filter your search allcollegesexamnews

RH Sapat College of Engineering, Management Studies and Research, Nashik - Reviews

RH Sapat College of Engineering, Management Studies and Research, Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2010 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7.2/10

7.8/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

mess food
entrance exam
gender ratio
cap round
theory exam
course
experience
campus
hostel
engineering
admission
structure
management
facility
placement
Ketan YadavBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Civil Engineering)Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing College, Underrated

Remarks -

Overall the college has a great environment, there is scope for growth of students.


Entrance Preview -

I selected this college keeping my grades and the previous years' merit lists under consideration. After visiting the college after 2nd round CAP Allotment I was certainly happy to have gotten into this college. Another factor that I opted in for this college is because this college is at the Core of College Road.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Harish sanjay chaudhariBachelor of Engineering [BE]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2000
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Osm college staff

Remarks -

No any bad remark about my college, my college has a lot of good remarks. And I just say 'osm'.


Entrance Preview -

Because college staff is very good and teaching system is also good. College campus is also good and clean , and college infrastructure is also beautiful and good looking. And one also think is good that college library staff and librarian sir is very good.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Gosavi ShubhamBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great experience

Remarks -

The college is good according to me because it is in a good residential area. Nearby the bus stand. And also has cheapest fees structure. The college management is also good


Entrance Preview -

I completed diploma in mechanical than for the engineering the selection based on the percentage of last year diploma. This is third reputed college in Nashik and cheapest for poor students so I take admission to this college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Matsagar Chetan TrymbakBE/B.TechPursued 2018
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College has a green campus which maintains the quote of save trees.

Remarks -

College remark is medium. College is not very good in terms of placement so highlight is to improve the college campus placement. Instead of that college campus is good.


Entrance Preview -

I have completed my 12th/HSC exam and given the MH-CET exam. I have scored good marks 56 in CET. On that score, I got admission in this college for Engineering in Mechanical field.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Urmila patelMBA/PGDMPursued 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is really nice.

Remarks -

Remarks overall are good for the college. I like being here in the college. And it contributes alot in the overall development of students and they also look after our betterment and future.


Entrance Preview -

Entrace exam was mba cet. Common entrance exam held for mba any of the institute in maharashtra atleast. Interview process was not followed. I choosed this course as i was planning for mba even before my graduation.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Gitesh sonawaneMBA/PGDMPursued 2019
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience is really good.

Remarks -

Our college overall is a great place to study in. Which makes us learn various things other than academics also. Overall its the best institute for management in nasik.


Entrance Preview -

I gave mht cet exam. Held for Maharashtra students to perceive mba after graduation. No interview process. Cut off list was displayed nd got selected.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Vadje Santosh ArunBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electrical Engineering)Pursued 4th year
BATCH : 2019
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Expected college

Placement -

Placement scenario is too poor. Near about 5% students got placed. The average package is about 2.5 lacks. I don't know the names of companies visited the campus.


Course Curriculum -

The course is well and good. But college was not focusing on practical knowledge. Yes, institute takes research initiative. Some of the teachers are patent holders.


9/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life
Swapnil NikamBE/B.TechPursued 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Satisfied by the college its amenities, facilities, Academics, Sports.

Remarks -

College that will do everything for you just need to get a BE Degree with good marks, but if you are looking for fun, Extra Activities then this is nt the right place.


Entrance Preview -

No i did not write any of the entrance exam as I'm a Diploma student so we get allotted to a engineering college without any entrance exam but by our aggregate of diploma percentage of all our years. We have a CAP round process through which we get allotted according to the colleges we entered. No interviews were taken. It was decided of doing engineering since i got admitted in Diploma.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Kushal JainBE CivilBatch : 2017
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

If you have to live your college life this place is not for you

Remarks -

College management is pretty strict and do not listen to students views . They take decision on what they feel must be done. I would not recommend anyone to take admission in this college unless he is a sportsman.


Entrance Preview -

JEE and MHT-CET are the exams if you want to get admission in this college . And of course there is always a management quota in private colleges. When I took admission 4 years back the CET cutoff for Civil was around 100-105. The JEE mains cutoff was 60-65.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Raj MavaniCIVIL ENGINEERINGPursued Final Year
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome life college life.

Remarks -

The college has great management nice college to learn with discipline and enjoyment.


Entrance Preview -

I did Diploma and then got admission via CAP rounds of DTE. I did my diploma in civil engineering so I opted for civil engineering for degree also.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Statistics - Download PDF

In the year 2019, Statistics was added as a new subject in GATE exam. GATE Statistics Syllabus consists of topics like Calculus, Linear Algebra, Probability, etc. GATE 2020 aspirants must go through the syllabus to prepare for the exam and ace it with ease.

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Biomedical Engineering - Download PDF

As per the recent notification, Biomedical Engineering has been recently introduced as a new subject in GATE 2020 exam. GATE aspirant, planning to appear in the exam this year must be aware of the syllabus of

July 17, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Muvvala Venkata AIR 13 in Electronics and Communication Engineering

“Though it was difficult, I still worked hard, planned the time accordingly and marched towards my goal.” - Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam secured an AIR 13 (EC)

July 15, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Prakhar Singh- AIR 1 in Civil Engineering

Prakhar Singh, an engineering graduate of IIT Bombay secured All India Rank 1 in Civil Engineering stream of GATE 2019. He created high benchmarks by scoring 87.72 marks with GATE score 1000. Prakhar joined IES Master Classroom program in 2017 - 18 session which helped him throughout the course o

July 17, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Gaurav Srivastava- AIR 27 in Electrical Engineering

Gaurav Srivastava has secured an AIR 27  with 92.67 marks, in the Electrical Engineering paper of GATE 2019. He comes from a small town of Uttar Pradesh called Ballia and currently resides in Lucknow. His success story has made him an inspiration for 

July 17, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips By Vikash Raj- AIR 1 in Petroleum Engineering

GATE Topper 2019 Mr.Vikash Raj secured an AIR I (Petroleum Engineering), he is an alumnus of IIT(ISM) Dhanbad and comes from Madhubani, Bihar. Vikash obtained a score of 961, with his marks being 84.67 out of 100. His success is a motivation for lakhs of 

June 26, 2019

JoSAA 2019 Seat Matrix for GFTIs

Seat matrix is the number of seats offered by the participating institutes for a particular program to the students. The number of seats offered in a specific program is allotted to students through the seat allotment process in

June 25, 2019

JoSAA Seat Matrix 2019 for IIITs

Indian Institute of Information Technology or IIITs are the autonomous institutes which offer technical education which is focused on the information technology and communication studies. There are 24 IIITs across the country. Candidates seeking admission in IIITs must qualify

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹55,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹55,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹55,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[12]

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Mr. N.V. AloneProfessor & Head, Department of Computer Engineering
Ms. R.C. SamantProfessor, Department of Computer Engineering
Dr. S.S. NiyogiProfessor, Department of Electrical Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×