Shri Ram Institute of Technology - [SRIT], Jabalpur - Reviews

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh AICTE Estd 2001 RGPV, Bhopal Private Ranked 224 For B.Tech By Indiatoday 2020 +2 more

College Rating

Based on 55 Students RatingClaim this college

7.5 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
6.7/10Accommodation
7.9/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
7.1/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (34)
Pharmacy (4)
Management (3)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (38)
Cement (36)
Scholar (36)
Placement (34)
Campus (31)
Admission (29)
Fee Structure (24)
Experience Faculty (13)
Loan Facility (12)
Hostel Facility (10)
Gender Ratio (8)
Course Curriculum (7)
Exam Structure (7)
Job Opportunity (7)
Practical Knowledge (6)

55 Reviews found


S
9.0 /10

Remarks :

The college is really good. I would personally suggest it to anyone. The faculty are very caring and really helpful.The faculty are well qualified and trained. The faculty are really very helpful and caring.

Placement Experience :

The placement us really good. Especially the course I've enrolled for around 90% were placed before graduation. This is one of the main reason why most of them opts for this course. Moreover the college has good tie up with many top companies like cognizant, Wipro, pwc, dell etc

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
DT
3.0 /10

Remarks :

I thank my college for providing me with NCC but as a student this college has wasted my money and my 4 years time. I am not placed. I had achieved so much and made my college's name on a national level but never was recognized by teachers of my department and owner of the college. Moreover my communication has worsen in these 4 years as even teachers here face difficulty in communicating.

Admission :

I am a defense aspirant, so I decided to go for electronics and communication engineering. Moreover I had done NCC in my school time and this college had NCC so I joined this college. It is also very near to my house so I don't have travel much in order to reach the college. I appeared for the counselling as I had given jee and got admission according to my marks in 12th and jee respectively.

1 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
report
Read More
Sv
5.0 /10

Remarks :

Good College structure faculty and all thing are good but the study of this College will be very poor because the leck of faculty then thi is the negetive point of shri ram College.

5 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
5 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
7.7 /10

Placement Experience :

Many companies from different countries and offer good packages and they offer good placements around the world inside India also companies have their separate interview after placements and you have to crack the interview for the placement and when you get the job you have to you either stay inside India or have to take visa to go outside India.

Remarks :

Recommended by friends & family members good ambience and friendly campus away from the main city so you can study in peace although it is quite far from home still good choice teachers and lecturer are also supportive and encouraging students to try out new things in the campus my experience is good here if you live near you can try visiting for a review of college

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
ST
9.2 /10

Remarks :

College is overall good but the management is okay we have convince for the particular event's

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AP
6.2 /10

Remarks :

The college is surrounded with beautiful trees and plants they also have some birdals and dogs in the college campus to take rest while the break hrs and they also help other special child's to also study.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
4 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ay
6.0 /10

Remarks :

Good is with fees and studies bad is no canteen for students

8 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
YT
7.5 /10

Remarks :

The faculty of my college are very helpful and friendly.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PV
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Less workshops and motivation events or the 1st year students. There are a/c class rooms but the maintains is not as per the mark. The teachers are best in their work they teaches the best that they can tought. The college campus is massive.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
as
3.7 /10

Admission :

I also wanted to b. teck, my brother got admission in the shri Ram Group of Institute Jabalpur in July 2018 and I started going to college from 17 August 2018. When I went to class, we became a good identity and many friends are closed and I started my studies.

Placement Experience :

This course has very good placement. There are lots of job opportunities. Through this course, we can do jobs in many places which are considered to be very popular places. Through this course, it is the job of giving many such places to the railway company. Placement there will be done very easily.

3 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
4 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

St Aloysius College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

St Aloysius College

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 18.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gyan Ganga College of Technology - [GGCT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Global Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Global Engineering College

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.0 56 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hitkarini College of Engineering and Technology - [HCET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 53 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental Institute of Science and Technology - [OIST]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 51 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Takshshila Institute of Engineering and Technology - [TIET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 58 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing - [IIITDM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.8 1.38 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jabalpur Engineering College - [JEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Jabalpur Engineering College - [JEC]

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 22.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT]
REVIEWS RATING
5.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.9 48.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental Institute of Science and Technology - [OIST]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 51 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gyan Ganga College of Technology - [GGCT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gyan Ganga Institute of Technology and Sciences - [GGITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 63,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 63,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
Average Package 430,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Prof. Roopa Nandani Head, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Prof. Brajesh Patel Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Mr. Mahendra Rai Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology Engineering
Students also visited
Shri Ram Institute of Management - [SRIM]
Shri Ram Institute of Management - [SRIM], JabalpurMBA/PGDM, ₹41.60 K First Year Fees
9.1
Oriental Group of Institutes - [OGI]
Oriental Group of Institutes - [OGI], JabalpurBE/B.Tech, ₹52.50 K First Year Fees
Jabalpur Engineering College - [JEC]
Jabalpur Engineering College - [JEC], JabalpurBE/B.Tech, ₹22.30 K First Year Fees
7.2
Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya
Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, JabalpurMA, ₹1.10 K First Year Fees
7.9
St. Aloysius Institute of Technology - [SAIT]
St. Aloysius Institute of Technology - [SAIT], JabalpurBE/B.Tech, ₹48.10 K First Year Fees
8.3
Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT]
Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT], JabalpurBE/B.Tech, ₹48.60 K First Year Fees
5.7