor in SciencePursued
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Oldest and best science college

Remarks -
8.8 /10

The best thing about the college is that being the oldest college in the city it has the best teachers and they are fully experienced and hence we feel safe. And the old infrastructure of the college can be considered as a positive and a negative point too


Admission -

I m in this college from my 11th std and enjoyed the campus we filled offline form for 11th then for UG and PG we have entrance exam and then online application then we filled our fees on the counter and then finally we re in the college


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
R
Rakesh shettyM.Sc in organic chemistryPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Quality college

Remarks -
7.5 /10

Can be even good as per there education system in basically placement sector. The positive thing about this college that staff is really good for academic purpose and guidance purpose


Admission -

Admission process is simple its on merit basis you have just fill application form and accordingly the counselling dates will put on. On this dates , the merit basis student are selected and presence is important or seat is forward for next candidate.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Yash Premprakash GoswamiBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

World of Biotech

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Overall performance of the college id fine and satisfactory but the city bus connectivity is not frequent to this area, while the college area is well established and having superb outlets and malls.


Admission -

The admission process is based on marks obtained in 12 th Science. Download the admission form from the college website, fill it & submit it physically. Pay the appropriate fees on the designated counter & get a receipt of the same. Submit the admission form & fee receipt to Biotech branch office.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
S
Sanket ShahaneBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Overall Review

Remarks -
8 /10

I Think College Management is fantastic. I never faced any problem regarding it.


Entrance Preview -

This Is One Of The Best College In Nashik. I Always Had Willingness To Opt This College So I Choose This College. Its Campus Area And Other Faculties And Facilities Are Good So This Is also One of the Reasons. This college also comes in the middle of the city and high standard area so this is also a reason To Opt To This College.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

August 08, 2020

EDII and Pune University Join Hands to offer courses in Entrepreneurship

Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (EDII), Ahmedabad and Pune University have joined hands to help students towards an entrepreneurial career.  To fulfil this vision, EDII and SPPU will jointly design courses and programmes in entrepreneurship development and execute them throug

July 30, 2020

SPPU to Start Online Classes from 5 August

Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) will start online classes from 5 August onwards. The classes will be for those batches whose results have been declared. An integrated online platform for affiliated colleges has been developed by SPPU, with each lecture the size of 250 to 350 MB. Also R

July 23, 2020

SPPU: 25000+ Applications Recieved for Admissions into 53 Departments

Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has received more than 25,000 application for different degree and certificate courses in 53 departments. The demands had been for 6,000 seats. On June 01, 2020 the process opened online, and 10,000 more applications are expected by the deadline, A

July 21, 2020

Pune University Question Papers: Download Old Exam Papers/Pattern PDFs

Savitribai Phule Pune University (SSPU) has quite an impressive repository of old question papers for all the courses it offers. The official website of SPPU has all the old entrance and exam papers, updated latest by 2019.  SPPU provides easier access to an organised reserve

July 15, 2020

SPPU Students Asks Varsity Not To Mention 'COVID-Promoted' In the Marksheets

Recently an agriculture university in Nasik promoted students with mark sheets tagged as 'COVID-promoted'. To avoid such a situation, SPPU students have requested varsity not to mention this in their mark sheets. The Savitribai Phule Pune University students have been promoted on the

July 04, 2020

Savitribai Phule Pune University Releases Notification, Details of Marks Calculation Revealed

The results of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) students in their even semester, barring those in their final year, will be calculated by adding 50 percent of the marks obtained in the previous year and 50 percent of the internal marks obtained in the current year. The results of the o

June 30, 2020

SPPU, Pune will Soon conduct Multi-Lingual Lectures

Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has begun to translate its popular courses and content in Marathi to overcome the discussion barrier and help students better understand concepts. The project was undertaken by the Education Media Research Center (EMRC). There are almost 40 online course

June 26, 2020

Pune University Results for UG and PG courses to be Announced by July

At the first-ever online senate meeting, Nitin Karmalkar, Vice-Chancellor, SPPU has announced that SPPU will declare all undergraduate and postgraduate results by July.  However, only final semester exams will not be released so early. Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) is

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BAAVG FEE - ₹4,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹4,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹4,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[36]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. Vijaykumar G. WavaleLecturer, Department of Economics
Mr. Manoj GiramLecturer, Department of Economics
Prof. R.T. AherLecturer, Department of Marathi
view all faculties[4]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

H.A.L. College of Science & Commerce, Nashik logo

H.A.L. College of Science & Commerce, Nashik

B.Sc , ₹ 27.82 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
PVG's College of Engineering - [PVGCOEN], Nashik logo

PVG's College of Engineering - [PVGCOEN], Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
K.T.H.M. College, Nashik logo

K.T.H.M. College, Nashik

B.Sc , ₹ 23.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
K. R. Sapkal College of Management Studies - [KRSCMS], Nashik logo
8.1
×