filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Prin MC Shah Commerce College, Ahmedabad - Reviews

Prin MC Shah Commerce College, Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat NAAC, UGC | Estd 1963 GU, Ahmedabad Private Institute

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

6.8/10

8.5/10academic
4.5/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.2/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
6.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

exam structure
commerce
career
entrance
collage
experience
faculty
facility
internship
placement
scholarship
process
online
government
campus
BihagB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's very good college for commerce students

Remarks -

Mine college is best for me. Some student of my college doesn't have good experience of college because they don't come to study but they come to only enjoy so they become failure in college life. But I feel proud of mine college.


Admission -

First of all they take admission by their marks of 12th standard. After that they take one merit list about students marks. After that the students who is eligible for admission they can be student of that college.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Fenil prajapatiBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -

My college management is very good. No bad remarks to my college


Admission -

The admission process is very easy and fast.no interview exams in this college. and I go to the first time to the college for admission to b.com I have entered the office and sir was verify my document and admission fees will pay and admission is confirmed.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Solanki rajat trikambhaiBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its a dream collage

Remarks -

In this collage some students are very bad habbits to smoke in collage parking and spit anywhere stay always near the girls room.


Entrance Preview -

I like this college and it's my dream to study in this college because in this college faculties best and location of this college is very awesome. riverfront is near this college also a the Hyatt Regency hotel is behind in this college also a facility of the canteen in this year so feeling amazing.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Sumit Sethi B.ComBatch : 2000
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College entrance, I wanted to make a career in commerce and hence I chose this. I was pursuing ca exams together so this was a great help on this one as the entrance was relatively easy.


Entrance Preview -

College entrance, I wanted to make a career in commerce and hence I chose this. I was pursuing ca exams together so this was a great help on this one as the entrance was relatively easy.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Akash Vinodchandra ShalB.comBatch : 2000
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

admin@digital.findstay.in

Remarks -

I loved my college very much. And we suggest tp other student to join this college. One of the best thing is, college is in morning time do we free after 11.30 am.and we did job also along with college.


Entrance Preview -

There were no interview. Admination done on marit basis the process was very simpke. They put the marit list on notice board.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
6/10social life
Ronak AgrawalC.ABatch : 2010
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Experience

Remarks -

So far as my experience is concerned about my college, i would say it was a memorable experience for me. The time i spent there with frnds was awsome. The overall experiense in my college was best.


Entrance Preview -

I gave CA-PEE1 exam. I choose this college because it is well known in ahmedabad.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

September 20, 2019

Gujarat University Result 2019: Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University has declared the result for semester exams conducted in March 2019. Students can visit the GU Result portal and check their results by entering the “Seat No.”. Results will be available in PDF format so that a candidate can easily download his result. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com
3 Years

news

Placements

faculties

DR. NITINKUMAR DAHYABHAI SHAHHead, Department of Statistics
Prof. L. D. BARIAHead, Department of Accountancy
SONAL V. THAKERHead, Department of English
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], Ahmedabad logo
HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], AhmedabadB.Com , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
R J Tibrewal Commerce College - [RJTCC], Ahmedabad logo
R J Tibrewal Commerce College - [RJTCC], AhmedabadB.Com , ₹ 2.36 K FIRST YEAR FEES
C.U. Shah Commerce College, Ahmedabad logo
C.U. Shah Commerce College, AhmedabadB.Com , ₹ 2.62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×