Shreeyash College of Engineering and Technology - [SYCET], Aurangabad - Reviews

Shreeyash College of Engineering and Technology - [SYCET], Aurangabad - Reviews

Aurangabad, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2008 BAMU, Aurangabad Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6/10

7.3/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
6.7/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
6.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
geeta rajhansBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2016
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Overall college is good once you get into it u will surely get developed.


Entrance Preview -

I have given common entrance test i. E MHT-CET i scored 84 marks i optioned for this college because this was the best choice for the score i had.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
geeta nana rajhansBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2016
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management of college is satisfactory and the overall college experience is fantastic.


Entrance Preview -

I have given common entrance test i.e MHTCET and scored 84 marks. And i opt for this college according to my parent's suggestion this college was the best choice for the score i had.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
SachinBe ComputerBatch : 2012
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I will say average college you have to find way for feture.

Entrance Preview -

I have given the CET exam then I have face the cap round held by gov i have choose this college for the branch I am interested.


Placement -

No we didn't got any company as I mention already we are first batch they didn't tie up with the any company till date we are there.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Dr Ramkisan Pawar

Who is Principal of the Shreeyash Engg College

27 Feb, 2019 13:29
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Ramkisan, kindly check the Faculty Details of the college from here.

27 Feb, 2019 15:36

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Aurangabad College of Engineering - [ACE], Aurangabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

Aurangabad College of Engineering - [ACE]

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
AICTE
PES College of Engineering - [PESCOE], Aurangabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

PES College of Engineering - [PESCOE]

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
AICTE
CSMSS Chh. Shahu College of Engineering, Aurangabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

CSMSS Chh. Shahu College of Engineering

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Government College of Engineering - [GECA], Aurangabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Government College of Engineering - [GECA]

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
AICTE
Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College - [JNEC], Aurangabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College - [JNEC]

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
AICTE
GS Mandal's Marathwada Institute of Technology - [MIT], Aurangabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Aurangabad College of Engineering - [ACE], Aurangabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

Aurangabad College of Engineering - [ACE]

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
AICTE
PES College of Engineering - [PESCOE], Aurangabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

PES College of Engineering - [PESCOE]

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
AICTE

news view all

November 19, 2019

JoSAA 2020 Seat Matrix for NITs

Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) conducts counselling and seat allocation process for 23 IITs, 31 NITs, 25 IIITs, and 28 other-GFTIs. Candidates who qualify JEE Main and JEE Advanced are eligible to participate in JoSAA Counselling.

November 18, 2019

MAT 2020: Notification, Exam Dates, Application Form, Eligibility and Pattern

MAT 2020 is conducted by AIMA in both online and offline mode, 4-times a year i.e. in the month of February, May, September, and December. MAT is a national examination conducted for the candidates seeking admission in management programs. Based on the MAT Score, candidates will be offered admiss

November 18, 2019

JEE Main 2020 Cut Off for NIT Trichy

NIT Trichy (Tiruchirappalli) is a prominent Indian institute matching the world standards in the group of NIT’s. The institute offers undergraduate, postgraduate, doctoral and modular programmes in various streams. NIT Trichy has announced its merit and c

November 14, 2019

CAT 2019 Exam Day Guidelines- Check Do's and Don'ts

IIM Kozhikode released Exam Day Guidelines for CAT 2019 aspirants. The exam is scheduled for November 24, 2019 (Sunday). Candidates must reach the exam center with their printed CAT Admit Ca

November 14, 2019

Tips to solve passage based questions in CAT 2019

Verbal Ability & Reading Comprehension (VARC) is one of the most important and high scoring section of the CAT examination. The weightage of Reading Comprehension is higher in CAT than in any other MBA entrance examination. Reading comprehension in the

November 11, 2019

LM Thapar 2019 MBA Selection Process

LM Thapar School of Management was founded on July 23, 2007, in Patiala (Punjab, India) under the aegis of Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology. Aside from offering extremely lucrative core courses and doctoral programs, LM Thapar School of Management specializes in offering business an

November 11, 2019

IIM Ahmedabad 2019 Placement and Salary Report

The Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad (IIMA) is one of the top ranked business schools across the world. Established in 1961, IIMA is recognized globally for excellence in management education.  IIMA’s Post Graduate Programme for Executives (P

November 11, 2019

XIMB Admission Criteria 2020: Check Expected CAT Cutoff Score

Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneshwar one among the twelve private b-schools under Xavier University, Bhubaneshwar. The university is home to the management aspirants all over the country. Candidates who are willing to take admission in any one of the management programs from the

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹85,250/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹85,250/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹85,250/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[7]

news

faculties

Prof. D. Deepak Pawar Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. M. Pratap Mohite Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Prof. T. Yogesh GavhaneProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College - [JNEC], Aurangabad logo

Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College - [JNEC], Aurangabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Hi-Tech Institute of Technology - [HTIT], Aurangabad logo

Hi-Tech Institute of Technology - [HTIT], Aurangabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Maharashtra Institute of Technology - [MIT], Aurangabad logo

Maharashtra Institute of Technology - [MIT], Aurangabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Shri Sai College Of Engineering, Aurangabad logo

Shri Sai College Of Engineering, Aurangabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 66.98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Government College of Engineering - [GECA], Aurangabad logo

Government College of Engineering - [GECA], Aurangabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 74.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
×