MIT School of Distance Education - [MITSDE] Rankings

×

MIT School of Distance Education - [MITSDE], Pune - Reviews

MIT School of Distance Education - [MITSDE], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra UGC, DEB Estd 2005 Private (Autonomous) distance education

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.6/10

7.4/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
8.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    5 Reviews found

    A
    AnandaPost Graduate Certificate in Management [PGCM]
    Enrolled : 2020
    1.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My experience with MITSDE is worst. They do scam business in the name of education.

    Admission -

    Money

    1/10placement
    1/10college
    1/10course
    1/10campus life
    M
    Mohammed Imran FarooquiPGDMPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best lnstitution for PGDM course

    Admission -
    9.2 /10

    Overall, our college is good. The infrastructure is good, the facilities provided are good, and the campus life also good. The classroom, the sports facilities, and the labs are well equipped. I think it is one of the best colleges for learning the PGDM course.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    A
    Abhishek KalyanaPGDM
    Batch : 2018
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Studied PGDM course at MITSDE

    Admission -

    My score in standard 12 was 84% and I got admission in this college by taking the CAT exam. I fill out the application form online and after it was shortlisted done with the documentation my admission was granted.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placement in our college is good, it mostly depends upon the student's skill and performance in the interview. Big companies like Mahindra, cognizant, Bajaj electricals, Delloite, etc visited our college and the highest salary offered is around Rs.11 lakhs.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    Pallavi Jalindar ShelarMBA/PGDMPursued 2018
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college for MBA in pune

    Admission -
    7.8 /10

    College provides best facilities for external student also. Submissions, talented staff and best infrastructure of this college made me proud to be a part of this college.

    9/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    Anuj Kumar Singh Post Graduate Diploma in Management & Business Administration [PGDMBA]Pursued Second Year
    BATCH : 2017
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    To take admission in MIT school of business I had given MIT exam and scored 82 percentile in that. I had prepared a lot for exam but anyhow I managed to score 82 percentile. It contains multiple choice questions with different sections. Like Qualitative Aptitude, Quantitative Aptitude, English Comprehension etc.

    Admission -

    I got admission in MIT school of business by clearing MAT exam. First of all you need to have a score card of MAT CAT or any other management related exams which you can find on MIT's website. There are various stages of taking admission in this college.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    3/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    MIT School Of Business - [MIT-SOB], Pune logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10
    Institute of Technology & Science - [ITS] UG Campus, Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10
    MITSOM  College, Pune logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    MITSOM College

    Pune, Maharashtra
    AIMS Institute of Management Studies, Pune logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

    news view all

    September 20, 2020

    MIT SDE Launches Two-New PG Certificate Program in Management

    MIT SDE Launched Two New PG Certificate Program in Management MIT SDE which is a part of MIT has launched two new PG Certificate Program in Business Management i.e. Business Analytics and Digital Marketing. This program has been initiated by the management by keeping in mind the growing online indus

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    PGCMAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
    1 Year
    view more courses[20]

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    MIT World Peace University - [MITWPU], Pune logo

    MIT World Peace University - [MITWPU], Pune

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    MIT School of Management - [MIT-SOM], Pune logo

    MIT School of Management - [MIT-SOM], Pune

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Shivneri Institute of Business Management, Pune logo

    Shivneri Institute of Business Management, Pune

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    3.0
    MIT-WPU Faculty of Engineering, Pune logo

    MIT-WPU Faculty of Engineering, Pune

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Symbiosis International University - [SIU], Pune logo

    Symbiosis International University - [SIU], Pune

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 2.9 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    MIT-WPU Faculty of Liberal Arts, Pune logo

    MIT-WPU Faculty of Liberal Arts, Pune

    BA , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    ×