filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

RP Sharma Institute of Technology, Patna - Reviews

RP Sharma Institute of Technology, Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar AICTE | Estd 1980 Patliputra University, Patna Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

6.6/10

7.7/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
6.3/10social

POPULAR TAGS

government
course
company
admission
scholarship
hostel
constituent
entrance
option
conduct
structure
campus
branch
select
faculty
Aditya kumar DasBAPursued 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

RPS college patna is a constituent college of magadh university

Remarks -

The college is good, faculties are experienced,the process of learning is fun but the college is having worst placements and also there are no internship opportunities provided that makes the college reputation bad, the college should focus ion this so that students could get placed in upcoming years. Gaya is a good college with good faculties, nice infrastructure, good social life and much more.


Entrance Preview -

I took admission in the college on basis of my intermediate marks , i got 70% marks in Bihar secondary education board intermediate exam and filled form for the college, than i was selected for the college after preparation of merit list i was called by faculties and thus completed the admission procedure..


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
DeepakB. TechBatch : 2014
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My experience of my college

Entrance Preview -

I took 38 marks only so i caught this college it is really very good college amanging teacher college life style.


Placement -

Some persons get placed only because it is in alwar because of them some companies come here but if we go in market then we can get job easily.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
3/10social life
Md Taqui ImamBTECHBatch : 2006
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have join college after entrance exam conduct by BCECEB. This is very good and reputed college of engineering.


Placement -

You can search job after completing your course. Placement is available in only computer branch.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Nandan KumarB TechPursued 4th year
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I got not good rank in AIEEE .So I have many options for admission in many collage but I have don't live my home town in good study so I will get on this .


Placement -

There is no any company comes to place but we are try to crack gate and got good jobs.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life
Nishant RajgarhiaB.Tech(Eee)Pursued 2nd Year
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

All the managements are good excep. the exam department ones as they all never used to listen us.


Entrance Preview -

I tried in JEE but i was succeded then i tried BCECE and yeah i cracked it and got my seat in RPSIT. As this is the best college of bihar and others were not accepting me so it was the only option to choose.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
Sandip Chandra JhaB.Sc Engg(Information Technology)Batch : 2008
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

The RPSIT Management units Conduct Entrance Test(CAT) on year 2002 For Admission On B.Sc Engg Cources. On the basis of Entrance test I am on the rank of 117 and Selected for admission B Sc Engg(I.T) on that year.


Placement -

Only Indian Army team came on our campus for campus placement and select 3 Students for next round.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 08, 2019

Magadh University Result 2019: Admit Card, Semester, Entrance Exam

Magadh University offers Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Doctoral courses such as MA, M.Sc., BA, B.Sc., BBA, B.Com, B.Ed., B.Tech etc. Magadh University also provides distance e

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Mr. Pritam Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Mr. Nav Gaurang Dutta Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
Mr. Dinesh Kumar Sinha Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Amity University, Patna logo
3.8
×