Indo Asian Academy Degree College, Bangalore - Reviews

Indo Asian Academy Degree College, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE | Estd 2006 BU, Bangalore Private NAAC

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.6/10

8.8/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
8.4/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
C
CharanB.ScBatch : 2015
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College details

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Overall the college is very good and one must choose this college if they are looking for supportive faculties, practical learning, worshops and personality development.


Admission -

One of my friend told me that this Institute has many facilities along with Good teaching, practical training, Good infrastructure. I went for the admission, the management collected my documents and called me for interview. The staff is very polite and friendly.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
L
Laxmi ThapaMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Human Resource)Batch : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College Review

Admission -

Admission is granted on the basis of either entrance tests like CAT/MAT/CMAT. I bought the application form from the college and submitted the form with all of the relevant documents. I got shortlisted and attended the counseling process. Overall, the entire admission process was pretty smooth.


Placement -
9 /10

Placements are quite good here. Companies from a variety of sectors visit our campus in order to recruit students for a variety of profiles. Most of the recruitment is done for the profile of a consultant, marketing manager, finance head, etc. On average, students secured a salary of 25k per month/.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
M
Muskan JacksonMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Human Resource)Batch : 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of Indo Asian College

Admission -

I prepared for the entrance exams and appeared for the MAT exam and applied to all the MBA colleges near my house. Though the admission in the Indo Asian Academy was on a merit basis. I was called for the interview and the document verification process.


Placement -
9 /10

Many reputable companies visit our campus, during the placement drive. Some companies even visit the campus for the internship process, as well. Big Brands like, Infosys, Mphasis, Osmosys, are some of the entities which visit frequently visit our campus for the recruitment process.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
S
SravanBachelor of Computer Applications [B.C.A.]Batch : 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I am very lucky to get this college .

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Good management but too strict principal..good in the discipline.


Entrance Preview -

Because of friends and it was good in education. good faculty having friendly relations, very near to the bus stop easy to travel.building was looking good. good infrastructure and there is possible to get a job easily and more things to do there.good security for students.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Bharath Jagadeesh SharmaBBMPursued Final
BATCH : 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

None i wrote and why this college because some body referred me there and cost wise too its of my budget hence I choose the college for my UG course.


Internship -
8 /10

As if now no internship option is offered to us and companies in our college are IBM,Dell,Concentrix,Mphasis,Infosys,Thomson Reuters,E & Y,etc. Most will come to our college and few hosts in nearby colleges and we do walkin there.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

May 18, 2020

Bangalore University Time Table 2020: Sem-Wise, BA, BSc, BCom

Bangalore University is expected to release their Time table for the Even Semester Examination 2019-2020, soon in the coming days. Bangalore University releases their time tables for the examinations on the university official website as well as on the University Notice Board. Students can downlo

June 12, 2019

Mr. Supriyo Guharoy urges students to “Break the common perception of focusing too narrowly and explore broad-based curriculums”

Interview by Yash Panchal Mr. Supriyo Guharoy is the CEO of Indo Asian Group of Institutions. Mr. Roy is IIM Bangalore and Jadavpur university alumni, with over more than 10 years of experience in the education industry as CEO of major educational institutions in Bangalore. Prior to joining

June 29, 2020

Bangalore University Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for Bangalore University UG and PG results, Exam timetable and Revaluation results below.  Results for all the Affiliated Colleges can also be accessed using th

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Prof. S.R. SudhaProfessor & Vice Principal Degree College, Department of Commerce & Management
Prof. J. ShanthiProfessor, Department of Commerce & Management
ZarinaLecturer & Coordinator Degree College, Department of Commerce & Management
view all faculties[4]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sree Veerendra Patil Degree College, Bangalore logo

Sree Veerendra Patil Degree College, Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 4.91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
CMS Business School, Jain University, Bangalore logo

CMS Business School, Jain University, Bangalore

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 9.9 L TOTAL FEES
7.6
SRJ College For Women, Bangalore logo

SRJ College For Women, Bangalore

BA , ₹ 20.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
SIDVIN School of Business Management, Bangalore logo

SIDVIN School of Business Management, Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×