Shri Vishnu Engineering College for Women - [SVECW], Bhimavaram - Reviews

Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 2001 JNTUK, Kakinada Private (Autonomous) Ranked 183 For B.Tech By NIRF 2019 +2 more

College Rating

Based on 27 Students RatingClaim this college

8.8 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
8.6/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
9.3/10Infrastructure
8.8/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (17)
Education (1)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Fee Structure (9)
Entrance Exam (7)
Avail Seat (5)
Central Government (5)
Club Available (5)
Course Curriculum (5)
Fee Reimbursement (5)
Batch (4)
Entertainment Available (4)
Important Subject (4)
Institution Till (4)
Learn Lot (4)
Mid Exam (4)
Placement Training (4)
Real Reason (4)

27 Reviews found


sk
8.5 /10

Admission :

Management

Remarks :

Shri Vishnu Engineering College for Women is a preferable college for women. It has maximum safety. The faculty there will provide you with good knowledge over everything. They are very friendly and helpful. The college supports the women empowerment to the T. It encourages the sports. Hostels are also good with maximum security and good neatness. The labs are fully equipped and the library is the best. We can get almost all the helpful books including some novels. College also has a swimming pool and a movie theatre. Some cons of the college are canteen food but the mess food is good. The admission process to Shri Vishnu Engineering College for Women is EAMCET. Fee reimbursement is also available for the eligible students. We have a bank in the college. So in the overall view, college is best for the girls. Faculty are forever ready to help us in any way. As I am from ECE department all I can say is I got the best help and assistance needed.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
10 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DE
6.6 /10

Placement Experience :

In our campus 90%of students get placements. Top companies such as Adobe, DXC, Accenture, IBM, Capegemini and many more companies hire from our campus.

Remarks :

This college is having very qualified staff and a very good infrastructure. I admitted through eamcet rank of 20000 in Cse. In our college we learn embedding technologies which is very unique to the others.

6 /10 placement
8 /10 college
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
G
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Our college management is extremely good.The hostel accommodation and college curriculum is very helpful for student learning and this is helpful to develop our skills

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SP
9.7 /10

Remarks :

Best college for girls to join. The place where we stayed very happily enjoyed a lot. And learned many things improved our knowledge in many parameters. They were many things to learn in this college like cnds, wise, ATL labs,ios labs etc.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
7.0 /10

Remarks :

Nothing everything is fine we had many things that are too positive things with a good atmosphere such that every thing is too positive we had friendly nature in our college such that each and every person can have communication easily

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
C
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Positive because they will lead us and build our career and give valuable suggestions and make our life happy The college give us more and more menories it is very beautiful with high infrastructure and good environment

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
JG
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Not only about my college, every engineering college needs some change. They must let us know what are the ways we can opt so that we can achieve success. But when coming to my college, it lead me to a good place where I learnt many things.

5 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
5 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NM
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Our college is the Best option for the girl students. Our college is providing high security for the people who are staying in hostels.Our's is an ecofriendly and one of the largest campuses in Ap and Telangana.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
CK
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Timings is only negative remark even post graduation 8-4 is the college timings but remaining all the things connected with the college is excellent with high quality and the with good infrastructure our college having different department of colleges such as pharmacy, polytechnic, MBBS(dental) ,B.tech,schooling etc.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Finally I want to say one thing my college is great place where we can learn any enjoy every moment. The greenery of the college and facilities are awesome. With the friends and college you can make a bunch of memories in the four years.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Prasad V. Potluri Siddhartha Institute of Technology - [PVPSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 98.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology - [VVIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JNTUK University College of Engineering, Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College - [VRSEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 71.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RVR and JC College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

RVR and JC College of Engineering

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 69.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagi Ramakrishnam Raju Engineering College - [SRKR ]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.1 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sagi Ramakrishnam Raju Engineering College - [SRKR ]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.1 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vishnu Institute of Technology - [VIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Vishnu Institute of Technology - [VIT]

Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.8 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
DNR College of Engineering and Technology - [DNRECT]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 46.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gandhiji Institute of Science and Technology - [GIST]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Grandhi Varalakshmi Venkata Rao Institute of Technology - [GVIT]
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 40.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 95,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 95,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. S. M Padmaja Professor & HOD, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Dr. B. Suresh Babu Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Dr. J. Rohith Balaji Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Students also visited