Government Hamidia Arts And Commerce College, Bhopal - Reviews

Government Hamidia Arts And Commerce College, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh NAAC | Estd 1946 BU, Bhopal Government

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.8/10

7.7/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Sanskar TiwariBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

our best times in college

Remarks -
8.2 /10

My college is very good in all types of the facility I don't see any bad thing to describe our college is the best.


Entrance Preview -

I choose this college because I think think this is the best college in Bhopal our chief minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan also study here and many politicians and people study here and I think this is the college have all facility's.here we have lots of course to learn and lots of teachers to learn and they are very supportive.


6/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Abhishek ShankhwarB.C.APursued 1st year
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for study

Remarks -
5.2 /10

In this college not having hostel and mess it is very disappointing and over all is good the college is having in middle in the city. And facility in college is also good college library is also usfull to gain knowledge there are about 150000 book are having in library and staff is also always reay to help students and class is run time to time over all is a good college from my side.


Entrance Preview -

No exam is having for this college you can direclty sit online in counselling of MP higher education department counselling. This counselling is have on the basis of your 12 class percentage and i am choosing it because it is best government College for BCA and only 2 government college is having in bhopal for BCA course so i am suggesting you to take admission in only government college.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
Amit GoswamiBCOMBatch : 2006
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Senior secondary examination and scored 55% and this was a government college and fess was very less.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

It was very good and teachers were awesome and my curriculum was bcom and course content was very much interesting and teachers were very caring about the students about the studies.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Sadhu Vaswani College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING2.7 / 10

Sadhu Vaswani College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC

Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC
Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
BA 6.3 ₹18.88 K first year fees
Career College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Career College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC
The Bhopal School of Social Sciences - [BSSS], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
BA 6.3 ₹18.88 K first year fees
Regional Institute of Education - [RIE], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Regional Institute of Education - [RIE]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NCTE
Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Barkatullah University - [BU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya - [ABVHV], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NCTE

news view all

February 03, 2020

Barkatullah University (BU), Bhopal Result 2020: Semester Result, MPOnline, Timetable, Notification

Barkatullah University (BU Bhopal) offers various UG, PG & Diploma courses. BU Bhopal follows the semester system for all of its UG and PG programs. Term End Examinations (TEE) are generally conducted in the months of December (Odd Semester) & May (Even Semester) every year.

February 10, 2020

Barkatullah University Time Table 2020: Examination Form, Exam Centre, Admit Card

Barkatullah University offers various UG, PG and Doctoral level programs to the candidates. Admission to courses is done on the basis of Entrance exam and merit in the qualifying examination.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹19,044/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹2,044/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹16,044/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[16]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. Sunita KauravProfessor, Department of Sociology
Dr. Sharda GargAssistant Professor, Department of Sociology
Dr. Amita SuchariAssistant Professor, Department of Political Science
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

DAV Mahavidyalaya, Bhopal logo

DAV Mahavidyalaya, Bhopal

B.Com , ₹ 4.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Extol College, Bhopal logo

Extol College, Bhopal

B.Sc , ₹ 13.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Vikramaditya College, Bhopal logo

Vikramaditya College, Bhopal

B.Com , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo

Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal

B.Sc , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal logo

Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal

BA , ₹ 2.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
×