filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Gokhale Education Society's HPT Arts and RYK Science College, Nashik - Reviews

Gokhale Education Society's HPT Arts and RYK Science College, Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra NAAC | Estd 1924 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.5/10

7.8/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Sanket ShahaneBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Overall Review

Remarks -

I Think College Management is fantastic. I never faced any problem regarding it.


Entrance Preview -

This Is One Of The Best College In Nashik. I Always Had Willingness To Opt This College So I Choose This College. Its Campus Area And Other Faculties And Facilities Are Good So This Is also One of the Reasons. This college also comes in the middle of the city and high standard area so this is also a reason To Opt To This College.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College campus is awesome

Remarks -

College is overall good and i learn a lot about my field which i will use in my career.Area is nice and it is located at prime location of nasik.


Entrance Preview -

On basis of bsc percentage i took admission and no entrance exam was given.No interview process was followed and intersted in bottany so took the admission in this field.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
SambondB.ScPursued
BATCH : 2017
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A chance to grow with mistakes...

Remarks -

The college has to invest to improve the infrastructure faculty as it is but too good. The campus has a very big ground is a plus point.


Entrance Preview -

There is no any entrance or interview for admission . I want to do my career in research and development hence bsc is a base for that.. I came here from pune where i was doing 1st year of bsc. I join h.p.t. and r.y.k. In 2016 for sy bsc.. That the best clg beacuse the campus.. Its a senior clg.. Whole year i enjoyed a lot by programs ,katta talking,competitions and many more.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
Faiz AhmedMCABatch : 2004
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Simply The Best In Nasik

Remarks -

One will have a hard time parting ways after your completion of studies


Entrance Preview -

Internal Aptitude and enterance test held by the college. The college is one of the oldest and most revered college in the city with outstanding track record of employment opportunities offered for its students


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 08, 2019

Pune University (SPPU) Result 2019: Online result, Revaluation result, Timetable, External result, Revaluation result

Pune University (SPPU) releases the semester-wise result for all of its UG and PG courses on the official website. Apart from Pune University (SPPU) online results,

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹5,500/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹4,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹4,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[36]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. Vijaykumar G. WavaleLecturer, Department of Economics
Mr. Manoj GiramLecturer, Department of Economics
Prof. R.T. AherLecturer, Department of Marathi
view all faculties[4]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×