Muffakham Jah College of Engineering & Technology - [MJCET], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 1980 OU, Hyderabad Private NAAC Grade B++ | Scale 2.8 2 Questions Answered Ranked 73 For B.Tech By Indiatoday 2020 +5 more

College Rating

Based on 54 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
7.1/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
8.8/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (52)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (39)
Internship (34)
Placement (34)
Engineering (25)
Experience (25)
Fee Structure (24)
Government Scholarship (20)
Entrance Exam (15)
Internal Exam (12)
Course Curriculum (10)
Gender Ratio (10)
Campus Life (9)
Exam Structure (8)
Hostel Facility (8)
State Government (7)

54 Reviews found


SA
7.3 /10

Remarks

It's good college considering every factor I would like to rate it 8. 5 out of 10.

Admission

Firstly I worte an Entrance test for engineering i. e EAMCET and after securing a good rank I applied for colleges then I got accepted in Information Technology Department ofMJCET. The main things which attracts about the college is reputation/studies and the atomosphere it provides. one of the good colleges under OUEasily reachable good placements.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More

Sj
9.5 /10

Remarks

One of the best college i have ever studied till now no such bad remarks of my college very well cleaned and greenery around the college all around positive and fresh air and atmosphere is litt.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ma
7.0 /10

Remarks

I want to say positive thing. my college is very good compare to other colleges. In my college every student have good facilities and I want to say many things but I thing it is more for my college.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
B
8.2 /10

Remarks

Good College.Only Minority College in the city which is top rated.Under Osmania University it stand after CBIT ,VASAVI, and MVSR.Located at centre of city and 30 yrs old college with good professors and well equipped labs are some of the best things about MJCET. Good Placement record of about 300–400 students getting selected every year.But remember and do not hope that you will get recruited by core companies through camopus placements from MJCET as hardly any company visits the far as software companies are concerned ,yes, there are lot may chances of getting selected

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
6.5 /10

Remarks

One good thing of our college is it is an open gate we can come whenever we want and we leave at any time. I miss the lecture the loss is ours

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MF
9.2 /10

Remarks

Mj college has peaceful environment though its located in heart of city. College management is very interactive and it takes quick actions for the issues faced by any student. It directs all the H.O.D's every once and then to manage their respective departments well.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SH
8.7 /10

Remarks

I absolutely love the college I'm studying in. Muffakham Jah college of engineering and technology is perhaps the best college I could have asked for to complete my engineering. As for the management, it is extremely concerned about its students and ensures that every issue, no matter how minuscule, is addressed and properly taken care of.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MM
5.5 /10

Remarks

Overall the college is very good.as it is in the heart of the the city and with excellent infrastructure it is recommended to get admitted into it.the academic management of electronics and communication engineering branch is a bit too harsh with parents

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
8 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

sj
9.2 /10

Remarks

No bad remarks about our college and the faculties are also friendly with us no more remarks.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KM
9.8 /10

Remarks

There is not even one reason to have a bad remark about our college our college is fully surrounded by plants and trees there are no words which can describe our college greatness and wonderness.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Abhinav Hi-Tech College of Engineering and Technology -[AHCET]
REVIEWS RATING
5.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 43.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NRI Institute of Technology - [NRIH]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 2.18 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nizam Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Matrusri Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

Matrusri Engineering College

Hyderabad, Telangana
BE/B.Tech 4.9 67 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Methodist College of Engineering & Technology - [MCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 69 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lords Institute of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.7 2.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTUH]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University College of Engineering, Osmania University - [UCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 27.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 1.43 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vallurupalli Nageswara Rao Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [VNRVJIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.4 1.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
March 31, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BE Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 85,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 85,000/Yr
4 Years
ME Structural Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 33,850/Yr
2 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Abdul Samad Kamdod Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Abdullah Bin Mohammed Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Afreen Sultana Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering