GL Bajaj Institute of Management and Research - [GLBIMR] Rankings

×

Ranked 94 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019
Ranked 72 for MBA by The Week 2019
GL Bajaj Institute of Management and Research - [GLBIMR], Greater Noida - Reviews

GL Bajaj Institute of Management and Research - [GLBIMR], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2007 AKTU, Lucknow Private Institute (Autonomous) 6 Questions Answered Ranked 94 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019+1 more

College rating

based on 45 students ratings

7.6/10

8.0/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Campus
    Internship
    Faculty
    Scholarship
    Knowledge
    Average Package
    Entrance Exam
    Internal Exam
    Course Curriculum
    Fee Structure
    Gender Ratio
    Internal Mark
    Hostel Facility
    Loan Facility

    45 Reviews found

    S
    StudentPost Graduate Diploma in Management (Operation)
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Placement -
    /10

    Campus placement is too good. If you choose marketing you will excel in your career. Lots of marketing profile companies are coming. Yes College encourage the students for startups. Alumni helping the study to get the jobs and they visiting the company in our campus.

    10/10college
    10/10course
    9/10internship
    10/10campus life
    A
    Animesh RaiPGDMPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    One of the best College for PGDM in greater Noida

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    I would only suggest you to get admitted in this college if you are serious and punctual about your work because once you get into this college you won't be able to survive without that. And also the environment and the culture here is very helpful for the grooming of the students which are required for the corporate.

    Admission -

    I opted for this course because it's has a better industrial exposure and it also give a practical knowledge about the management studies. This college has a good placement record and also it give opportunity to lean alot by doing expert talk series and other events. I had applied for this though the internet registration after which I got a call from the college and then I was called for group discussion and interview and then I was selected.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    N
    Nilesh AdityaPGDMBatch : 2012
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Excellent college

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    Management is good n very helpful. They provide the extra session for needy students.

    Admission -

    I have plan to do mba and choose this college because it is one of the best colleges in greater noida. Admission was based on merit list n interview. Once you cleared a merit list you have to face interview which is based on your previous education n future desire.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    M
    Manoranjan SethiFull time PGDMBatch : 2011
    5.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College

    Remarks -
    5 /10

    The faculty of college are helpful. Principal was good and kind to all the students. The exposure to industry is average. They’re should be more industry exposure so that the student will learn more.

    Admission -

    I have done course in PGDM in Marketing and HR which has dual degree so i have chance in both streamlines. I have taken admission through interview process with the qualified score of MAT. Interview had been taken by the college faculties.

    5/10academic
    5/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    5/10social life
    G
    Giriraj SharmaPGDMBatch : 2019
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My journey with the GLBIMR

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    From the importance of managing time to adapting the analytical thinking, it was more like an extended personality development cum corporate insight class which spanned over two years and end up changing my career.

    Admission -

    Admission process majorly included having at least 50% graduation marks, presenting a valid entrance exam scores approved by AICTE. Next step would be to appear for the counselling round. Overall, the admission process was pretty hectic but the management was pretty supportive throughout the process, which helped. My cousins has done his masters from this college and had a pretty good reference to join the college.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    R
    Rabinsh KumarPGDMBatch : 2019
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College Review

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    My journey with the GLBIMR college was pretty great and filled with a lot of roller coaster routines. For one, I had a lot of fun having a clear understanding of the curriculum was another. We learned something new everyday, while ensuring a subtle campus life without pushing us into a disarray of hastyness.

    Admission -

    I got admission on the basis of my MAT exam scores. I downloaded the application form and submitted at the administration department after filling out all details including my class 12 marks, graduation marks, MAT exam scores, etc. The entire admission process was pretty hectic. The GDPI round was pretty intense, after that it was pretty straightforward.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    AsadPGDMBatch : 2018
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    First talk about the negative points, The fee is little higher , What they promise to give you they don't deliver for eg: they said they will teach two foreign language but they don't teach. The faculty alterations rate is high, They give more work to the student.

    Admission -

    I applied on college web site then they contact me after that on my MAT score I got selected It's was little process to got selected in the college. When I went there a small interview was also held just to know my self and little about my knowledge

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    A
    Atul GuptaPGDMPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Management institute

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    They College is good,the fee structure is affordable,they are not taking any amount of money which is wasteful affordable that is and also includes the best education which other students are not giving easily.

    Admission -

    I got consultant help and then I applied for the college by filling the form and giving the entrance exam then I called for the interview after that I waited for 1 weak and then got selected for the college.

    9/10academic
    7/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    7/10social life
    P
    Prasoon singhPgdmPursued
    BATCH : 2018
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college in 5.75 lakh. Best ROI. Best faculty, corporate exposure, owsm dg, and placement 100 pe

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    Best director general who control all the things of college, great corporate connection of college and best thing they prepare students for placement by providing opportunity to each and everyone in campus.

    Admission -

    With my mat score, gd, presentation only with least paper work, admission cell is very supportive and if student are not able to come college than he can give telephonic interview, MAT SCORE is not compulsory in admission

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    J
    Jagjeet singhMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued Second Year
    BATCH : 2019
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Find your spark

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    The good remarks about the college is that they always try to give the knowledge and make them a good person, not a good student the bad remarks I want to give is that plz give good internal marks to the student the college management is very good they always they always take care of student and make them feel like family

    Entrance Preview -

    I opt this particular college because one of my friend brothers is studying there and he was telling me that this particular college in Greater Noida is very good and have a lot of much good about this college and it well reputed and respected college and they give the best education to there student

    9/10academic
    7/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    6/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    IILM Graduate School of Management - [IILM GSM], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Jaipuria Institute of Management

    Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Galgotias University School of Business - [SOB], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Lloyd Business School, Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Lloyd Business School

    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Galgotias University School of Business - [SOB], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    Greater Noida Institute Of Technology MBA Institute, Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING1.3 / 10
    IILM Graduate School of Management - [IILM GSM], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Sharda University, School of Business Studies - [SBS], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.1 / 10

    news view all

    October 20, 2020

    UPSEE 2020 Round 1 Counselling: Document Verification Begins Today, Check List of Documents Required Here

    Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has started the document verification for UPSEE 2020 Counselling from October 20, 2020. Read important details here. As per the schedule released by AKTU, six rounds of seat allotment would be held, and the UPSEE Counselling process will end

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 18, 2020

    AKTU Convocation 2020 to be Held in November; List of Top 10 Students Released

    October 17, 2020: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) Convocation 2020 is now rescheduled to be held in November 2020. The list of top10 meritorious students in every course is now available at the official website of AKTU. It is a proposed list for students to check. Due to the Coron

    October 16, 2020

    AKTU: UPSEE Counselling 2020 Dates Released; Registrations to Commence from October 19, 2020

    Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) will commence the UPSEE Counselling from October 19, 2020, for all courses (except M.Tech/M.Arch/M.Pharm/M.Des).  According to the revised schedule, the registration process for UPSEE  counselling would be completed by October 22,

    October 15, 2020

    AIMA MAT 2020: Registration Open for December Session; Check Exam Slots, Registration Deadline Here

    October 15, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the registration dates for MAT 2020 December session on its official website (aima.in). Interested candidates can apply for PBT and IBT on the official website of AIMA.  Meanwhile, the schedule released states, AIMA

    October 15, 2020

    CAT 2020 Official Mock Test Expected to Release on Oct 16, Read How to Access

    The official CAT 2020 Mock Test is expected to be released on October 16, 2020. Read the article to know how CAT 2020 mock test and other details can be accessed. CAT 2020 Mock Test can be accessed by candidates who have successfully registered for CAT 2020. The official CAT mock test is

    October 15, 2020

    UPSEE Result 2020 Declared Today for pending courses, Check Toppers' List, Here

    UPSEE 2020 results for Papers 1-8 have been declared today, October 15, 2020, at the official website: upsee.nic.in at 12:00 PM. Candidates have to enter credentials: roll number and date of birth to check results.  UPSEE 2020 Latest Update: AKTU Vice-Chancellor, Vinay Pathak annou

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Vishal KamraAssistant Professor, Department of Marketing
    Atul Kumar AroraAssociate Professor, Department of Marketing
    Dr. Ajay Kumar PatelAssociate Professor, Department of Finance
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Lloyd Business School, Greater Noida logo

    Lloyd Business School, Greater Noida

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 2.5 L TOTAL FEES
    7.8
    Jaipuria Institute of Management, Ghaziabad logo

    Jaipuria Institute of Management, Ghaziabad

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 4 L TOTAL FEES
    8.4
    Institute of Technology and Science - [I.T.S], Ghaziabad logo
    7.9
    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Ghaziabad logo
    7.2
    JK Business School - [JKBS], Gurgaon logo

    JK Business School - [JKBS], Gurgaon

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.03 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    ×