DM College of Science Rankings

×

DM College of Science, Imphal - Reviews

DM College of Science, Imphal - Reviews

Imphal, Manipur UGC | Estd 1946 MU, Imphal Private NAAC

College rating

based on 10 students ratings
Claim This College

6.4/10

7.3/10academic
5.6/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
5.5/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
7.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Scholarship
    Hostel
    Program
    Science
    Admission
    Campus
    Faculty
    Placement
    Department
    Entrance Exam
    Education
    Fee Structure
    Institution
    Examination

    10 Reviews found

    M
    Mathias kameiBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Life Science)
    Enrolled : 2019
    4.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    DM is a very good college

    Placement -
    4 /10

    Till now there was no placement info provided by the college and the only things you can do is to score well in your exam and get the certificate

    4/10placement
    4/10college
    4/10course
    4/10hostel
    4/10campus life
    G
    Gaithoi MalangmeiM.Sc Zoology
    Batch : 2021
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Review

    Admission -
    7.3 /10

    Bad things about the college no proper tape water and vehicle shed are getting old. Leaking during rain but overall its good.

    9/10faculty
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    T
    Thounaojam Ranbir LuwangchaPhysics Honour s
    Batch : 2016
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nice college

    Admission -
    8.8 /10

    Good management,proper guidance,good and frank teachers, extra cirriculam activities,career councelling,good schoolarship,ect.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    M
    Mairembam Ribirthson SinghBSc Computer Science HonorsPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    DM College Of Science

    Admission -
    7.7 /10

    Best college in Manipur.

    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    G
    Go Sian Ging ZilomMaster in Physical Education and SportsPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College Review

    Admission -
    5.3 /10

    Its is still in the process of developing so i can’t say as of now

    5/10faculty
    4/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    3/10hostel
    4/10campus life
    S
    StudentB.Sc.
    Batch : 2020
    5.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    5.5 /10

    It's the best college in Imphal.The environment of the college is charming to look at. Though the infrastructure is not so good, the faculty members are well trained and experienced one. Respective science department is well equipped with the required equipments which no other college in Imphal have. It has ATM Booth in the campus and also has two- three canteen inside the campus. It's proximity with my home is another factor. I opted science as I love this subject.

    7/10faculty
    2/10placement
    8/10social life
    6/10course
    6/10hostel
    4/10campus life
    B
    BRAJAGOPAL CHINGSHUBAMBScPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    college

    Admission -
    6.2 /10

    The college is not too good not too bad. They have good teachers or teaching staff good environment , but the college falls behind in case of infrastructure in comparison to other colleges in different states.

    9/10faculty
    3/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    4/10hostel
    4/10campus life
    S
    Sapam Kenison SinghBachelor of sciencePursued
    4.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Admission -
    4.8 /10

    We have many good things in our college but there is some backdrops as mentioned above as our infrastructure is not good so far and our practical laboratory is left behind and we need improvement of practical instruments

    7/10faculty
    1/10placement
    9/10social life
    6/10course
    3/10hostel
    3/10campus life
    N
    NINGTHOUJAM RAHUL SINGHBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.}Pursued Third Year
    BATCH : 2019
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college in manipur

    Admission -
    7.3 /10

    Our college is good enough for studying. It will make you the best one if you try to think why our college makes these for us.

    9/10faculty
    3/10placement
    6/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    S
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Geology

    Admission -
    5.7 /10

    I have no regret about the college management. Everything from top to bottom, I agree and they had made so many good impressions and so more good remarks.

    10/10faculty
    2/10placement
    6/10social life
    5/10course
    6/10hostel
    5/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    January 16, 2021

    Manipur University Result 2020 Released for May Exams; Get Direct Link to Check Here

    Manipur University has declared results for exams held in May 2020 on its official website. Students should check the Manipur University Exam Result online at manipuruniv.ac.in. Manipur University Result is available in pdf format and can be checked to know the results of successful candidates.&nbsp

    October 06, 2020

    Manipur University: Authorities Reduces Examination Fee, Course Fee to be Refunded

    Manipur University on Saturday, October 03, 2020, passed an order of fee reduction for all its courses as the Registrar Mr W Chandbabu stated that the University will be returning partial fees for the January-June 2020 semester on a one-time concession basis.  As per the approval of the Vice

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc (Hons.) AnthropologyAVG FEE - ₹3,068/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc (Hons.) BotanyAVG FEE - ₹3,068/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc (Hons.) ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹3,068/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[19]

    news

    faculties

    L. Nobinchandra SinghLecturer, Department of Anthropology
    Ranjana RajkumariLecturer, Department of Botany
    L. Sanatombi DeviLecturer, Department of Chemistry
    view all faculties[5]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    United College, Chandel logo

    United College, Chandel

    B.Sc , ₹ 4.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Government Serchhip College, Serchhip logo

    Government Serchhip College, Serchhip

    BA , ₹ 8.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Lilong Haoreibi College, Imphal logo

    Lilong Haoreibi College, Imphal

    BA , ₹ 2.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.3
    ×