Administrative Management College - [AMC], Bangalore - Reviews

Administrative Management College - [AMC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE | Estd 1987 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

4.8/10

5.2/10academic
5.2/10accommodation
4.7/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
3.0/10placements
4.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

genuine fee
expensive anyone
cultural hall
management
facility
admission
campus
course
semester
curriculum
placement
entrance
faculty
department
scholarship
ArghanishBCAPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -

Overall the college is an ideal place to study with almost every possible facilities available.The college provides a positive atmosphere for students to build their carrer in terems of studies and other activities too.


Admission -

I got admission from management quota.I got reference of this college by a friend who also studied in this college.Then my friends uncle took me through the admission process and got me into this college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Mayank SinhaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2015
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cheap and Best

Remarks -

Not in my knowledge. Not in my knowledge. Not in my knowledge. Not in my knowledge


Entrance Preview -

No entrance exam, direct admission on basis of 10+2 percentage. I opted this college as the fee structure is adorable.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
RAJIV BBachelor of Computer Applications [B.C.A.]Batch : 2016
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The College with full freedom

Entrance Preview -

There is no particular entrance exam to get admitted to this course. Just a pass class is enough in 12th standard is the entry requirement. I had interest in computers and i didn't wanted to go for engineering. So, i chose this course.


Admission -

I went directly to the college and filled out an application form by paying 500 RS. Then i paid the first year fees of Rs.75000 in the fee counter. Got the receipt. That's it.. The admission process was done. Then from August second week the classes were started. Then second year and third year fees was 45000. We had to pay the yearly fees in the month of July every year.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
rohit kumar singhBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accounting and Finance)Batch : 2014
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management needs to improve from top to bottom very poor management.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission through interview written and PI.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Vinod Shenoy MBBMBatch : 1999
1.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

There was no entrace exam for the college. I happen to enroll for BBM for its second batch since inception. The coaching and office was initially at its Jayanagar office.


Placement -

No placements or campus was available. I perused CA and later a CPA( USA) which i successfully passed by putting an adequate efforts.


1/10academic
1/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

One of the worst management. Only interested in generating income. Good business people.


Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance exam. I took admission in management quota. I had interview in there administrative block.


2/10academic
2/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

SJES College of Management Studies, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

SJES College of Management Studies

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
Presidency College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Presidency College

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
Global Institute of Management Sciences - [GIMS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.1 / 10
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
BCI

news view all

December 12, 2019

CAT Answer Keys (Slot 1 & 2), Response Sheets, Question Papers and Paper Analysis

IIM Kozhikode has declared that the provisional answer keys will remain unchanged. The objections received against questions in CAT 2019 were carefully examined by the expert panels. No objections have been approved by the experts and hence, the provisional answer keys are the final answe

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 Tips for effective Section-wise Time Management

Time is a precious commodity which once lost can never be recouped. Hence managing it in the right manner especially for CAT 2019 aspirants can prove to be a turning point.  CAT 2019

November 22, 2019

CAP: New IIMs Shortlist and Admission Criteria

Common Admission Procedure or CAP as it is widely known among CAT aspirants, is a procedure introduced recently to get admission into new IIMs. With the coming up of new IIMs in the period of 2009 to 2016, a separate procedure was outlined in order to make the admission process more competitive.

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 Toppers Strategies to Ace the Exam Day

CAT 2019 is scheduled for November 24, 2019 and this year almost a count of 2.44 lakh applications have been filed. The number of registrations received this year is the highest in the last 10 years thus leading to a tougher competition in

November 22, 2019

Tricks to solve QA Questions for CAT under 1 minute

CAT 2019 is just around the corner. The entrance exam that is the key to one's selection for the prestigious IIMs is just having a day or two before you sit for those three critical hours. Time-management is something that has always prevailed as an essential element in the exam. More specifi

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 to be held next week, Check last-minute preparation tips

CAT 2019 is around the corner and is scheduled for November 24, 2019. These four climacteric days, you must channelize your energy and concentration for the main day. The competition like every other year is soaring high, with a total of 2.44 lakh applicants this year. It is the highest number of

November 22, 2019

CAT Exam Pattern Trend Analysis - From 1995 to 2019

CAT (Common Admission Test) exam, conducted for admission in graduate management program is an entrance test that has witnessed many changes in its exam pattern over a period of years. Whether it is moving from pen-paper mode to online test in 2009, or changes in the number of sections in 2011; t

November 18, 2019

MAT 2020: Notification, Exam Dates, Application Form, Eligibility and Pattern

MAT 2020 is conducted by AIMA in both online and offline mode, 4-times a year i.e. in the month of February, May, September, and December. MAT is a national examination conducted for the candidates seeking admission in management programs. Based on the MAT Score, candidates will be offered admiss

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹56,667/Yr
3 Years
BCAAVG FEE - ₹49,667/Yr
3 Years
BHMAVG FEE - ₹82,250/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[9]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sambhram Academy of Management Studies - [SAMS], Bangalore logo
8.3
T John College - [TJC], Bangalore logo

T John College - [TJC], Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
AIMS Institutes, Bangalore logo

AIMS Institutes, Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 3.72 L TOTAL FEES
7.3
London American City College, Bangalore logo

London American City College, Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×