Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management - [SIEM], Nashik - Reviews

Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management - [SIEM], Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2008 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 32 students ratings

8.3/10

8.2/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
8.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
year fee
merit list
open category
cap round
hostel facility
exam structure
loan facility
good internship
placement
admission
faculty
campus
provide
scholarship
G
Ganesh AherAdvanced Cloud ComputingPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
7.5 /10

Big infrastructure having good facility and quality education from experienced teacher. Ever department has well qualified and experienced faculties who takes a lot of effort diligently which gives excellent results. Engineering Sciences & Humanities Department is taking more focused and multidimensional efforts to make the foundation of students as strong as possible and to meet the challenges of 21st century at large.


Admission -

We can approach the college directly and we need to submit all our documents and also need to pay registration fee Just directly go to college and register 12 th marks card 10 th certificate,passport size photos are the required things


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
M
MaheshE&tcBatch : 2017
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

SITRC view

Remarks -
6.2 /10

Positive - Good Campus, good environment, Pre campus Assistant available. But this is not make any help in job Negative - Placement environment is not so cool. Just average in terms of jobs. College do not take extra effort to make students job ready.


Admission -

I give CET Exam after 12th & then by CAP government process I take admission after that I get admission in this college nowdays JEE Exam. Has come in place of CET.so you have to give that exam before taking admission in this college.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life
D
Dnyaneshwar AhireBEBatch : 2000
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Doors for perfect education

Remarks -
8.8 /10

The education is simply world class. There's no way to give a bad mark to this college as it was really a good college. But one thing it may be important to mention in this review is this college is situated 20 km away from the nasik city,this is the only thing which may matter.


Admission -

I have given the entrance test, after that there was a procedure for filling the kit to enter into the merit list. On the basics of the percentile the merit list get published. I was having a number of college list but as I review various colleges I found that this college have a perfect well educated staff and what else the student want and as my name appered in merit list I simply took admission and it was my best decision. I had taken admission on 16 June 2015.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
D
Dhirendra Upendra SinhaB.E Electrical Engg.Pursued
BATCH : 2022
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice

Remarks -
9.2 /10

The college is good and nice, Infrastructure is fabulous and also teaching staff well experienced


Admission -

I got admission in these college thourough mixer exam of maharashtra govt. The admission process in these college is very simple.you can approach to these college thourough direct admission also.admission management is very helping in nature.You have to submit your all needed documents at the time of admission.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
M
Manish KumawatBE civilBatch : 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BE civil

Remarks -
7.5 /10

Great campus, friendly staff, Z+ security, too many courses offered, Annual gathering are fun, No ragging take place, Hostel provided is good and clean and 3 canteens are available, all greenery around and clean water available.


Admission -

I got admission by management kota, for that you have to visit college at the time of admission. And talked to the staff for vacancy or else you will have to have to pay donation amount suggest by the following faculty.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
S
Shubham dheringeMechanical engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
6.8 /10

Oral powersports form college is very good because very nice experience the teaching was also good there was a very practical approach to the teaching and also the overall culture of the college was pretty good


Admission -

I took admission is college to admission process had result of diploma so there was a merit list for degree college I opted for this college because it was very good and I was visible in criteria of off marks


6/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
A
Ajit Kumar MishraElectronics and telecommunicationPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Electronics engineer

Remarks -
9.8 /10

The classroom are very good every class has projector in that and every department has its seperate seminar halls every department has well maintained labs to do the practical as well as to make the projects


Admission -

In merit list my no. Is selected first time for this college so i got admission in this college And also i have talked to the seniors about this college that how things done in the entire 4 year there review was very good that why i choose this college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
A
Adarsh vijay chandreB.E (civil)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review on sandip University

Remarks -
10 /10

Only positive response and feedback from me. Every time i would suggest to anyone this College as the facilities in academic sports events are very helpful and the teachers also good and overall college performance is best.


Admission -

I have applied for JEE Mains in which i have got 31 marks and cleared 12th with 1st class marks 68.16. after that I applied for cap round and then i allotted sandip University. Then i came to college and confirms the admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
StudentBachelor of Engineering [BE] {Lateral} (Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering)Pursued 4th year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Engineering

Remarks -
10 /10

Good marks about my college is that the study environment is very good here


Admission -

I go to college with my marks sheets there college staffs guided me all the procedures how to fill the form an how to put the name in the merit list they also guide how will we get our name in the merit list by analysing our marks then i got selected in the first merit list then i confirmed my seat


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
J
Jay VarmaCivil EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College for study

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Nothing much negative about the college. They beleive in allround development of the student and the campus is quite concerned about the placements and other development of the students. The campus is quite good.


Admission -

Through CAP round.On the basis of merit they select the students on the basis of their desired field they want to take admission in. Its quite easy to get the admission if you know the details of the admission structure neatly.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 04, 2020

Savitribai Phule Pune University Releases Notification, Details of Marks Calculation Revealed

The results of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) students in their even semester, barring those in their final year, will be calculated by adding 50 percent of the marks obtained in the previous year and 50 percent of the internal marks obtained in the current year. The results of the o

June 30, 2020

SPPU, Pune will Soon conduct Multi-Lingual Lectures

Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has begun to translate its popular courses and content in Marathi to overcome the discussion barrier and help students better understand concepts. The project was undertaken by the Education Media Research Center (EMRC). There are almost 40 online course

June 26, 2020

Pune University Results for UG and PG courses to be Announced by July

At the first-ever online senate meeting, Nitin Karmalkar, Vice-Chancellor, SPPU has announced that SPPU will declare all undergraduate and postgraduate results by July.  However, only final semester exams will not be released so early. Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) is

June 22, 2020

SPPU Exam 2020: Exam Form Submission Deadline Extended

Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has extended the deadline for submitting exam forms for first and second-year students. Mahesh Kakade, Director (Examination Department), SPPU stated scores of students reported not being able to complete the procedure due to technical and in

June 14, 2020

SPPU Also Working on Setting up COVID Testing Centre

In light of the current situation, Savitribai Phule Pune University is working towards setting up a COVID-19 testing centre in its premises, said SPPU Vice-chancellor Nitin Karmalkar in a statement to the media.  Earlier, Savitribai Phule Pune University set up a separate quarantine ward as

June 12, 2020

NIRF Ranking 2020 Released: IIT Madras, IIM Ahmedabad Secure Top Spots; Check Here

The Union Ministry of Human Resource Department (MHRD) has released the NIRF Rankings of the year 2020 for universities and colleges across the Indian subcontinent.  Usually, NIRF Rankings are announced by the month of April everywhere. However, this year, it has been considerably delayed, i

May 27, 2020

Pune Universities to Draft Online Courses for International Students

Universities in Pune have told the foreign students studying with them to stay at their home as they are preparing a framework to start out the semester online and possibly the entire year. The universities however need to finalize the mode of assessment and obtain approval from the regulatory bo

May 26, 2020

SPPU to Conduct Exam on Entire Syllabus for Final Semester UG Students

The final year students of undergraduate non- professional courses would have to appear by studying the full syllabus for their final semester as SSPU has decided to conduct exams. However, students pursuing professional courses of both undergraduate and postgraduate would have to study 60% of th

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹103,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹103,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹103,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[4]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Dnyandeo Dattatraya ShindeAssociate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
J.P.NayakAssociate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Dipak PatilAssociate Professor, Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik logo

Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
Navjeevan Institute of Management - [NIM], Nashik logo

Navjeevan Institute of Management - [NIM], Nashik

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sandip University, Nashik logo

Sandip University, Nashik

PG Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 90 K TOTAL FEES
7.3
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik logo

SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik logo
6.7
×