Shoolini Institute of Life Sciences and Business Management Rankings

×

Shoolini Institute of Life Sciences and Business Management, Solan - Reviews

Shoolini Institute of Life Sciences and Business Management, Solan - Reviews

Solan, Himachal Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2003 HPU, Shimla Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.9/10

9.3/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
9.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    4 Reviews found

    Dikshita MalpaniBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My pride my Shoolini

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    My college is my pride. I love to spend each and every moment of my life at this university. It provides us every platform necessary for the students to develop themselves.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    S
    SaloniBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Microbiology)
    Batch : 2017
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    SILB- an institution that changed my life.

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    There is always something like a competition between the different departments which is good as students always participating enthusiastically in events and doing good and other students cheering for them and supporting them.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    S
    Sanjay KumarMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2019
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    One of the finest university I have seen in Himachal Pradesh as my experience.

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    Faculties are well qualified and good experiences. The campus is very clean and eco-friendly

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    SurajBBAPursued 2nd Year
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    The main god thing about our college is that the degree of our course that we study in pvt college but the degree which is given to us that is govt college degree and our teachers is well experienced and class room is very good and bus facility also

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments


    2 Comments
    S
    Sadhana Minj

    Iam a student of shoolini university currently pursuing B.tech Mechanical from Andaman and Nicobar. shoolini university is probably the best engineering college in the himachal pradesh india. I fell proud to be a part of shoolinan. I really learn a lot from my college. Industry exposure is good we get good opportunity to visit industry through our industry visit. The amount of effort they make in developing not only your curricular but overall personality in really appresiable. Infrastructure: An Ecoifriendly with fullfill amenities with a unique infrastructure make it incredible.A great infrastructure is situated in between the mountain at the solan himachal pradesh. The wifi facilities is provided in all hostel with a limit of per day 1gb. The classrooms are attached with projectors, for better explanation and presentation.

    26 Feb, 2019 12:16
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Sadhana, thank you for the feedback!

    26 Feb, 2019 13:06
    A
    Anuj Chauhan

    In shoolini, faculty members of engineering are very supportive and they believe in doing more research and practical things which is the real basis of an engineering. On a personal note so far i have been involved in two patents and have visited IIT Mandi for which an exhibition and stratup programme, for which the university provided all support. Our syllabus helps us to be industry ready and overall initiative like the SPRINT programme have made a difference in my overall personality.

    26 Feb, 2019 12:12
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Anuj, thank you for the feedback!

    26 Feb, 2019 12:58

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Shoolini University, Solan logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    Shoolini University

    Solan, Himachal Pradesh
    Indus International University - [IIU], Una logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    Eternal University - [EU], Sirmaur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Eternal University - [EU]

    Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh
    Sri Sai University - [SSU], Palampur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Sri Sai University - [SSU]

    Palampur, Himachal Pradesh

    news view all

    November 13, 2020

    HPU B.Ed Result 2020 Declared; Merit List to be Issued on Nov 20, Check Details Here

    Himachal Pradesh University (HPU) Shimla has declared the B.Ed result on November 6, 2020, on its official website hpuniv.ac.in. Candidates can check the result by following the steps mentioned below in the article. As per the official notice by HPU, the merit list for B.Ed course will

    November 03, 2020

    HPU B.Sc. Nursing Result 2020 to be Declared Soon; Check Details Here

    Himachal Pradesh University will be releasing the HPU B.Sc Nursing 2020 Result soon on its official website hpuniv.ac.in.  Himachal Pradesh University offers a 4 year B.Sc Nursing program to only female candidates. The admission to HPU and its affiliated colleges is provided through an

    October 19, 2020

    HPU MAT 2020 Admit Card (Available); Check Download Link, Exam-day Instructions Here

    Himachal Pradesh University issued HPU MAT 2020 Admit card on October 17, 2020. Candidates who applied for the exam till August 31 can download the admit card from the official website: hpuniv.ac.in. Even though Himachal Pradesh University has released the admit card, the university is yet to rel

    October 19, 2020

    HP University Reserves 10% Seats in PG Courses for EWS Candidates; Check Details Here

    Himachal Pradesh University (HPU) administration has officially announced the reservation of 10 % seats in PG courses for the Economically Weaker Section (EWS) candidates. Applicants from the EWS category who are seeking admission to Himachal Pradesh University can now avail of this opp

    August 18, 2020

    Himachal Pradesh University postpones its UG Final Year Exams scheduled on August 18

    In recent development, the Himachal Pradesh University (HPU) has deferred its decision to conduct the Final Year Undergraduate exam scheduled from August 18. The decision came after the conclusion of Himachal Pradesh High Court which said to postpone the exams till further notice. However the

    August 09, 2020

    Himachal Pradesh University to Hold Undergraduate Final-Year Exams from 17 August

    On 5 August, Himachal Pradesh University announced that it will hold the final-year examinations for undergraduate students from 17 August. The examination will be held at 134 centres across Himachal Pradesh. The examinations were delayed because of the coronavirus pandemic. The controller of

    August 04, 2020

    HPU Invites Applications for M.Sc Nursing Program; Forms Available Now

    Himachal Pradesh University is inviting applications for M.Sc Nursing course. The course is run on behalf of the Dept of Medical Education & Research, Govt of Himachal Pradesh and caters to students who want to pursue the degree course of M.Sc Nursing. Candidates who will clear the test and t

    July 20, 2020

    HPU to Conduct UG, PG Exams For Final Year Students; Bans Entry of Outsiders in Campus

    Himachal Pradesh University has announced that it will be conducting Undergraduate and Postgraduate examinations for the outgoing batch. The decision has been taken by HPU after adopting the guidelines issued by the state government. Earlier, HPU Exams of final year students were delayed

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹37,667/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc (Hons.) BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹49,333/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc (Hons.) MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹49,333/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[4]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Shilpa GoelAssistant Professor, Department of Botany
    Dr. Mamta Singh PathaniaAssistant Professor, Department of Botany
    Dr. Savita JandaikAssistant Professor, Department of Microbiology
    view all faculties[4]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    College of Basic Sciences - [COBS], Palampur logo

    College of Basic Sciences - [COBS], Palampur

    B.Sc , ₹ 53.68 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Akal College of Basic Sciences - [ACBS], Sirmaur logo

    Akal College of Basic Sciences - [ACBS], Sirmaur

    B.Sc , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ICFAI University, Baddi logo

    ICFAI University, Baddi

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    St Bede's College, Shimla logo

    St Bede's College, Shimla

    BA , ₹ 25.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    ×