filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Shoolini Institute of Life Sciences and Business Management, Solan - Reviews

Shoolini Institute of Life Sciences and Business Management, Solan - Reviews

Solan, Himachal Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2003 HPU, Shimla Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.9/10

9.3/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
9.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Dikshita MalpaniBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My pride my Shoolini

Remarks -

My college is my pride. I love to spend each and every moment of my life at this university. It provides us every platform necessary for the students to develop themselves.


Admission -

Firstly I visited the Shoolini website on Google where I applied for the BCom course. I took my admission on 15 July 2018 where I visited the whole campus and it was a beautiful journey to travel through the campus. I gave my all details that are personal and my qualifications. I completed my school in May 2018. I had an interview with my dean where I was told about my courses and subjects and various interactive activities to be held on the campus.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
SaloniBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Microbiology)Batch : 2017
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

SILB- an institution that changed my life.

Remarks -

There is always something like a competition between the different departments which is good as students always participating enthusiastically in events and doing good and other students cheering for them and supporting them.


Entrance Preview -

It is affiliated with Himachal Pradesh University and provides good educational resources plus the faculty here is young, friendly, intelligent and helpful. It is situated in Solan, the weather of this place is nice and cool. They have a uniform so you don't have to waste your time thinking about what to wear every single morning.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Sanjay KumarMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the finest university I have seen in Himachal Pradesh as my experience faculty are so cooperative and the culture of the university is really nice

Remarks -

Faculties are well qualified and good experiences. The campus is very clean and eco-friendly


Entrance Preview -

Because of one of the top leading university in North India and 100 percent placements in MBA. The environment of this university is completely different and very subtle especially the faculty and the students are so cooperative. The platform for a study is digital.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
SurajBBAPursued 2nd Year
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The main god thing about our college is that the degree of our course that we study in pvt college but the degree which is given to us that is govt college degree and our teachers is well experienced and class room is very good and bus facility also


Entrance Preview -

50% mark in 12 class for admission and for reserve categories 40 % marks in 12 class if student obtained more than 80% in 12 class his 50 % scholarship will given.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
Sadhana Minj

Iam a student of shoolini university currently pursuing B.tech Mechanical from Andaman and Nicobar. shoolini university is probably the best engineering college in the himachal pradesh india. I fell proud to be a part of shoolinan. I really learn a lot from my college. Industry exposure is good we get good opportunity to visit industry through our industry visit. The amount of effort they make in developing not only your curricular but overall personality in really appresiable. Infrastructure: An Ecoifriendly with fullfill amenities with a unique infrastructure make it incredible.A great infrastructure is situated in between the mountain at the solan himachal pradesh. The wifi facilities is provided in all hostel with a limit of per day 1gb. The classrooms are attached with projectors, for better explanation and presentation.

26 Feb, 2019 12:16
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sadhana, thank you for the feedback!

26 Feb, 2019 13:06
Anuj Chauhan

In shoolini, faculty members of engineering are very supportive and they believe in doing more research and practical things which is the real basis of an engineering. On a personal note so far i have been involved in two patents and have visited IIT Mandi for which an exhibition and stratup programme, for which the university provided all support. Our syllabus helps us to be industry ready and overall initiative like the SPRINT programme have made a difference in my overall personality.

26 Feb, 2019 12:12
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Anuj, thank you for the feedback!

26 Feb, 2019 12:58

- No more comments -

news view all

July 17, 2019

HP University (HPU) Result 2019: Candidate Login, Admit Card, Examination Schedule

Himachal Pradesh University (HPU), Shimla offers courses like BAMS, BBA, BCA, LLB, BED, M.Com, MA, MBA, MTA, MBBS, BDS, BA, B.Com, B.Sc, M.Phil, LLM and many more. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹37,667/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹49,333/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹49,333/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[4]

news

faculties

Dr. Shilpa GoelAssistant Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Mamta Singh PathaniaAssistant Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Savita JandaikAssistant Professor, Department of Microbiology
view all faculties[4]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

St Bede's College, Shimla logo
6.6
Shoolini University, Solan logo
Shoolini University, SolanB.Sc, ₹ 74.94 K
7.1
Bahra University - [BU], Solan logo
Bahra University - [BU], SolanBE/B.Tech, ₹ 94.9 K
6.5
×