Reva Institute of Technology and Management - [RITM], Bangalore - Reviews

Reva Institute of Technology and Management - [RITM], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE | Estd 2004 VTU, Belgaum Private Institute

College rating

based on 26 students ratings

8.3/10

8.2/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
9.1/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
8.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
gender ratio
hostel facility
tuition fee
placement
campus
course
intern
internship
scholarship
management
engineering
comedk
branch
faculty
S
Shubham nayakElectrical engineeringBatch : 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Reva. journey of golden 4 year's

Remarks -
8.7 /10

There's no Negative remark in this beautiful institute. it's filled with all positive vibes.the infrastructure is full of students friends. build according to students friendly. classroom are studying support


Admission -

I have written kcet exam conducted by kea for local candidates.for outer(out of Karnataka) they must write the comed k exam to get admission in Reva college.the entrance to Reva institute depends upon the merit in the cet or comed k exam


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
S
Shreyashree C GBtech Computer science engineeringBatch : 2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college with good faculties

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Positive always. Very nice college.Infrastructure is way too good. Classes are very nice. Hostel facilities are fantastic with good food or mess facilities and very good library facilities where students can access the library anytime.


Admission -

As soon as I got my CET ranking, I applied for engineering colleges in KEA portal for engineering colleges with priority. I got this college in my first round itself. later I accepted it and got the admit in college


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
A
Aditya KumarBE/B.TechPursued 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ever green college.

Entrance Preview -

On the basis of diploma exam percentage, i got admission in this college.There was no entrance or interview process was followed. I select civil engineering as i am interested in construction.


Placement -
8 /10

Placement scenario is very nice. Almost 100% students got placed and most top companies in Bangalore visited to this college. This is the top college in the city and placements are good. Average package is 4-5 lpa.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
AbhishekBE/B.TechBatch : 2017
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college experience has been outstanding, wid lots of memorable one.

Remarks -
8.5 /10

This college is really good for affordable & quality education. I would suggest this college


Entrance Preview -

To get entry in college u need to write comed-k entrance test. There is no interview. I choose for b tech electronics & tele -communications as i have always dream if it.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
R
Ranjan R RaoBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Suberb

Remarks -
9.7 /10

Overall the college management is very satisfactory. I think there is no bad remarks about our college . Overall I love my college very much.


Entrance Preview -

CET I like machines so I opted mechanical engineering it . Even I can get maximum opportunity compared to other branches from this branch. And my passion is to become a mechanical engineer.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Supreet NaikBachelor of Technology [B.Tech.] (Hons.) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)Batch : 2013
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College days

Entrance Preview -

I had written CET exam for all engineering college affiliated to VTU university. I loved the infrastructure and faculty which impressed me to take this college.


Admission -

I selected this college according to my ranking and opted for ECE stream which I wanted to take. Process was given all the photo copies from past studies, hall ticket, entrance exam any specific copy needed. DD drafted to registra Belgaum with the fees as mentioned.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
DayaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2012
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Never forgettable college.

Remarks -
9 /10

Never forgettable college i enjoyed each and every day of my college.


Entrance Preview -

CET, I was diploma student I got diploma rank 2298 i choose this college as it was one of the emerging college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Masirul IslamBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2016
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Keep Smiling.

Remarks -
7 /10

College campus and hostel infrastructure are very good and well organized mess Food need big improvement.


Entrance Preview -

I took Comedk, WBJEE.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
S
SAKSHAM RAVIBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science & Electronic Engg.)Batch : 2016
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect place to enjoy & study.

Remarks -
9.2 /10

According to me its a nice place to join where you can actually enjoy and study together the campus is full or greenery it has a good play ground having diffrent sports like football, vollyboll , basket ball hostel are also pretty nice


Entrance Preview -

I took COMEDK.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
J
John Bachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)Batch : 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.8 /10

The college has a huge potential to be the top 10 colleges in Karnataka. The management has become a little strict off late. But that will not hamper your college life. Over its a good college.


Entrance Preview -

I took up CET. I scored 78% in my PU. The reason I opted for this college was because of its infrastructure, it's growth within a short period of time, the campus and placement record of the college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

July 07, 2020

VTU Orders Colleges not to Block Seats

Some engineering colleges affiliated with Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) have started ‘blocking seats’ by accepting a token payment. This practice has started after the vagueness over when colleges will resume the session. Having received complaints about this from studen

May 23, 2020

MAT IBT Mode Registration for Phase 2 Ends Today, exam on May 30 and 31

MAT IBT Mode registration which commenced on May 7, 2020 will close on May 23, 2020 (tonight.) Candidates are required to register before the deadline time in order to avoid last minute inconvenience.  MAT IBT exam will be held on multiple dates and will have two time slots, morning (10:00 a

May 10, 2020

MAT 2021 Result

MAT 2021 results will be published in the month of February 2021. The result and score card will be available online on the official website of AIMA. Candidates are required to login with registration/roll number and password to view the result. After getting the results the candidate can submit the

June 01, 2020

MAT 2021 Registration, Application Dates, Fee and Modes to Apply

The registration process for MAT 2021 is likely to be started in the month of March 2021. Candidates can apply for the exam on the official website of MAT. Link for application will be active upto 1st week of May for paper based test and upto 2nd week of May for computer based test. The application

June 01, 2020

MAT 2021 Admit Card: Download Hall Ticket at mat.aima.in

Admit card for MAT 2021 is likely to be released by 2nd week of February 2021. The admit card will be released by AIMA on its official website. Candidates are supposed to download the admit card from the official website by entering the respective application number and password/date of birth. The a

July 13, 2020

MAT IBT Mode Guidelines: Network and System Requirements

All India Management Association has introduced Remote Proctored Internet Based Test keeping in view ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. Candidates can take the test from the confines of their homes, this will be helpful as social distancing is a neccesity now. MAT IBT 2020 Mock Test faci

May 10, 2020

MAT 2021: Exam Pattern and Syllabus

MAT is conducted for admission in post graduate management courses in over 600 business schools in India. Most of the institutes that accept MAT scores as the base of admission are privately owned universities. MAT is conducted four times every year by AIMA. Minimum eligibility criteria to appear in

July 01, 2020

MAT Score vs Percentile: Difference and How to Calculate it?

MAT (Management Aptitude Test) is one of the most popular entrance exams in India for admission in MBA and Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) courses. The entrance examination opens the door in around 1200 MBA colleges across the country. Result and scorecard of MAT are declared by AIMA ever

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

REVA UniversityBangalore, KARNATAKA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹206,250/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Information Science & EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹206,250/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹206,250/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[22]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Reva Institute of Science and ManagementBangalore, KARNATAKA
REVA UniversityBangalore, KARNATAKA

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. P.ShivanandaProfessor, Department of Civil Engineering
S. HarinathAssociate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. Ashwin KumarAssociate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology - [NMIT], Bangalore logo

Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology - [NMIT], Bangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 88.81 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
BMS Institute of Technology and Management - [BMSIT], Bangalore logo
7.8
SCT Institute of Technology - [SCTIT], Bangalore logo

SCT Institute of Technology - [SCTIT], Bangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.85 L TOTAL FEES
3.3
Reva Institute of Science and Management, Bangalore logo
9.0
Brindavan College of Engineering - [BCE], Bangalore logo

Brindavan College of Engineering - [BCE], Bangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
RNS Institute of Technology - [RNSIT], Bangalore logo

RNS Institute of Technology - [RNSIT], Bangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.29 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
REVA University, Bangalore logo

REVA University, Bangalore

Diploma in Engineering
8.3
Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering - [DSCE], Bangalore logo

Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering - [DSCE], Bangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 96.11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×