TN Rao College, Rajkot - Reviews

Rajkot, Gujarat UGC Estd 1998 Saurashtra University, Rajkot Private Institute NAAC

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
6.7/10Accommodation
8.4/10Faculty
8.6/10Infrastructure
6.9/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (3)
Law (2)
Management (2)
Science (2)
Faculty (8)
Course (6)
Placement (6)
Campus (5)
Education (5)
Hostel (5)
Internship (5)
Management (5)
Facility (4)
Fee Structure (4)
Government (4)
Semester (4)
Admission (3)
Computer (3)
Coeducation (2)

9 Reviews found


jB
10.0 /10

Remarks :

A few negative effects are debt, partying, sexual assault, missing family and friends, and stress. Positive effects are he/she gets a degree, makes new friends, becomes more diverse, most likely gets a good job after graduating, and helps he/she to become more independant and grow as an individual.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Vd
7.0 /10

Remarks :

T.n.rao college is the best education to the provided and to the friendly behavior to the facaluties so i am very happy in my college and to the nature is very positive and also any guidance to provided so very happy

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
5 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
sz
7.5 /10

Remarks :

My college is the best college and I will so happy and enjoy my college life.

10 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
10 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KT
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Yes I have some good remarks for my college that this is the one of the best college according to me because here we learned so many things and I got a chance on very good company so my future is also secured

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AB
6.3 /10

Remarks :

One of the best college in the world of my things. And the level of the teaching field is differential to the another. And college management by Barot sir a very well.Gender Ratios are they both have same coeducation in our college Student/Dorm Parties have organized very well, Workshops, Cultural Societies Or Student Diversity In held in our college a every year And Not a Tolerance With Regards To Gender problem in our college, Ethnicity, Race, Religion, Sexual Orientation And sexual harassment are not in our college Politics And Economic Status is some types have many times and NSUI in our college and every year election in the college by e_vote. That is good.

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MD
9.5 /10

Remarks :

One of the best college in the world of my things. And the level of the teaching field is differential to the another. And college management by Barot sir a very well.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AA
6.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

After 12th I choose BCA. BCA is the course for computer lovers.

Placement Experience :

There is very low opportunities in the college and placment is not guaranteed. Some times companies came but not guarantee.

7 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
J
5.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

I took GUJCET Management learning. The demand of management professional in market drove me to choose this course. I had options and if not MBA then I would have gone for M.com.

Placement Experience :

Very nice 3-7 lacs p.a. Vodafone,India infoline many local and state level companies participated and hired students for various roles. Year on year the packages are increasing.

6 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
5 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AS
9.2 /10

Remarks :

The best thing of college that it has great infrastructure, also the management is very efficient. The process of payment of fees is also unique.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Sunshine Group of Institutions - [SGI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.J.Kundaliya College
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

M.J.Kundaliya College

Rajkot, Gujarat
Atmiya University
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Atmiya University

Rajkot, Gujarat
B.Sc 5.2 47 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christ College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Christ College

Rajkot, Gujarat
B.Sc 6.6 26.34 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shree H N Shukla College of IT and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
Shree HN Shukla BEd College

Nearby Colleges

Christ College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Christ College

Rajkot, Gujarat
B.Sc 6.6 26.34 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Atmiya University
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Atmiya University

Rajkot, Gujarat
B.Sc 5.2 47 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Harivandana College of Information Technology and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Sc 4.6 21 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shree Manibhai Virani and Smt. Navalben Virani Science College
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Sc 600First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Saurashtra University
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Saurashtra University

Rajkot, Gujarat
M.Sc 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
H. & H. B. Kotak Institute of Science
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Sc 1.72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Saurashtra University Time Table
June 02, 2021
Saurashtra University Time Table

Saurashtra University has released the time table for the upcoming undergraduate and postgraduate examinations which will be conducted at the University.  The time table for the upcoming semester examination is released in February 2021. Candidates can check the time table from the official

Gujarat Govt Forms 4 Sub-Committees to Prepare Roadmap for the Implementation of NEP
September 10, 2020
Gujarat Govt Forms 4 Sub-Committees to Prepare Roadmap for the Implementation of NEP

To successfully implement the new National Education Policy 2020, the Government of Gujarat has set up four sub-committees to prepare a road map for the successful implementation of the same. State Education Minister Bhupendrasinh Chudasama, who heads the NEP 2020 State Task Force, announced the

Saurashtra University Result 2021
April 16, 2021
Saurashtra University Result 2021

Saurashtra University Result 2021 Saurashtra University has released the semester examination result on its official website saurashtrauniversity.edu. Students have to mention their seat number to access the Saurashtra University result 2021.Students have to mention their seat number to access th

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 15,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc AVG FEE - ₹ 30,000/Yr
3 Years
M.Sc Organic Chemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 50,000/Yr
2 Years
Faculties
Shruti Jivani Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
Krunal Mehta Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
Jelam Vora Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Computer Application
Learn more about the courses