All India Institute of Speech and Hearing - [AIISH], Mysore - Reviews

All India Institute of Speech and Hearing - [AIISH], Mysore - Reviews

Mysore, Karnataka RCI, NAAC | Estd 1966 UOM, Mysore Public (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.3/10

8.3/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Ansu AbrahamPG Diploma in Forensic Speech Sciences & TechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Worthy

Remarks -
7.5 /10

The infrastructure of the college is perfect., the campus is located in Mysore which offers green and clean atmosphere. My college has 22 class rooms with multimedia facility and a Seminar Hall as well that can accommodate 180 people.


Admission -

I am doing PG Diploma in Forensic Speech Sciences & Technology (PGDFSST), post clearing my entrance exam; I was called for personal Interview in order to get Admission here. The students who have secured at least 50% marks in the qualifying examination are called for next round of interview.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
A
Annika ShijuDiploma in Early Childhood Special EducationPursued
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Professional

Remarks -
7.7 /10

The infrastructure of the college campus is very soothing, and there is greenery all around the college. It has 22 class rooms with multimedia facility and a Seminar Hall as well that can accommodate 180 people.


Admission -

I am doing Diploma in Early Childhood Special Education (Hearing Impairment) and to get admission here, I gave an entrance exam in which I did well and got admission here. The admission in AIISH 2020 is entirely depended on the marks of the candidates in the entrance examination.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Appas SahaBachelor in Audiology and Speech - Language Pathology [BASLP]Batch : 2016
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent Place to learn and grow

Remarks -
9.7 /10

Excellent in all ways. I would love to become a student again and relive my great experience


Admission -

Application forms are released in the month of March which needs to be filled up. Following which an entrance shall be conducted and 62 seats are there.The entrance usually is in the month of May. Total 180 out of which min. Qualifying mark is 60. Entrance is based on PCMB where you have to write any three out of four papers


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

JSS College of Physiotherapy, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

JSS College of Physiotherapy

Mysore, Karnataka
IAP
JSS Medical College and Hospital, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

JSS Medical College and Hospital

Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC
Mysore Medical College - [MMC], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Mysore Medical College - [MMC]

Mysore, Karnataka
MCI
JSS Institute of Speech and Hearing, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

news view all

January 22, 2020

Mysore University Results 2020: B.com Results, Revaluation Results, Entrance Examination Result, Distance Education

Mysore University results are tabulated in the article given below. The university follows the semester course system divided into two sections i.e. odd semester & even semester. Notifications regarding

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BASLPAVG FEE - ₹11,321/Yr
4 Years
B.Ed Hearing ImpairedAVG FEE - ₹7,568/Yr
2 Years
M.Sc Speech Language PathologyAVG FEE - ₹16,820/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[15]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Dr. Asha YathirajProfessor and Head, Department of Audiology
Dr. P. ManjulaProfessor and Head, Department of Audiology
Prof. K.C. ShyamalaProfessor and Head, Department of Speech Language Pathology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

NAISH College, Bangalore logo

NAISH College, Bangalore

B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Nitte Institute of Speech and Hearing - [NISH], Mangalore logo

Nitte Institute of Speech and Hearing - [NISH], Mangalore

B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 1.46 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.5
Manipal University, School of Allied Health Sciences, Manipal logo

Manipal University, School of Allied Health Sciences, Manipal

Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 2.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
JSS Institute of Speech and Hearing, Mysore logo

JSS Institute of Speech and Hearing, Mysore

B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
IIHMR University - [IIHMR], Jaipur logo

IIHMR University - [IIHMR], Jaipur

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 9.6 L TOTAL FEES
7.9
×