filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ghaziabad > INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad > Reviews

INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 1995 AKTU, Lucknow Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 24 students ratings

9/10

9.3/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
9.4/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.9/10placements
8.9/10social
Aarushi GargBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2011
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AN INNOVATIVE INITIATIVE HERE IT IS NOT JUST ABOUT YOUR ACADEMIC GROWTH BUT AS WELL AS OVERALL QUANTATIVE AND QUALITATIVE GROWTH.

Remarks -

No, Everything was best and i have golden memories with Inmantec


Entrance Preview -

I never expected that i will make up to what i m today with a placement but teacher and friends helped me and would miss this college a lot. I have scored 86 percentage in my class 12th result. i had physics, chemistry, and maths as the core subjects. so i decide to take admission in this prestigious institution. the faculty of the college is very renowned and well known too.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Gaurav GuptaPGDMBatch : 2014
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management was awesome. In 2 years, I have only one bad remark which was from the BBA student. We have a fight just because of miscommunication with one of my friend,and for that we fined for 2 days out from the hostel.


Entrance Preview -

MAT, Score-67 Firstly I went to IMS Ghaziabad, but the sheets was full, and I had no option, then I met with one of my person who is already doing PGDM from that college and they suggest me to choose this college. I have asked everything about my college then I have decided to take admission in this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
NiketPost Graduate Diploma in Management - Agri Business and Plantation Management [PGDM-ABPM]Batch : 2008
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Experience

Entrance Preview -

I took MAT entrance exam. Not focused on communication skills but on perceptiveness and subject knowledge.


Internship -

Good, Internship with industries so every one able to get exposure to industry. So students used to suffer on internship contacts of any academic member.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
Megha RaghavBatchelor of EducationBatch : 2007
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

University entrance exam, i got 515 rank, best for B.ed course in town. You can take classes to prepare for exams or can prepare by yourself.


Placement -

They haven't much campus placements for this course but some good students got the job in same college. The college is valued and known in the area so can get a the job easily.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Saquib BegPGDMBatch :
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management is very cooperative they help the student In any way support in placement part and groom the person for the interview.


Entrance Preview -

MAT,They conduct interview after that.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Taruna JainMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Place worth to study

Remarks -

Always good remarks about the good college. Best place to study.


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrance exam as I visited the college when I saw the poster of the college to study in this college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Neha ChaudharyMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Dream College

Remarks -

No bad remarks about a very good college. Always recommended to all the candidates.


Entrance Preview -

I gone through the entrance test set up by the college. I got qualified in the entrance exam and then appeared for the further GD round.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Jyoti ChaudharyMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful college

Remarks -

No bad remarks and always good for the wonderful college.


Entrance Preview -

I gave the college level entrance exam in the college as I wanted to be the student of the college. I saw the college poster and then I had interest to be the student of this college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Divya Jyoti YadavMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome College

Remarks -

I would recommend this college to every student because this college provides full opportunities to the students.


Entrance Preview -

My friends suggested me this college. I contacted the admission cell directly to be a student of this institution.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Monu SinghBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Study and lovely Experience

Remarks -

I liked the college. Best thing was the training given to us for campus placement. College life here is full of activities good for fun and learning. It’s a college where we have everything we need. Management is dedicated to make us professional. They don’t have show items but some very rare things like center of joy at work, corporate resource division etc.


Entrance Preview -

i gave college entrance and got selected, i found this college very good and best for studies that's why i selected this college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-10-14 16:06:46

5 Things to Keep in Mind During XAT Registration 2018

The exam dates for XAT 2018 have been announced. Those who wish to appear for the exam can perform XAT Registration latest by November 30, 2017. The application form for

2017-10-13 17:44:32

XAT 2018- Gateway to MBA from Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneswar (XIMB)

Master of Business Administration (MBA) is one of the most lucrative post-graduate courses available for students who have a keen desire to join today’s corporate world. In today’s era of globalization, with expansion of businesses and growth of MNCs in the country, the demand for man

2017-10-13 15:54:45

CAT 2019

CAT 2019 (Common Admission Test) is a national level qualifying exam for admission into MBA, PGDM and other postgraduate management courses in India. It is conducted annually by the IIMs on a rotational basis. The entrance test is conducted in 2 sessions across 140 exam centers. Some ke

2017-10-12 19:06:21

7 Pointers to Check in XAT Admit Card 2018

XLRI has announced to conduct XAT 2018 on January 7. One important document to carry at the XAT Exam Center is your hall ticket. It is like an access card to the exam hall. Without it,

2017-10-11 18:19:40

XAT 2018 Model Paper Released

Xavier Aptitude Test (XAT) draws nearly 1 lac students from all corners of the country each year. It is definitely one of the biggest entrance exams, after MAT & CAT. However, XAT neve

2017-10-11 18:46:06

Top 10 Tips to Ace CAT 2017 in One Month

Common Admission Test or CAT conducted for admission to the prestigious Indian Institute of Management (IIMs) will be held this year on November 26, 2017. IIM Lucknow is the coordinating authority for this edition of CAT and more than 2 lakh candidates are expected to appear for the test.

2017-10-11 17:55:31

Top 5 Online Forums for CAT 2017 Preparation

CAT (Common Admission Test) is considered as the toughest management entrance examination. Candidates who want to crack CAT 2017 and secure a good rank must prepare well for the examination. CAT 2017 will be held on

2017-10-11 11:53:15

Top XAT Coaching Institutes to Boost your Preparation

The number of applicants for Xavier Aptitude Test (XAT) increase every year and so does the competition. Candidates who wish to pursue a management course must be looking forward to take XAT 2018, but only the fortu

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Ed
1 Year
BBA
AVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr3 Years
L.L.B.
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[14]

Placements

faculties

Dr. Pankaj A. GuptaPresident & Executive Director
Dr. Deepak SaxenaAssociate Professor
Mr. Gaurav ParasharAssociate Professor
view all faculties[26]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×