filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Sri Taralabalu Jagadguru Institute of Technology - [STJIT], Haveri - Reviews

Sri Taralabalu Jagadguru Institute of Technology - [STJIT], Haveri - Reviews

Haveri, Karnataka AICTE | Estd 1980 VTU, Belgaum Private Institute

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

5.8/10

6.2/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
6.4/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
2.8/10placements
6.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Sneha savanurBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Batch : 2010
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Memorable college days

Entrance Preview -

CET, I wanted to learn something in computer so I chose computer science so I took science then opted computer science for my bachelor's.


Placement -

Placement and job opportunity was bad at that point of time but now the placement has really become very good.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
Manjunath KamkarBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2014
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CET(KEA), 7256 that's not my score its my ranking. Few of my seniors from school and college where studying there and they suggested me to take admission there.


Admission -

The counselling was carried by KEA, according to ranking my appointment was scheduled on third day afternoon session. I went there selected STJIT as suggested by cousin and my seniors and they allotted a seat for me, and then i came to STJIT, went to admission section carried out with the remaining formalities like submitting copies marks cards, photos, filling admission form etc.


3/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life
Nagaraj HnMechanicalBatch : 2004
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college memories

Entrance Preview -

CET karnatka and got 38000ranking and opted for this college.


Internship -

1st company I have been offered around 6000/ month as a assistant design engineer in a private sector company in Bangalore after completed the education.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
Harish DmEngineeringBatch : 2015
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CET which is going to usefull for all students but have to put negetive marking thats usefull for inteligent students.


Placement -

In college we not get placed ofter compleating course joined for cluster in bangalore for testing course they told we giving placements.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
Sahil MahajanB.E MechanicalPursued 1st year
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

bindaaas College.

Remarks -

Good is hostel life is very mast as compared to other seriously and bad things is not good in xam there is no cheating facilty.


Fees -

Fee structure is very low as comapared to other college 70k per year.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

August 16, 2018

Karnataka PGCET: Eligibility Guidelines for GATE Qualifiers

Karnataka PGCET is a state level entrance examination conducted by Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA). Candidates seeking admissions into the full time/part time MBA/MCA/M. Arch/M. Tech/ME and 2nd year (lateral entry) of the MCA program can apply for the exam. Candidates with valid GATE scores

August 16, 2018

Karnataka PGCET 2019 Photo Size, Specifications and Other Details

Karnataka PGCET Guidelines related to photo and signature size will be released shortly by KEA. MBA/ MCA or ME aspirants must follow the defined specifications in order to register successfully for Karnataka PGCET

July 08, 2019

Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) Result 2019: Notification, Timetable, Updates

Vishvesvaraya Technical University Result Updates are given below. VTU publishes the results of UG and PG courses on its website. The universit

April 20, 2018

KCET 2018 Answer Key (Available), Question Paper & Analysis

KCET 2018 was successfully held on April 18 – 19. The difficulty level of the paper was moderate to difficult. Candidates who appeared for KCET 2018 entrance exam are informed that KCET Answer Keys are availa

January 22, 2018

KCET 2019 Admit Card

KCET 2019 Admit Card will be released online by Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA) on its official website, that is, www.kea.kar.nic.in. KCET Admit Card 2019 for the aspirants shall be made available a few days prior to the commencement of KCET 2019 examination, tentatively in the second week

December 29, 2017

KCET Result 2019

KCET Result 2019 will be declared in May 2019 on the official website. Candidates can check their KCET 2019 Result by logging onto the result portal using their registration number. The result will comprise the ranks and scores obtained by candidates. Those who qualify

December 28, 2017

KCET 2019 Exam Pattern

KCET 2019 is an offline exam comprising 3 papers in general – Biology/Mathematics, Chemistry, and Physics, depending on the course applied for. The examination is held for 2-days in a row, split into 4-sessions, one each for Mathematics, Biology, Physics, and Chemistry. Each KCET 2019 paper

December 22, 2017

KCET 2019 Application Form

KCET Application Form 2019 will be available from January 2019. Aspirants interested to appear for the state entrance test must apply via the online portal i.e. kea.kar.nic.in. KCET 2019 Application process is primarily divided into 3 main steps- Registration, Filling Application Form, and Fee Pa

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Information Science & EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹90,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹90,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Electronics & Communication EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹100,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[16]

news

Placements

faculties

Sri Santhosh B MLecturer, Department of Chemistry
Miss Poornima N KLecturer, Department of Chemistry
Sri. A N ChandrashekharappaHead of Department, Department of Physics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

UBDT College of Engineering, Davanagere logo
5.2
×