filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management - [SIEM], Nashik - Reviews

Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management - [SIEM], Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2008 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 15 students ratings

8.3/10

8.3/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
9.6/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
8.1/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
open category
good internship
second year
campus
placement
experience
hostel
admission
engineering
scholarship
course
everything
diploma
provide
Nishant NikamBachelor of Engineering [BE]Pursued 4th year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best in Nashik

Remarks -

College is very nice and attractive in its own way. Just effort needs to be taken for improving placements and students should be encouraged for internships and practical training.


Entrance Preview -

In Nashik I found this college having world-class facilities and amenities with good scope for learning. Also, faculty members are very much helpful in any kind of issues regarding students. Also, I reviewed this college in comparison with other colleges in Nashik.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
Mayur Mangesh SanapBachelor of Engineering [B.E.] + Master of Business Administration [M.B.A.] (Civil Engineering)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My point of view about my college

Remarks -

As per my opinion everything is good about college. It is very strict college with very strict security all over the college. Nothing bad.


Entrance Preview -

I give the JEE . I score 31 marks and I researched about all the nasik colleges & I found sandip foundation as best college that's why I select this college. I take admission through cap round.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Satish Gorakh BorseotherPursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Atmosphere is really nice so students can survive in new enviornment easily.

Remarks -

Everything is perfect here. The way college constructed is superb. It is in peaceful location, no crowd and no pollution. Overall experience is too nice.


Entrance Preview -

I have completed my 10th standard SSC exam and got 80% marks. This is turning point where you want to choose your career and I select medical so go with the direction and took admission for diploma in pharmacy. No interview process.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Kishor Bhalchandra BhoirBE/B.TechPursued 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best of everything one can imagine to receive from a college!

Remarks -

Overall college experience is good. College has a good infrastructure and different labs set up with lot of equippmemt which makes it a lot of exciting to perform experiment. We have a huge campus with all amenities.


Entrance Preview -

I have completed my 12th standard and entrance exam CET was given. On basis of CET marks, I got admission in this college which is my second preference and got electrical branch.No interview process was followed.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Amrut Sahebrao SalunkeBE/B.TechPursued 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Hub of Intellingence and Smartness.

Remarks -

Highlight about collge is not a one thing because college is good in all terms of internship, placement, good staff and education.I am happy to be here. Till now, I enjoyed the college life.Overall college experience is good.


Entrance Preview -

I have completed my diploma in Electrical on 2016 and scored 80%. After diploma, as per DTE only 20% seats are vaccant for direct second year engineering. So, on the basis of that I got this college which is my 3rd preference in cap round.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
DivyaBE/B.TechPursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -

The college is having an average placement. The percentage of students getting placed for our branch is 50-60%. Major companions are Mahindra and Mahindra, Tata, Infosys, etc. Average package is 3-4 LPA.


Course Curriculum -

The course is superb that chosen by me I really like and enjoy carrying out the practicals n all. Practical learning is about 40% Practical knowledge is also important for a best future guidance and experience.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Aditya TheteBE/B.TechPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college , I'll rate it 3.5 out of 5 star! Somethings are real cool other we adjust.

Remarks -

Infrastructure is really good, and developing in all other areas like Sports, Academics. Satisfied with the college, And hoping this will remain the same till last.


Entrance Preview -

Through JEE after 12th Science, JEE Mains and MHCET were the two entrance exam I gave. After them we need to fill option form for the college preferences in the CAP round. No interview was taken. I decided about doing engineering when I was in school.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
rahul r padamwarBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electrical Engineering)Batch : 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All In One !!!!

Remarks -

college management was good but only the point is that they are very strict in college premises. Students our always asked to regular lectures and students our asked for specific reasons if they our found in canteen during lecture hours .


Entrance Preview -

Got admission here after completing diploma with 69 % . As i was having decent score i was interviewed for the admission . Entering the college one can see the huge campus which always attracts everyone and i also had the same feel . And the college conducts for the relevant field of mine and was near from my hometown so opted for this


6/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Pankaj Subhash JangraBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I got admission through my JEE & PCM composite score.It was around 72.I wanted a college in Nashik & this particular college provided the best of the facilities here , be it the faculty , be it the labs or libraries.All of them are State of the art.


Admission -

I got admitted to the college through the CAP (Centralised Admission Process) rounds. In this process we first have to fill the forms to get into the CAP rounds and we are supposed to provide the names of the colleges according to our priorities. It is a centralised process so the merit lists of the colleges are based on how good the institute is, then a merit list is displayed upto a particular score (Composite score).


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
sameer pawarBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2017
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I didn't give any as I was a direct second year admission, because I have done diploma.


Placement -

Placement cells are very active and they always forward us the e mails about placements and the companies. Staff works good in this case. Many students are placed in facts 450 students this year.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

June 26, 2019

JoSAA 2019 Seat Matrix for GFTIs

Seat matrix is the number of seats offered by the participating institutes for a particular program to the students. The number of seats offered in a specific program is allotted to students through the seat allotment process in

June 25, 2019

JoSAA Seat Matrix 2019 for IIITs

Indian Institute of Information Technology or IIITs are the autonomous institutes which offer technical education which is focused on the information technology and communication studies. There are 24 IIITs across the country. Candidates seeking admission in IIITs must qualify

June 26, 2019

JoSAA 2019 Seat Matrix for NITs

JoSAA released the seat matrix for joint counselling of the students who have cleared JEE (Main/Advanced) exam. Seat matrix is a number of seats offered by the participating institutes and colleges for the students who are eligible to take admission in a particular college. Student

June 19, 2019

JEE Main 2019 (April 12) Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2019 (April 12) Answer Key will be released by National Testing Agency (NTA) on April 20, 2019. All the candidates who appeared for the examination can download their answer key with the help of registration number from jeemain.nic.in. Lates

June 19, 2019

JEE Main 2019 (April 10) Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2019 (April 10) is scheduled in two shifts (Morning and Evening). The answer key for same has been released by NTA on April 15 at jeemain.nic.in. Answer key will help candidates to analyse their expected score.  It is expected that the overal

June 19, 2019

JEE Main 2020 Application Form - Register at jeemain.nic.in

JEE Main 2020 will be conducted by NTA twice in the month of January and April for admissions into B.E, B.Tech and B.Arch offered by IIITs, NITs, GFTIs and SFTIs across India. It is held in two papers – Paper 1 is for B.Tech/B.E and Paper 2 is for B.Arch/B.

March 19, 2019

MHT CET 2020 Exam Dates, Application Form, Notification, Syllabus & Result

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) is conducted by State Common Entrance Test Cell on behalf of Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra. MHT CET is conducted as a state level entrance test every year to offer admission into B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharmac

March 19, 2019

MHT CET 2020 Application Form: Register online at dtemaharashtra.gov.in

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) is conducted by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra on behalf of Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra.

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹103,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹103,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹103,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[4]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Dnyandeo Dattatraya ShindeAssociate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
J.P.NayakAssociate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Dipak PatilAssociate Professor, Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

MET Bhujbal Knowledge City, Nashik logo
MET Bhujbal Knowledge City, NashikBE/B.Tech, ₹ 82.25 K
×