filter your search allcollegesexamnews

B.Y.K. Sinnar College of Commerce - [BYK], Nashik - Reviews

B.Y.K. Sinnar College of Commerce - [BYK], Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra Estd 1957 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7.7/10

8.5/10academic
5.9/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
9.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course
admission
teacher
placement
hostel
instruction
scholarship
entrance
provide
management
campus
commerce
education
business
Mayur Vinayak PatilBCAPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Worth It.

Remarks -

Yeah my college is good enough as expected and the staff as well is too good. Need to improve toilets hygiene and taps in the toilet. Parking area needs more space as almost many of the students come by bikes. And also allow student's to park 4 wheelers inside the college.


Placement -

Im not that much aware of placement and job opportunities of my college but as my college is a well known renowned college hope so there must be good job opportunities. Im not aware of the internship too as im in FY.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
VatsalBachelor of Business Management [BBM]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in NASIK

Placement -

Placements are conducted every year students are placed with good placement as the college is bachelors degree college most of the student opt for masters and hence placement is few here.


Course Curriculum -

The course I choose gave the whole and sole knowledge about import and export structure and also the current scenario of INDIA till now the college has conducted many field visits and the learning experiences about doing business is good.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
UtsaviBBA/BBMBatch : 2016
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A very lenient college so you can pursue extra curricular as well.

Remarks -

The college is pretty old so it has a good reputation. You can expect students from many different places in Maharashtra. My batch also had two NRI's. The college is lenient so you can pursue your extra curricular with it.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance test or interview for students. Admissions based on 12th marks and first come, first served basis. I was an In-House admission, completed HSC in the same college so, admission was easy for me.


5/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
9/10social life
Samrudhi ShrishrimalB.ComBatch : 2016
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

In my college both academics and extra curricular activities are given same weightage.

Remarks -

Overall the college was very well managed by our principal. And good support was there form the college staff, avoiding some. Some students from different colleges used to visit our college in various functions and use to spoil our function. That was really embarrassing.


Entrance Preview -

After 12th i got admired to this college. There was no interview process that was followed.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Shubham JadhavBBA/BBMPursued
BATCH : 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Well reputed college in the city for courses related to commerce field.

Remarks -

Not any specific remarks, the college cafeteria should a bit rejuvenated. Other things are going well. I heard many good things in the favor of the college before my admission but experienced the reality & explored even better than what I have been told by guys since days. College located in the downtown of the Nashik city, which is a huge strong point because of the easy access to everything in the surrounding of campus & college. Good teaching standard, cooperating non-teaching & teaching staffs. The studious crowd observed.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't appear for any entrance exam. Neither was there any interview process followed before the admission to the college. I landed up here via suggestions & recommendations. Considering my family background, it was quite intimated to me in my late school days, that m gonna go for some business & administration related course in future.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
10/10social life
Sapam Arun SinghB.Sc {Hons.} Textile SciencePursued Third Year
BATCH : 2017
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I am very good student

Remarks -

My college is so good from all college. My college management is really good so clear management.Student needs good from all teacher for love by teacher. They obey all the instruction of teacher this is called good student. This is need to know by all the student of college. And do good for college.


Entrance Preview -

NDA examination entrance.80 marks score in NDA entrance examination. I option this college because this college is so strick and good from other college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It's one of the top institutions in nasik so from education point of view its very good.


Entrance Preview -

I cleared my 12 the from the same college and I got 84% I am now pursuing company secretaries and have completed my gradution.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Swapnil ChaudhariB.COMPursued 2nd Year
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEST COLLEGE EVER!!

Entrance Preview -

I JUST PASSED OUT 12TH AND GOT THE ADMISSION IN COLLEGE ON THE BASIS OF 12TH MARKS


Placement -

The job opportunities is very high, big companies came to our college for campus intereviews e.g. TCS, SKORYDOV, etc.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
AslamB.ComPursued
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I never took any entrance exam actually I want to join army as a officer so I had to do any graduate courses as I was in commerce so I opted for B.Com.


Placement -

As far as I am concerned some companies like enfoces and reliance came for the placement and the maximum placement was 4,20,000.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Swati NaharM.Com.Batch : 2008
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome College for Better Education

Remarks -

The BYK CC College is really very good in nasik for commerce & Management education. The staff is very cooperative and you can complete your education without any tension


Entrance Preview -

I gave CET for PG Courses. The student should be prepared well with all its basics cleared. Interview should be attended confidently and rembere always. Believe in yourself! All is well!


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 08, 2019

Pune University (SPPU) Result 2019: Online result, Revaluation result, Timetable, External result, Revaluation result

Pune University (SPPU) releases the semester-wise result for all of its UG and PG courses on the official website. Apart from Pune University (SPPU) online results,

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. H.K. KochargaonkarAssociate Professor
Dr. C. V. GandhiAssociate Professor
Dr. S.M. JoshiAssociate Professor & Head, Department of Marketing
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×