KK Shah Jarodwala Maninagar Science College - [KKSJMSC], Ahmedabad - Reviews

KK Shah Jarodwala Maninagar Science College - [KKSJMSC], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat NAAC | Estd 1975 GU, Ahmedabad Private Institute

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.1/10

8.0/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
7.2/10infrastructure
4.7/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

faculty
course
science
placement
healthcare
perfect
discipline
entrance
selection
option
degree
career
admission
purpose
commitment
N
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Study

Remarks -
5.2 /10

My college is very best. I really enjoyed in our college life. My college staff always suported me. The staff and principle was very good. I got some lifetime friends in my college life. I really miss my college.


Admission -

First i was fill up online form. Then first round opened. But my name was not in this round then second round opened and finally my name was in the merit list i am so happy after saw that then i went my college to verify my document and i got my admission.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
S
Satyam ojhaB.scPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good

Remarks -
8.2 /10

My college have many positive remarks. First i talk about my college faculty. My college faculty is very good and very friendly with all students. My college principle is also very active person in my college. Only one negative remark in my college. There are not canteen in my college


Admission -

I got admission in collegd to getting good marks in 12th and getting merit in my college. It's very good way to getting good students and excellet students for admission. This is best way to admission in college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
R
RajeshBachelor of Science [B.Sc]Batch : 2014
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect College

Remarks -
8.5 /10

In one word Awesome. The faculty is friendly that you would enjoy all your lectures. They are so experienced.


Entrance Preview -

It was my good decision when i was registered for my B.sc further study after 12th science, Totally well college, good commitment staff, always attentive for helping student at study, i found some more important things of this college that it is must for discipline and purpose solving.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
R
Rakesh Vaghasiyam.scBatch : 2011
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have completed M.sc in 2011. I got second class. I have choose organic chemistry because huge pharma industries and also chemical industries.


Placement -
5 /10

Torrent pharma starting package is 180000. And zydus cadila healthcare is given 160000. Both companies is given good job oppurtinuties. And their offer is nice for fresher and some of companies is given 120000 par annum.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
Mihir JoshiB.Sc.Batch : 1999
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I was asked for no entrance exam at all the selection was only on merit base and I got selected in the year 1996 on the basis of my result in 12th science.


Placement -
1 /10

I already mentioned that placement was not provided by the college still It is very nice to tell that many of the students at that time are teachers in the same college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
Kalpesh PrajapatiBachelor Of ScienceBatch : 2005
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.5 /10

Professors along with principal keep eyes on each and every activities. Best college to study with


Entrance Preview -

Got admission into bachelor of statistics though wanted to get admission in maths. Never regretted choosing this course. Plenty of career option after degree.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
L
Lad Sakshi Ravindra

Can I get admission in bsc by my NIOs 12th science result?

01 May, 2019 16:20
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sakshi, admission to B.Sc is being done on the basis of merit in qualifying examination. Thus, yes, your result in 12th will become the criteria for admission.

01 May, 2019 17:02

- No more comments -

NEARBY COLLEGES

St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

St Xavier's College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
NAAC
MG Science Institute, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

MG Science Institute

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
NAAC
CU Shah Science College, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

CU Shah Science College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
NAAC
Rai University - [RU], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Rai University - [RU]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BCI

news view all

January 21, 2020

Gujarat University Result 2020: Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University has declared the result for semester exams conducted in March 2020. Students can visit the GU Result portal and check their results by entering the “Seat No.”. Results will be available in PDF format so that a candidate can easily download his result. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. Pinka A. PatelAssociate Professor
Dr. Roshan B. PatelAssociate Professor and Head
Dr. Hitendra D. Jahangirpuria Associate Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad logo

St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad

B.Sc , ₹ 9.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Indus University, Ahmedabad logo

Indus University, Ahmedabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad logo

Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad

BA , ₹ 11.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
×