Pydah College of Engineering and Technology, Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Pydah College of Engineering and Technology, Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2002 JNTUK, Kakinada Private

College rating

based on 30 students ratings

6.5/10

7.0/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
6.7/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
6.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

campus life
fee structure
management quota
faculty
course
placement
semester
scholarship
internship
experience
engineering
government
support
knowledge
eamcet
B
Bala Hemanth KumarBtechPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Admission -

Consulting with faculty or by qualifying the emcet with merit list of more than a half marks in your intermediate examination and the winner of the food was too late to you and I will be in the blanks w


Placement -
8 /10

My college has one of the best placements & job opportunities in INDIA. My college has one of the best placements & job opportunities in ANDHRA PRADESH.My college has one of the best placements & job opportunities in my college


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
A
Anil kumarB.TechBatch : 2019
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Happy life

Admission -

I have select the option through eamcet selection process. There I got the admission and reached to college to every certificate. In that I have select an agriculture course which was good in that college.


Placement -
4 /10

Placements are very less in our college. Because our branch is a new to everyon, so they are not afford to get any internship with proper facilitate. But they provide some knowledgeable excertion or tours.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
K
Kandregula MuraliB.TechBatch : 2018
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -

i got the admission to this college through web counsiling. I wrote eamcet exam and i got rank of 1lakh later i selected this college as the last pririprity in the web counsiling but i got this college


Placement -
1 /10

placements are never happend in our college they said on our faces we dont bring and placements tp our college dont look for the placemenst frok put college. They said, even single placement also didnt happend in my batch


6/10academic
3/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
S
SantoshMbaBatch : 2013
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Admission -

I got selected in ice treat after that councils Then chosen the course and fee In Andhra Pradesh Icet is main entrance test If get 2000 below get seat in this college There are two campus Au and jntu k Au is short term and jntu long Au is best to chose


Placement -
8 /10

I got placement ,they give trianing Weekly sessions for personal development Ppts,mock interview Campus process Many companies coming for placement Good training and presentation You can co-ordinate with senior also


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
R
Ravi TejaCivil engineeringPursued
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Form

Remarks -
2.5 /10

No placements for our college.condonation cost will be in extreme. There is no good faculty. they dont know how to teach. Our chairman was egoistic fellow. More cunning minded person. Most rich person.


Admission -

Firstly we wrote a EAMCET counselling nd then we went to mock counseling test n answered all the questions. and I submitted my Mark's memos, ssc certificates, inter certificates, and counseling certificates


3/10academic
2/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Y
YENNI BHANU SAI VISHNU PRASADBtech MECHANICALPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GOOD COLLEGE

Remarks -
9 /10

Yeah we have many positives in our COLLEGE that we have good teaching facilities , library, hostel , wifi , open air auditorium in our COLLEGE ,transportation facilities from all over corners of the city.And we have a excellent temple in our COLLEGE.


Admission -

First you have to apply apemeact entrance examination and then you will get a hall ticket in that u have your examination date and your test centre after writing your test you will get results within 3 weeks there after you will go to counselling based on your rank in the examination there you have to verify your certificate then you have online allotment there you have to select our COLLEGE then you will be allocated to our COLLEGE


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
P
Pavana Teja AllaB Tech Civil EngineeringBatch : 2013
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Regarding college

Remarks -
5.2 /10

I have learnt many things from my college the administration need to spend a lot for the faculty and infrastructure and towards development of college so that students will opt to join in the college


Admission -

I got through merit in EAMCET exam that was conducted in the year 2009 using my OBC category and my rank is 17413 so I got my opted branch in web councelling and SO I have been admitted in my college on that basis


6/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
G
GORLE LAKSHMANARAOMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2019
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

PYDAH ALUMINA

Remarks -
7 /10

I will good marks based on teachings, sports, extra cultural activities in bheemili


Entrance Preview -

Nearest to my house and good for campus placement and we'll for cooperation and good faculty and also help my parents and help with studying And good for learning skills and communication easy interactive with my friends finally good for better environmental support


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
g
gaddipati bhanukiranBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2018
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Better college for better life

Remarks -
9.5 /10

There are no bad remarks...but several good remarks.


Entrance Preview -

It is a good college which helped me to shape my future in a good manner.. because of that college only now I am working as a software engineer I HCL. the best college for making future bright..they conduct several fests which helped me to increase my communication with new people.. they conduct several workshops which very good and they give utmost priority to slow learners.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
K
Kandregula MuraliBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2018
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of the college.

Remarks -
4.8 /10

good - environment bad - faculty ,management ,fines,security, fees, zero placements, worst college and there will be no future for the students who joined in this college


Entrance Preview -

my relatives said its a good college in fewer college fees.... I thought I can learn the good subject in this college....that's why I chose this college...but it has very worst faculty...they will not tech classes correctly, they don't have good knowledge


6/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Avanthi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [AIET], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10
Dadi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [DIET], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Dadi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [DIET]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
Raghu Engineering College - [REC], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Raghu Engineering College - [REC]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
Chaitanya Engineering College - [CEC], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Chaitanya Engineering College - [CEC]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
Viswanadha institute of Technology and Management - [VITAM], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
NS Raju Institute of Technology - [NSRIT], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

NS Raju Institute of Technology - [NSRIT]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences - [ANITS], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Andhra University - [AU]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering - [GVP], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering - [GVP]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
GITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

GITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

February 01, 2020

JNTUK Result 2020 : Latest Updates, Supply Results

JNTUK University offers B.Tech and M.Tech in various disciplines along with B.Pharm, M.Pharm, MBA, MCA, and Ph.D programs in various disciplines. 

June 13, 2019

AP PGECET 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

AP PGECET 2018 was successfully conducted from May 10 to 12 in online mode. The level of exam was at par with that of the previous year. Based on the previous years' paper trend, AP PGECET 2018

June 13, 2019

AP EAMCET 2018 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

AP EAMCET 2018 Registration procedure requires candidate to attach the scanned images of photograph and signature in the required format. Upload the images on the official site at the time of filling up

June 13, 2019

AP EAMCET 2019 Answer Key (Released), Question Paper & Paper Analysis

AP EAMCET 2019 Answer Key and Response Sheet have been released on the official website i.e. sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet. All the candidates who appeared for the exam can match their answers with official actual answer key to get an idea of their expected score. 

June 13, 2019

AP PGECET 2018: Admission Procedure for GATE and GPAT Qualifiers

Andhra Pradesh Postgraduate Engineering Common Entrance Test designated in short as AP PGECET will be conducted by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on behalf of the Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE).

June 13, 2019

AP PGECET 2018 Official Notification releasing soon by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam

Andhra University will release the official schedule for the Andhra Pradesh PGECET 2018 shortly. But, the exam dates are released. For this year, AP PGECET is scheduled from May 10 to May 12, 2018. T

March 06, 2018

AP PGECET 2019 Results

AP PGECET results will be declared in June 2019. Merit List will be prepared on the basis of the marks scored by the candidates in the qualifying examination. Selected candidates will be called for the counselling process. Check Here A

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Kaushik College of EngineeringVisakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
Pydah College of EducationVisakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH

news

Placements

average package ₹240,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹350,000

faculties

Prof. K.V. Ramana RaoAssociate Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Prof. V. Siva Bhaskar RaoAssociate Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Prof. K. SindhuraAssistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Kaushik College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam logo

Kaushik College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.2 L TOTAL FEES
4.9
Vizag Institute of Technology - [VIZB], Visakhapatnam logo

Vizag Institute of Technology - [VIZB], Visakhapatnam

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Sanketika Vidya Parishad Engineering College, Visakhapatnam logo
6.8
Raghu Institute of Technology - [RIT], Visakhapatnam logo

Raghu Institute of Technology - [RIT], Visakhapatnam

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
×