Khalsa of Technology and Business Studies , Mohali - Reviews

Mohali, Punjab AICTE Estd 2009 PU, Chandigarh Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

8.6 out of 10
8.8/10Academic
7.8/10Accommodation
8.8/10Faculty
9.3/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
8.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (1)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (4)
Admission (3)
Faculty (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Graduation (3)
Application Form (2)
Curriculum (2)
Duration (2)
Internship (2)
Patiala (2)
Provide (2)
Scholarship (2)
Development (1)
Example (1)
Institution (1)

4 Reviews found


D
7.2 /10

Remarks :

I don't think there is any negativity in our college everything that creates problem I think ok they are not very e big so I feel there are more positive points then negative it depends upon the person how they treat them

6 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RN
9.0 /10

Admission :

The college is one of the very well known institutions. The eligibility criteria for the admission is Pass with 50% aggregate marks in 10+2 or equivalent (with English). The students will be selected either on the basis of merit or entrance exam.

Placement Experience :

The college has a Placement Cell and focuses on development of students. The college provides with abundant of opportunities to the students. They provide with various internships and jobs to the students.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MS
9.0 /10

Admission :

My admission was done on the basis of direct admission. I did not take any entrance exam or something like that. But, the eligibility mark is 50 or above in graduation and I have scored 73% in my graduation. I fill out the application form and submitted it along with the demand draft of Rs.300.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I think the course curriculum of our college pretty much covers all the aspects of management courses. In the first and second semesters, we studied core courses and in the third and the fourth semesters, we studied our specialized area.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
GK
9.0 /10

Remarks :

The infrastructure of our college was good, the campus life was amazing, I had so much fun with my friend and classmate. The infrastructure of our college was good, we have a good library, canteen, spacious classrooms, etc.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Government College of Commerce and Business Administration
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Com 6.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Guru Gobind Singh College - [SGGS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BA 20.43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sahibzada Ajit Singh Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
DAV College - [DAVC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

DAV College - [DAVC]

Chandigarh, Chandigarh
BA 6.2 37.43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gian Jyoti Institute of Management and Technology - [GJIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 6.8 48.64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Gian Jyoti Institute of Management and Technology - [GJIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 6.8 48.64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sahibzada Ajit Singh Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chandigarh Business School of Administration - [CBSA] Landran
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BBA/BBM 6.4 49.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian School of Business - [ISB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
Graduate Certificate in Management 5.2 10.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centre for Management Training and Research - [CMTR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.0 95.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indo Global College of Management and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Panjab University Dental College to Resume Classes from January 15 for Final-Year UG Students; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
Panjab University Dental College to Resume Classes from January 15 for Final-Year UG Students; Check Details Here

Panjab University Dental College: Punjab University’s Dr Harvansh Singh Judge Institute of Dental Sciences has urged its final-year undergraduate students to join the institute from January 15, 2021.  The matter of resuming classes for final-year UG students was discussed during a

Panjab University Issues Guidelines For Online Reappear Examination; Check Details Here
January 08, 2021
Panjab University Issues Guidelines For Online Reappear Examination; Check Details Here

Panjab University (PU) has issued guidelines for the candidates who are appearing for the online reappear examination which is scheduled to be held on January 15, 2021.  The Reappear Examinations for professional courses are conducted for candidates who were unable to clear the exam even aft

Panjab University: Dental College Reopens for Faculty Members; Read Guidelines Here
January 05, 2021
Panjab University: Dental College Reopens for Faculty Members; Read Guidelines Here

Panjab University’s Dental College, Dr. Harvansh Singh Judge Institute Of Dental Sciences and Hospital is set to reopen for faculty members from today, January 05, 2021, in a phased manner.  Official spokesperson of Panjab University said, “The emergency cases are already being a

PU to Conduct Reappear Examinations With UG, PG and Professional Courses From 15th January; Check Important Details
January 01, 2021
PU to Conduct Reappear Examinations With UG, PG and Professional Courses From 15th January; Check Important Details

Panjab University has decided to conduct the re-appear exams for UG/PG/professional courses from January 15, 2021. Exams will be conducted in online mode and candidates do not need to apply again for these exams. Panjab University (PU), Chandigarh will be conducting its odd semester examinations

NEP 2020: Common Aptitude Test to be Conducted for BHU, DU, JNU, and other Central Universities from Academic Session 2021-22
December 27, 2020
NEP 2020: Common Aptitude Test to be Conducted for BHU, DU, JNU, and other Central Universities from Academic Session 2021-22

In line with NEP, the Government is all set to conduct a Common Aptitude Test for admissions to BHU, DU, JNU, and other Central Universities from the academic session 2021-22.  According to the reports, a seven-member committee has been appointed to recommend the modalities of a ‘high-

Panjab University Mulls Over Mode of Conducting Odd-Semester Exams
December 24, 2020
Panjab University Mulls Over Mode of Conducting Odd-Semester Exams

Panjab University is yet to take a call on finalising the mode in which odd semester exams can be conducted. Despite having several rounds of meetings, the varsity has not put out a final statement on it. Deliberations have been made for weeks, even after that, Panjab University’s sele

Panjab University receives HC Approval to scrap Entrance Test for law courses; check details here
November 06, 2020
Panjab University receives HC Approval to scrap Entrance Test for law courses; check details here

Panjab University has received approval from the Punjab High Court to scrap the entrance test conducted for admission to law programs at the university.  Justice AG Manish and Justice Ashok Kumar Verma expressed that the decision taken by Panjab University to scrap the law entrance test is j

PU LLB 2020 Final Merit List (Postponed); Get Details Here
November 03, 2020
PU LLB 2020 Final Merit List (Postponed); Get Details Here

The provisional merit list of PU LLB 2020 has not yet been released by the University of Punjab. The university has given a notification that the PU LLB merit list will be released in a day or so.  Earlier, the University released the tentative merit list of the PU LLB 2020 on 30 October. Th

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BA (Computer Science) AVG FEE - ₹ 27,500/Yr
3 Years
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 43,160/Yr
3 Years
B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 41,960/Yr
3 Years

Faculties

Prof. Viriti Sharma Assistant Professor, Department of Management Studies
Prof. Qudrat Assistant Professor,Department of Management Studies
Prof. Rubinreet Kaur Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce

Students also visited

Indo Global Group of Colleges
Indo Global Group of Colleges, MohaliBE/B.Tech, ₹90 K First Year Fees
8.1
Chandigarh Group of Colleges - [CGC] Landran
8.1
Universal Business School - [UBS]
Universal Business School - [UBS], MohaliMBA/PGDM, ₹1.70 L Total Fees
Ram Devi Jindal Group of Institutions
Ram Devi Jindal Group of Institutions, MohaliBE/B.Tech, ₹80.75 K First Year Fees
UEI Global
UEI Global, ChandigarhBHM, ₹1.10 L First Year Fees
8.3
IITT Institutions
IITT Institutions, ChandigarhBE/B.Tech, ₹80.75 K First Year Fees
Post Graduate Government College
Post Graduate Government College, ChandigarhB.Sc, ₹26.59 K First Year Fees
7.6
Dev Samaj College for Women
Dev Samaj College for Women, ChandigarhBA, ₹17.35 K First Year Fees
8.3