PC Jabin Science College, Hubli - Reviews

Hubli, Karnataka Estd 1957 KU, Dharwad Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
6.3/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
9.3/10Infrastructure
8.4/10Placement
7.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (5)
Computer Applications (1)
Admission (6)
Faculty (5)
Scholarship (5)
Campus (4)
Course Curriculum (4)
Fee Structure (4)
System (4)
Education (3)
Experience (3)
Hostel (3)
Relationship (3)
Science (3)
Selection (2)
Engineering (1)
Software (1)

8 Reviews found


MC
6.7 /10

Admission :

After securing 82% in 12th Class, my interest was much more to study B.Sc. (Agriculture) but my CET ranking was high than decided to study Microbiology in such place were the teaching staff should be good with well experienced, as well as with good atmosphere than I took admission in P C Jabin College on 1st July 2019

Placement Experience :

Right now I am in B.Sc. (Microbiology) 1st Year with attending just 90 days in this college I need much more days to follow up this question

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
5 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AK
9.2 /10

Remarks :

The college is best. I would rather share my experience as many students should gain the knowledge here.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
V
9.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

I choose this course because I was interested in statistics and I wanted to study further and get job in this field. The faculty to students ratio was 1:10 the teachers cared about students alot, they gave many futuristic ideas for students. Lectures had qualifications of PHD and masters in the subject. The exams were conducted in 1-2 months which were of medium-high level.

Remarks :

I had not applied for any other colleges accept this because this was the best B.Sc college in our city. The admission was based on the entrance exam and also more than 60% marks in class 12th, I don't know about age criteria. I had a nice experience in the admission process.

8 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
8.7 /10

Admission :

I got admission into this college through the higher secondary examination marks for admission you need to apply online in the admission portal and get yourself the college prospectus and form and submit the various documents for verification.

Placement Experience :

The placement cell of the college has been active since it's establishment and produced many incredible opportunities for its students. The college provides internship with varying stipend. Companies like TCS Wipro visit the campus.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AY
8.5 /10

Admission :

I got admission into this college through the 10+2 marks.The admission procedure is very beautifully designed with proper brochure.The criteria for admission is 55% in all subjects followed by other formalities.

Placement Experience :

The placement record of the college has been average.They organise many workshop and seminars for bringing out the best personality in us . The college also provides internship with average stipend. Many companies do visit for campus placement .

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NK
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Iam very fortunate enough and blessed to study in one of prestigious College of North karnataka. Always a positive and Iam proud of my college always forever in my life. I will ever be bound to my college and always look back and give to society what I received from my college.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
V
5.8 /10

Remarks :

There is both positive and negative remarks about our college sum times college rules will tension to students sum time very easy to fallow the rules there is no constant rules freedom Will be there to students

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
5 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KK
8.5 /10

Admission :

Dates will display in official website pcjabin college.com The admission procedure is simple no entrance test There is a separate cabin for admission You can ask detailed information about college with teachers They will also give some time to decide Fees are said before and you are asked to pay in banks by challan.

Placement Experience :

Placement are at finals years. The Infosys limited and other companies will come for campus selection

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Fatima Degree College - [FDC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
SJM Institute of Fashion Technology
RGE Society's BBA and BCA College
Chetana Commerce College

Chetana Commerce College

Hubli, Karnataka
B.Com 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Karnatak University - [KU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Karnatak University - [KU]

Dharwad, Karnataka
MA 6.43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oxford College
REVIEWS RATING
9.2 /10

Oxford College

Hubli, Karnataka
B.Com 26 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
M.Sc 8.7
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christ University
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
B.Sc 8.7 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Joseph's College - [SJC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

St Joseph's College - [SJC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
M.Sc 8.6 1.28 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
B.Sc 8.3 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St. Aloysius College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

St. Aloysius College

Mangalore, Karnataka
M.Sc 8.0 94.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
M.Sc 7.9 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

KUD Timetable 2021
July 01, 2021
KUD Timetable 2021

Karnatak University has released the timetable for annual semester examinations on its website. Students can check the timetable by visiting the official website in the Examinations tab of the homepage. Karnatak University releases the time table of the various courses on its official websit

Karnataka B.Ed Admission 2020-21: Application Form Submission Deadline Extended, Apply by Jan 31, Check Details Here
January 27, 2021
Karnataka B.Ed Admission 2020-21: Application Form Submission Deadline Extended, Apply by Jan 31, Check Details Here

Karnataka University has started the admission process for Karnataka B.Ed courses for the academic year 2020-21 on the official website i.e. schooleducation.kar.nic.in. Candidates applying for Karnataka B.Ed admission can submit the application forms before the extended date, i.e., January 3

KUD Result 2021
June 15, 2021
KUD Result 2021

Karnatak University Dharwad (KUD) result 2021 has been released for the UG and PG semester exams. Students can view or download their results by entering their registration number on the online portal. Revaluation applications will be accepted by the university within 15 days of the declaration.

interested in this College ?

Placements
company
Faculties
Dr. B. S. Agadi Professor, Department of Botany
Mr. Vishwanath V.U Lecturer, Department of Computer Science
Smt. S. S. Gandad Lecturer, Department of Physics