Jaipuria Institute of Management, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Jaipuria Institute of Management, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2001 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.8/10

8.0/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
7.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Ashish kumarMBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ashish

Remarks -
8.3 /10

I honestly can not name one "best" thing about this school. I truly love it here, and there are way too many positive attributes to this college. One thing I would change is the student government system. It is a bit corrupt. The school is just the right size, in my opinion! It is a larger school, but you see people you know everywhere. Also, you can always reach out and get to know your professors.


Admission -

Minimum 50% marks or equivalent CGPA in graduation in any discipline from any recognised University then you can sit in counceling and furthur you get your registration done.National Level Test/s scores - CAT 2019 , XAT 2019 , MAT 2019


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Shreya ToshniwalPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best place to do PGDM

Remarks -
10 /10

There is nothing bad about the college. Starting from faculties to studies the college is best.


Entrance Preview -

I opt for this college because this college helped me to become someone that i never expected, i am a completely changed person now. This institute helped me to enhance my ability and confidence, apart from that college provides n number of opportunities to improve your performance.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Manish Nath AgarwalMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2006
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college

Remarks -
6.2 /10

For an average family member, the college/institute was good...


Entrance Preview -

UPTU Entrance exam My ranking was 1234 I opted this college because one of my friend was studying MCA from here and he gave us good reviews of the same


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
3/10social life
Parag sharmaMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2017
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its good to be there at Jaipuria institute of management.

Remarks -
8.7 /10

We love our college its environment and the teachers also.


Entrance Preview -

I had cleared MAT exam and got took admission in Jaipuria institute of management college for MBA program.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Prashant GuptaMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)Batch : 2011
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have crack UPTU entrance exam for MBA, i got 1001 rank in entrance exam. After UPTU counselling, i got this institute. I joined this college because of his popularity.


Placement -
5 /10

Institute try to place every student but as you know its not possible. Almost 45% student got placed in our batch, mostly companies were picked sales stream student.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Jaipuria Institute of Management

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Apeejay School of Management - [ASM], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Apeejay School of Management - [ASM]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
AICTE
GL Bajaj Institute of Management and Research - [GLBIMR], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Birla Institute of Management Technology - [BIMTECH], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Birla Institute of Management Technology - [BIMTECH]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB], Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Institute of Professional Excellence and Management - [IPEM], Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

INMANTEC Institutions

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE

news view all

February 07, 2020

CAT Cut off 2019: Check IIM Wise Cutoff

IIM Kozhikode has successfully conducted CAT 2019 on November 24, 2019. CAT 2019 result was declared on January 4, 2020. Applicants must qualify the sectional as well as the overall cutoff to get shortlisted for the next round of the selection process – WAT-GD/PI. V

February 04, 2020

CAT 2019 Topper Tips and Selection Process

CAT or the Common Admission Test is a computer-based test organized to offer students admission into graduate management programs. Originated by the Indian Institutes of Management or commonly referred to as the IIMs, the test is conducted every year by one of the IIMs based on a policy of rotati

February 06, 2020

CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution

NTA released the CMAT 2020 Response Sheet and Question Paper on the CMAT portal on January 29, 2020. Candidates who have taken the exam will be able to check the same by visiting the official website i.e. cmat.nta.nic.in by using their application number and DOB / passwor

January 29, 2020

CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff

The 2020 CMAT Sesion was conducted on January 28, 2020, from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm across 104 cities. The Exam was on similar lines with that of the previous year. It was a single shift exam as against two shifts exam last year. There were 4 sections with 25 questions in each with

January 27, 2020

IIM Sambalpur CAT Cutoff & Selection Procedure 2020

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Sambalpur admission criteria will release after the declaration of CAT result. Candidates seeking admission to Postgraduate Program in Management (PGP ) can apply on the official website of Institute i.e. iimsambalpur.ac.in. The tota

January 27, 2020

CAT Admissions: More weightage to Academics and Work Experience

For many years now, IIMs and FMS Delhi are making admissions on the basis of candidates’ overall academic and professional profile along with their performance in CAT. CAT Score is no longer the sole admission determining factor. In addi

January 27, 2020

IIM Nagpur Admission in PGP through CAT 2020

IIM Nagpur offers 2-year, full-time, residential Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGP) to domestic as well as overseas Indian students. The basic admission criteria for domestic students are done through CAT exam. Overseas Indian students have to take GMAT test to take admission to the prog

January 27, 2020

IIM Ranchi CAT Cutoff 2020

IIM Ranchi is one of the prestigious IIMs located throughout India. It a public business school located in Ranchi (Jharkand, India) and was founded in 2010. IIM Ranchi offers a two year Post-Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM), a Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resourc

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

MBA Human ResourceAVG FEE - ₹200,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Rural DevelopmentAVG FEE - ₹200,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Financial ManagementAVG FEE - ₹200,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[3]

news

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,000,000

faculties

Dr. Ashwani VarshneyAssociate Professor
Dr. Mamta KumariAssociate Professor
Prof. Monika AttriAssistant Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB], Ghaziabad logo

Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB], Ghaziabad

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Lloyd Business School, Greater Noida logo

Lloyd Business School, Greater Noida

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.85 L TOTAL FEES
7.7
Institute of Technology and Science - [I.T.S], Ghaziabad logo
8.2
Asia Pacific Institute of Management - [AIM], New Delhi logo

Asia Pacific Institute of Management - [AIM], New Delhi

Executive MBA , ₹ 1.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida logo

Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 5.15 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×