Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology - [RIET], Jaipur - Reviews

Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology - [RIET], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE, NBA | Estd 2000 RTU, Kota Private Institute

College rating

based on 32 students ratings

7.2/10

7.4/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
7.6/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
7.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
mess food
time fee
loan facility
exam structure
food quality
mid term
computer science
course curriculum
faculty
placement
semester
admission
internship
provide
s
someshBTech Civil engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2022
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

freedom college life

Remarks -
4.5 /10

My positive remarks are education good, facility are very good and time management very harmful and there was so many tayps of teachers was a different thinks and so negative point in the class room and more than. The Negative point was a many remarks.


Admission -

My admission was a through for the REAP process was a very good engineering college are provided for this councling. I am belong for the middle class family and my father was a government worker and my mother was a house wife and so many details was a for this condition.


2/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
V
V.VijayanathB.TECHPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Remarks -
8 /10

Our college provides a better college RAJADHANI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY provides a better idea of engineering paperwork's through good amount of faculty and staffs. The college doesn't provides well maintained college ground.


Admission -

Through the entrance exam merit list. As I scored about 18,200 rank in Kerala state entrance exam and through entrance allotment I got selected in the eligibility list of Rajadhani institute of engineering and technology,nagaroor,Trivandrum.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
P
PRINCE KUMARBACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGYPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Life In The College Explained

Remarks -
8 /10

As we all know there are lot of positivities and negativity as well sometimes some things get delayed and for that the time taken is more and the work need to be done in time so some authories are very good but some make them dlayed


Admission -

Actually I m From Delhi NCR as in delhi the reservation is for the delhi students so after getting a good rank in IP Univ i cant get a good colllege so i applied through REAP process to get admission in Rajastan Technical University and on the basis of the JEE SCORE i got admitted in this college and got my fav branch


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
P
PRINCE KUMARBACHELOR OF ENGINEERINGPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

COLLEGE REVIEWED

Remarks -
8.2 /10

BASICALY I HAVE WRITEEN EVERY PART AS THERE ARE POSITIVIES SO THERE ARE SOME NEGATIVITIES TOO SO WE HAVE TO ADJUST IT DOWN AS OURSELVES SO THAT THE COLLEGE LIFE COULD BE MADE MEMORABLE AND ENJOYABLE FOR THE STUDENT


Admission -

I GOT ADMISSION IN THE COLLEGE ON THE BASIS OF MY JEE SCORE AS THROUGH WHICH I APPLY IN REAP TO GET ADMISSION IN RAJASTHAN TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY AND ON THE BASIS OF MY SCORE I GOT SHORTLISTED FOR MY BRANCH IN THIS COLLEGE


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
H
Hemant moryaB.techPursued
BATCH : 2019
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Such a wonderfull college

Remarks -
6.3 /10

This college is very good but there rules are not good because of the rules as a school and freedom is not there in college campus the college is very strict for study and but we have managed by this system of college


Placement -
3 /10

Job placements is not properly and national companies is not come into my college and by this reason todays the students will not come into the college for admissions in b.tech ,mba, mca, m.tech etc.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life
ASHFAQ KHANBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2010
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent engineering College to grow your career

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Above 50% of the faculty are Ph.D. holders and have good knowledge about the subject and also friendly.


Admission -

I get know about RIET Jaipur through the internet advertisement. I took the admission in 2006 by clearing the JEE Main and after that by clearing an interview at College campus. There are two categories at RIET Jaipur through which we can join the college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
PRINCE KUMARBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

RIET AT A GLANCE

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Nothing The good i have described and bad thinga can be there as everything is bot 100%


Admission -

Actually I have given the JEE MAIN in which I scored 90 marks so my uncle suggested me to reply in REAP(entrance process in RTU colleges) where I got shortlisted in this college on the basis of my JEE Score actually I filled up various colleges in that but my favorites were SKIT AND RIET JAIPUR and got selected in RIET.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Kshitij TripathiBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Engineering)Pursued 1st year
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Better in every aspects

Remarks -
7.5 /10

Nothing good or bad can be concluded. It is best in the class college.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for JEE. You should have to give any Engineering Entrance Test and apply for REAP. Then you will get the college or apply directly on college site.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
AyushBE/B.TechPursued 2017
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college and great atmsophere

Remarks -
7.8 /10

The college is having all the facilities and it is provided to us so that we can get a great life. The college is affiliated to RTU which please note . Else the college is great.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for jee mains and advanced exam, bitsat exam and also the riet exam in which I Scored great marks and got the college which is the best and is having a great future.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Sonali Jaiswalb.tech(elecrical and electronicsPursued 2nd year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

top college in jaipur

Entrance Preview -

The exam structure of the college is fine. We attend the labs and sometimes is amazing to attend all the lectures of the labs and sometimes its very hectic to attend the labs. It goes very long for 2 hrs and difficult to ennumerate all the points in our minds. In conclusion i want to say that the labs are quite good.


Admission -

RPET JEE India's most reputed institutions in the domain of technical education, NSIT has carved a niche for itself - both nationally and internationally - for excellence in education and research. The overall environment in the institution is highly conducive for growth and provides a quality learning atmosphere.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


3 Comments
L
Love Kumar

Had a great experience there. Good campus and faculties. Interactive sessions and job opportunities provided by the cllge

08 Apr, 2017 10:54
s
swarrishi prajapate

Riet is best college for engineering students Riet is offer good placement to students

24 Mar, 2017 08:22
l
lokesh jangir

REMARKS My college is good its has a good placement and also good faculty and infrastructure very good college. ENTRANCE PREVIEW I got admission through JEE.That was a simple process. My one of friend who was already there recommended this college. FEE STRUCTURE AND FACILITIES Fee structure in my time was feasible, that free seats and payments seats systems vanished and one fee for all introduced in my time.that was expensive but reasonable for those students who were not able to secure good ranks and they can enjoy admission at lower cost.

23 Mar, 2017 11:39

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Jaipur Engineering College - [JEC], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Jaipur Engineering College - [JEC]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Jaipur Institute of Technology Group of Institution, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10
Arya Institute of Engineering and Technology - [AIET], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10
Anand International College of Engineering, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Sine International Institute of Technology  [SIIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Jagannath University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Poornima University - [PU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
COA
Poornima Institute of Engineering  and Technology - [PIET], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

news view all

April 08, 2020

GATE Electronics and Communication Engineering (EC) Syllabus, Preparation Tips and Books

Electronics and Communications Engineering is an engineering field that deals with electronic devices, circuits, communication equipment like transmitter, receiver, integrated circuits (IC). The syllabus of GATE EC consists of 3 sections namely General Aptitude, Engineering Mathematics and specific

April 08, 2020

GATE Mechanical Engineering (ME) Syllabus, Preparation Tips and Books

Mechanical engineering is one of the oldest branches and its history goes way long back to the inception of Engineering. The syllabus of Mechanical Engineering syllabus is divided into 4 major sections. These sections are Engineering Mathematics, Applied Mechanics and Design, Fluid Mechanics an

April 01, 2020

JEE Main Postponed: How to Stay Motivated Amidst the Ongoing Coronavirus Crisis?

Currently, the entire world is facing a very crucial time as we are under the crisis of COVID-19 outbreak, and most importantly, researchers are yet to discover or invent any cure/vaccine which can relieve us all from this highly worrying concern. Amidst this period, the Ministry of Human

March 25, 2020

NTA Starts Text Message Helpline for aspirants of JEE Main, NEET, Others Exams

NTA has started a Text Helpline for all aspirants appearing for JEE Main, NEET, and other Entrance Exams being held by the NTA due to rising concern over the coronavirus. Several students aspiring for different exams conducted by NTA including JEE Main, NEET, UGC NET and others have been trying to c

March 22, 2020

BBNL Recruitment through GATE 2020

BBNL Recruitment through GATE 2020 majorly recruits Executive Trainees for roles such as Broadband Network, Project Monitoring, Project Planning, Engineering roles in OFC laying, Operations and Transmission Network. Candidates will be selected on the basis of their GATE 2020 Score. The

March 20, 2020

AAI Recruitment Through GATE 2020

Airports Authority of India (AAI) recruits GATE qualified engineers for various disciplines. The application form for AAI recruitment through GATE will tenatively begin from first week of April 2020 and will tentatively be active till last week of May 2020. Candidates have to pay INR 300 throug

April 01, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Postponed, Exam to be Conducted During Last Week of May

NTA has postponed JEE Main 2020 to the last week of May 2020 as per NTA’s official notice issued on March 31, 2020. JEE Main Admit card was to be released on March 20, has also been withheld till April 15, 2020. MHRD announced that all the CBSE exams will be postponed, the step

March 18, 2020

GATE 2020 Topper Hitesh Poply's Interview

GATE 2020 Result has been declared by IIT Delhi on March 13, 2020. There are a total 25 subjects offered and the list of Toppers for each subject has been released. Out of 685088 candidates who attempted GATE 2020, only 18.8% could qualify the exam. Post declaration of result, state and private

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹79,500/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹79,500/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[28]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹320,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹4,500,000

faculties

Mr. Krishan BudaniaAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. Pawan WhigProfessor & HOD, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Mr. Gagan DubeyAssistant Professor
view all faculties[4]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jaipur Institute of Engineering & Technology - [JIET], Jaipur logo
6.6
Rajasthan College of engineering for Women - [RCEW], Jaipur logo
8.2
Asians Institute of Technology, Jaipur logo

Asians Institute of Technology, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.47 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 93.57 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
St Margaret Engineering College, Jaipur logo

St Margaret Engineering College, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.68 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
Shankara Institute of Technology - [SIT], Jaipur logo

Shankara Institute of Technology - [SIT], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 84.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.3
×