SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik - Reviews

SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2006 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

6.9/10

7.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience was good and less merit college.

Remarks -
6.5 /10

Highlight about SND college is his management. All management support students in every aspect. Training department was also good and organize java training for BE students.My overall college experience is good. I learn many things and also enjoyed a lot.


Entrance Preview -

As per DTE, I was filled online application for getting admission in Pune university college for my BE degree and for that I have completed 12th and CET entrance exam was there. No interview process was followed. I select Computer because on those days it is very famous branch.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
Mayur vibhuteBE/B.TechPursued 2018
3.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college campus,staff and faculty member and I m happy about it.

Remarks -
3 /10

College campus and staff are good but management of this institute is the major problem for the student but I am happy to get admission in this institute because they give to me good knowledge so I have complete the degree as well as improves my knowledge.


Entrance Preview -

I am just taking admission because this institute is near from my home and it's beneficial for me.because I have some financial problem of my family. And i completed my diploma in Automobile, hence, i choose mechanical engineering for my graduation.


4/10academic
3/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
G
Gaus MundkarEEEPursued
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Life is not good with Engineering

Entrance Preview -

AIEEE-50, Mechanical Engineering was not something.


Placement -
8 /10

Government and Private placement both are taken care by the placement cell. Good companies has shown up in the past.This is all we can say about placement what have been seen in the past.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
A
Akash DeshmukhEngineeringBatch : 2015
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.5 /10

College management is very good they planned their yearly activity one semester before and execution of management plans my college is very neat.


Entrance Preview -

I have passed GATE examination and I got 53.33 score this college is very popular in my area so I chose this college.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 14, 2020

MHT CET 2020 Photo Size, Format and Other Details

MHT CET 2020 Registration has begun. The last date to fill the forms is Feb 29, 2020. To fill the online application forms candidates can visit the official website mahacet.org. You have to pay an application fee of INR 800 at the time of application fo

February 13, 2020

CCMT GATE 2020 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, (VNIT) Nagpur

VNIT CCMT 2020 Cut Off will be prepared separately for each category for various courses. We have analyzed the trends from past years and for your convenience prepared cut off which could be expected this year for GATE

February 13, 2020

DMRC PSU Recruitment through GATE 2020

DMRC Recruitment through GATE 2020 – DMRC released an official notification for recruitment to the post of Assistant Manager Civil Engineering through scores obtained in 

February 13, 2020

Coal India Recruitment through GATE 2020

CIL Recruitment through GATE 2020 – Coal India Limited recruits GATE qualified candidates for the post of Management Trainees. The online application form would be available as per schedule. GATE 202

February 12, 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020: GAIL (India) is inviting applications for the post of Executive Trainee on the basis scores obtained in  GATE 2020. Candidates having an Engineering de

February 12, 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 - NHPC (National Hydroelectric power corporation) Limited a Mini Ratna company which is classified as an “A” class company to work with is a Public Sector Undertaking under Government of India. NHPC will recruit the&nb

February 10, 2020

GATE 2020 Rank Predictor - Predict Your GATE Score Here

GATE Rank Predictor is a tool specially designed for the aspirants appearing for the engineering examination. The rank predictor will help all the aspirants to get an estimate of their All India Rank and college (IITs/ NITs/ SFTIs/ other colleges).

February 12, 2020

NTPC Recruitment through GATE: NTPC Cut Off

NTPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation Limited) is an Indian Central Public Sector Undertaking under the Ministry of Power, Government Of India. Soon NTPC will announce the recruitment for 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹73,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹73,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹73,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[11]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Prof. Shinde R.S.Lecturer, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Deore R.S.Lecturer, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Khandare R.S.Lecturer, Department of Mechanical Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

MET's  Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik logo

MET's Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik logo

SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik logo

Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 77.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management - [SIEM], Nashik logo
8.3
×