RH Sapat College of Engineering, Management Studies and Research, Nashik - Reviews

RH Sapat College of Engineering, Management Studies and Research, Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2010 SPPU, Pune Private NAAC Grade B++ | Score 2.9

College rating

based on 20 students ratings

7.7/10

8.1/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
8.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
loan facility
cap round
mess food
boy hostel
gender ratio
theory exam
entrance exam
capround
course
engineering
experience
management
placement
campus
T
Tejas musaleFybePursued
BATCH : 2000
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Best education,smart and imrove skill education performance


Admission -

Diciplin, regular attendence,best infrastructure,well educated staff,big ground with satisfide students mind to gain the knowledge mostly the poor students on the other hand they were very sofosticated with students.But they giving best knowledge to student.


6/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
R
Rushabh KadBE [Mechanical engineering]Batch : 2022
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.3 /10

This college has a good teaching facilities and overall campus is very good, and main reason is the good placement. They also provides good facilities for extra curricular activities of students to keep their hobbies.


Placement -
9 /10

As you can see here in a institute many companies like Bosch, TATA motors, wipro, Amazon etc. come to take placements and nearly 80% students got placed well, remaining some students got rejected and some went to higher studies.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
D
Dweep vaibhav kaleComputer engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2023
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -
7.5 /10

They should my boys hostel good. And should provide internet facility in boys hostel. They should give permission to rome after 9:30 in campus. They restrict us and locked up in hostel which I personally feel like jail they should give permission


Admission -

After scoring eligible marks in jee mains and board exam for college first caprounds were taken for colleges and I got my current college. First I visit my fc center to freezed my admission then I went to college which was alloted to me. Fill admission form done all college procedure.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
H
Harshal Bhalchandra ChaudhariBE ElectricalBatch : 2000
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Better

Remarks -
8 /10

Yes some facilities needs to be improved. And the college is best for study and enjoyment. But there are no negative reviews for the college. Its my good decision of life to take admission in this college.


Admission -

Go through entrance exam JEE. Filled up the form for colleges nd get merited into this college gescoe. Gescoe is best college and most important thing is that its inside the city. Located on college road nearby big bazar.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
T
TusharElectrical emgineringBatch : 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best institute in nashik available at prime location.Staff is too good nd infrastructure

Remarks -
7.5 /10

One of the prestigious college of engineering and management at Nashik that runs syllabus under Pune University. Graduate to post graduate courses. Excellent studies. Experienced teaching staff. Large play ground, well equipped laboratories and library. Highly secure. Transport facilities available.


Admission -

According to JEE entrances exam marks,seats are alloted accordingly in caption round 1,2 and 3. Fascilitation centre is also available in instutite with proper guidance of staff. One of the prestigious college of engineering and management at Nashik that runs syllabus under Pune University. Graduate to post graduate courses. Excellent studies. Experienced teaching staff. Large play ground, well equipped laboratories and library. Highly secure. Transport facilities available.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
R
Rushabh KadMechanical EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
8.3 /10

No. College is very good. No need to worry. Education also very good here just some minor issues are there but they aren't much important than that. Just a peaceful and happy environment here. Students are very happy


Admission -

Admission is done through government allotment rounds, for that you have to register on government website. With all required documents you can visit college for all the process. All the admission are done by government.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
T
TEJAS DNYANDEO TALELEElectrical engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.3 /10

My college is very helpful and gives more beneficial to the students.My College area is College road is very much beautiful.and principal in my college is very helpful to the students and arranges events seminars etc.


Admission -

I completed diploma in electrical engineering from K K Wagh polytechnic Nashik in 2017 and go to the cap round process and in round number 1 I will get zeel College but in round 3 I will get this College.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
B
Bhushan KaleEngineeringBatch : 2017
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

R. H. Sapat College of Engineering

Remarks -
8.5 /10

This is very good college for engineering education in nashik city. The teaching method of teachers and there nature is also very good. You won't have any complaint while studying in this college. I am very happy with my experience.


Admission -

I gave MH-CET exam and then applied for this college through DTE website. I successfully cleared cutoff of this college and then got admitted. For admission process I visited the college and completed admission process.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
K
Ketan YadavBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Civil Engineering)Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing College, Underrated

Remarks -
8 /10

Overall the college has a great environment, there is scope for growth of students.


Entrance Preview -

I selected this college keeping my grades and the previous years' merit lists under consideration. After visiting the college after 2nd round CAP Allotment I was certainly happy to have gotten into this college. Another factor that I opted in for this college is because this college is at the Core of College Road.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
H
Harish sanjay chaudhariBachelor of Engineering [BE]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2000
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Osm college staff

Remarks -
8 /10

No any bad remark about my college, my college has a lot of good remarks. And I just say 'osm'.


Entrance Preview -

Because college staff is very good and teaching system is also good. College campus is also good and clean , and college infrastructure is also beautiful and good looking. And one also think is good that college library staff and librarian sir is very good.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

August 08, 2020

EDII and Pune University Join Hands to offer courses in Entrepreneurship

Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (EDII), Ahmedabad and Pune University have joined hands to help students towards an entrepreneurial career.  To fulfil this vision, EDII and SPPU will jointly design courses and programmes in entrepreneurship development and execute them throug

August 07, 2020

New Changes Introduced in GATE 2021, Check details here!!

IIT Bombay has released the Information brochure for GATE 2021 on August 07, 2020, The authority has made certain changes in the GATE Exam Pattern and Exam Centers. GATE 2021 will be conducted from February 05-14, 2020. however, the conducting body has stated that dates can be changed, subjecte

August 07, 2020

JEE Main, NEET 2020: Students File Petition in Supreme Court Demanding Postponement of Entrance Exams

Due to the rising coronavirus cases across the country, 11 students from 11 states have filed an urgent plea in the Supreme Court of India demanding postponement of the JEE Main, NEET 2020 exam. The plea demands SC to direct the concerned authorities for the postponement of JEE Main, NEET entranc

August 07, 2020

GATE 2021 Registrations to Start from September 14, Check latest Updates and News!!

GATE 2021 information brochure has been released and Registration will begin from September 14, 2020. GATE 2021 Application Forms will be available until September 30, 2020, however, candidates will be able to register until October 07, 2020, by paying an additional late fee. Registration&

August 05, 2020

GATE 2021: Environmental Science and Engineering to Boost Careers in Research

On July 26, IIT Bombay released the GATE 2021 exam schedules which included two new streams to be added in the curriculum of the exam, which will be held in the month of February 2021. It is being expected that the inclusion of Environmental Science and Humanities and Social Science in GATE 2021

August 06, 2020

Candidates and Parents Demand JEE Main and NEET 2020 Postponement, Soon to File PIL in Supreme Court

 MHRD has announced the dates for JEE Main and NEET 2020 last month after a series of postponements during the course of COVID-19 pandemic. While both the exams are scheduled to be held in the first and second week of September 2020. Parents’ Association (IWPA) is planning to file a PIL i

August 03, 2020

JEE Advanced 2020: Exam to be Conducted in India Only, Cancelled in Foriegn Centres

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi has announced that JEE Advanced 2020 will not be conducted in foreign centres for this session.  The decision made by the authorities of IIT- Delhi is in light of the current restrictions imposed on foreign travel and visa issuance. Also Read:&n

July 31, 2020

National Education Policy 2020: Additional Charge to NTA to Conduct Common Entrance Exam for Higher Educational Institute

New National Education Policy has provided an additional charge to NTA as the body to conduct entrance examinations for universities across the country. Previously, NTA used to conduct the All-India Joint Engineering Entrance exam – JEE Main and All-India National Eligibility cum Entrance T

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹55,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹55,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹55,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[12]

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Mr. N.V. AloneProfessor & Head, Department of Computer Engineering
Ms. R.C. SamantProfessor, Department of Computer Engineering
Dr. S.S. NiyogiProfessor, Department of Electrical Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik logo

Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
Gangamai College of Engineering, Dhule logo

Gangamai College of Engineering, Dhule

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 51.87 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
MET's  Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik logo

MET's Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik logo

SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik logo

Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 77.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik logo
6.7
×