Al-Ameen College, Edathala, Ernakulam - Reviews

Al-Ameen College, Edathala, Ernakulam - Reviews

Ernakulam, Kerala NAAC, UGC | Estd 1981 MGU, Kottayam Public (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

6.8/10

7.4/10academic
5.4/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
5.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
J
JabirBCAPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I think my college and the students are very good, and the teachers have better teaching skills

Remarks -
6.7 /10

There is both side but morely the college is about positive side. The events that conduct in college are beatiful anyone can enter to the college at event time and also no entry fee or parking fee. There is lot more good side i mean positive side.


Admission -

I get In merit. i got admission in second supplymentery For admission i run only for one day For getting the admission No need any tension at all these are simple and humble. You should be tried once ina life.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
F
FASIL K Kbachelor business administrationPursued
BATCH : 2021
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good

Remarks -
5.7 /10

The college strives to provide the best possible academic platform by offering ICT enabled comprehensive teaching-learning techniques for transforming our youth into globally competent, ethically sound and socially committed individuals. We uphold the rich cultural heritage and tradition of the society with an unchanging aim to contribute to the development of our Nation.


Admission -

good facilities and good teaching this college.it course handle by experts teachers.In terms of research, generally, a university is better than a college. Most students at top research universities encounter research as


6/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
8/10placement
1/10social life
A
AKHILAJITHBTTMPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This college is built in vast area. available best courses and quality teaching.

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Has an eco friendly environment surrounding. Vast area.place to leisure after the class. And they are planning to renovate the institute. And change the entire entrance. Provide more places for students to chill.


Admission -

After completing my schooling i was confused to do what next. I first started a course and in between i registered in Mgu. I wait for the allotment and finally i was selected in al ameen college. The very next day i took the admission.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
A
AhammedBCOMBatch : 2012
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Al Ameen college, Edathala

Remarks -
5.2 /10

I can't judge the college now because im not studying anymore. Those days it was not really great. There are many restrictions for students to be creative. Not many activities or events conducted. But everything changed now


Admission -

I had enough mark for admission. I got in merit quata. Now the process are changed. U need to register in a government portal for admission and they will give u the options as per your mark. Once you got decided. You can join that college and if u think its not the right college u can wait for the next allotment


7/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
4/10social life
I
Irshad IsmailBsc.csPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is a good review

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Our college campus is small but the living hood we experience there is incredible. Negative remark is that no proper canteen is there. No much freedom is given no politics inside the college but overall its gud.


Admission -

I got through allotment process, I had submitted my plus two marks in the government university portal site, according to the marks several allotments are announced and I got the admission through supplimentary allotment.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Sacred Heart College - [SH], Ernakulam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Sacred Heart College - [SH]

Ernakulam, Kerala
NAAC
Sree Sankara College kalady, Ernakulam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10

Sree Sankara College kalady

Ernakulam, Kerala
NAAC
Union Christian College - [UCC], Aluva logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St. Peter's College Kolenchery, Ernakulam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.2 / 10

St. Peter's College Kolenchery

Ernakulam, Kerala
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Sacred Heart College - [SH], Ernakulam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Sacred Heart College - [SH]

Ernakulam, Kerala
NAAC
Jai Bharath Arts and Science College  Perumbavoor - [JBASC], Ernakulam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.7 / 10
St. Albert's College, Ernakulam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

St. Albert's College

Ernakulam, Kerala
NAAC
Sree Sankara College kalady, Ernakulam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10

Sree Sankara College kalady

Ernakulam, Kerala
NAAC

news view all

January 21, 2020

MGU Kerala Result 2020: Time Table, Result, Entrance Exam, Revaluation

Mahatma Gandhi University, a public university in Kerala, provides various UG, PG and doctoral courses. Mahatma Gandhi University conducts entrance

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹2,368/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹9,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹2,368/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[11]

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. K T Aisha BeeviAssociate Professor, Departmentof Arabic Literature
Ms. Rajeena K BLecturer and Head, Department of Biotechnology
Ms. Safia C KAssociate Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

The Cochin College, Kochi logo

The Cochin College, Kochi

B.Sc , ₹ 3.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
St. Albert's College, Ernakulam logo

St. Albert's College, Ernakulam

B.Sc , ₹ 37.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Baselios Poulose ll Catholicos College - [BPC], Ernakulam logo
7.9
Bharata Mata College - [BMC], Kochi logo

Bharata Mata College - [BMC], Kochi

B.Sc , ₹ 3.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Maharaja's College, Ernakulam logo

Maharaja's College, Ernakulam

BA , ₹ 2.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
St. Paul's College, Ernakulam logo

St. Paul's College, Ernakulam

B.Sc , ₹ 2.18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
×