Swarnandhra College of Engineering and Technology, Seetharamapuram - Reviews

Seetharamapuram, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, NBA Estd 2001 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private NAAC Ranked 110 For B.Tech By TOI 2019

College Rating

Based on 48 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
7.7/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
7.7/10Faculty
7.7/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
7.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (42)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (31)
Internship (31)
Engineering (27)
Management (24)
Government (23)
Knowledge (20)
Pay Fee (17)
Course Curriculum (14)
Fee Structure (14)
Good Placement (11)
Hostel Facility (11)
Fee Reimbursement (10)
Exam Structure (8)
Eamcet Exam (7)
Mid Exam (7)

48 Reviews found


Bm
6.7 /10

Placement Experience

6/10

Companies like Wipro, legato, etc visit our company for associate engineer profile & soo many companies are visited for voice process and the banks like hdfc are also visited our college. The placement process is quite universal. 1st all the students are conducted with an online or written test. The selected ones are allowed to attend further rounds like Gd, Jam, debate, etc, based on the requirement of the company.

Remarks

Security for girls is good & bus facility is convenient & faculty in this college are very experienced & very friendly with students so that students can ask doubts without any fear. Labs & Infrastructure is good. The atmosphere of the college is quite pleasant. But the time schedule for semesters is quite congested because of 3 mid exams and 2 lab internals.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
9 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
GK
8.2 /10

Remarks

Our college infrastructure is good for good users (people) and as well as bad for bad people. One drawback is not to Provide ontime salaries to the faculty.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ck
7.5 /10

Remarks

There are some positive and negative remarks about my college when coming to placements I have already mentioned that there is less chance for placements but the teaching is good and also aptitude training is given.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
7.8 /10

Remarks

The overall remarks about the college is good but there will be some students to spoil other people so it depends on us any way college environment is good for the one who is good and college will give support to everyone and phone are not allowed this is a bad accept.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MK
8.8 /10

Remarks

My college principal used to tell us to study further and help the people who are needy and suggested to do MS and develop our place which we are living. So illiteracy will not be there if we literate those people.so nice of him had a good experience happy for studying in this college. Place to Learn so we need to make use of it to see our future bright.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MK
8.7 /10

Remarks

Our college is good for study an sports activities, in our college cultural actvities are done effectively.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PK
7.7 /10

Remarks

In Andhra Pradesh in West Godavari district, my college is the best college due to its teaching, faculty, facilities provided etc. It is one of the best remark

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SM
8.7 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

Campus placements are too good Best companies and best placements for students. We are eligible for campus placements from 4. 1 semester. For many companies like TCS, Wipro, Amazon, Tata, etc.., the highest packages are min 15lakhs per anum.

Remarks

Very good teaching faculty and good lab infrastructures. College looks too good. The best college for an engineering student. Transport facility upto 60 kms also have hostel facility. A large library includes a technical library also. we can gain alot of knowledge here.. And the fee also a very small amount

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
7.9 /10

Remarks

Yes I preferred my college because it is a autonomous institution good college admission is easy process I join in 2019 with ecet counesling I submit my certificates at college and admission is complete college was two campus one is autonomous and other is juntuk under process best college.

Admission

No any group discussion and interview conducted for admission and joining of the college and it is just a conselling of the all certificates verification at government are provided the place

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NK
5.6 /10

Placement Experience

1/10

WROST THING IN PLACEMENTS COMPANIES WILL VISIT AND THEY WILL GIVE CALL LETTERS BUT NO ONE WILL CALL YOU AFTER COURSE COMPLETION. COLLEGE WILL TELL THAT ALL THE STUDENTS WERE PLACED BUT NO ONE WILL GET JOBS FOR COLLEGE PUBLICITY THEY WILL DO LIKE THAT. I AM GIVING 1 STAR BECAUSE THERE IS NO ZERO STAR.

Remarks

NICE COLLEGE TO STUDY BUT SOME OF THE FACULTY IS NOT GOOD AT TEACHING BUT SOME FACULTY IS MASTERS AT SUBJECT.BUT IN THIS COLLEGE HAS A STRICT RULES AT FORMAL DRESS CODE AND FORMAL SHOES.

1 /10 placement
7 /10 college
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Swarnandhra Institute of Engineering and Technology - [SIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nova College Of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
MVN Institute Of Management Studies & Research
MBA/PGDM 4.0 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Avanthi Business School - [ABS]

Avanthi Business School - [ABS]

Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

Nearby Colleges

Swarnandhra Institute of Engineering and Technology - [SIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
K L University - [KLU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

K L University - [KLU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 7.3 2.15 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara University College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.6 16.39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignan’s Foundation for Science, Technology, and Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JNTUK University College of Engineering, Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 01, 2021
TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

TSCHE has released the result of the TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Check the results for TS PGECET round 2 seat allocation 2020 here. The Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) announced the results of TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation on 1 Januar

TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here

In a latest update, TSCHE has commenced the TS PGECET 2020 counselling registration on December 17, 2020. Interested candidates can apply for TS PGECET counselling before the last date, i.e., December 23, 2020.  Get details here. Candidates who have qualified  TS PGECET as wel

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here
December 16, 2020
TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here

Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the first round of seat allotment list on the official website. Check details here. The shortlisted candidates who participated in the document verification round and have confirmed the options by December 13, 2020 should revi

TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 10, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result for Phase 1 today (December 10). Candidates can check the result of TS PGECET seat allotment 2020 at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in.  Along with the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result, can

TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has commenced the online option exercising process for round 1 TS PGECET 2020 Counselling on December 8 on its official website - @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Candidates can log in to the official website with their hall ticket number and TS PGE

JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) and Osmania University have issued a circular stating the postponement of exams due to Bharat Bandh on December 8, 2020. Earlier, JNTUH was supposed to conduct its exams on December 8, 2020. However, due to the strike, the exams wi

TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure
December 06, 2020
TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test or TS ICET 2020 Counselling is being conducted by Kakatiya University in place of Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE). TS ICET 2020 Counselling has started on December 6, 2020. From slot booking along with documents verification proces

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
4 Years

Placements

company

Faculties

Professor P.L. Sarojini Professor & Head, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Dr. Y.M. Reddy Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Dr. J.V. Rao Professor & Head, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering