filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur > Reviews

Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE Estd 2003 Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 22 students ratings

7.9/10

8.3/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
7.7/10social
Priyanka ShuklaPGDMPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

create donors

Remarks -

the faculty and the academics of the college is very good. the college should work on the campus of the college. apart from that the college should also work o the food quality of their mess.


Entrance Preview -

I completed my b.com and then I prepared for management entrance exam. I gave MAT-16 held in the month of may. Apart from that college also accepts cat, xat, gmat, nmat scores.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Tanumaya GhoshPGDMPursued 4th year 2017 - 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

"If you are not in Taxila you are missing something big"

Remarks -

Overall the college is good as it rely on quality rather than quantity.The infrastructure is average. The management is always helpful and supporting in academics, organising events, implementing better ways to develop the students etc.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for XAT and my percentile was 56. So my admission process consist of Telephonic interview, case study, Skype interview, and than marking as per my previous academics percentage. After the overall procedure was completed i got more than 70 out of 100 and was selected for the admission procedure.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Anusuiya Kumari Sharma Master of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome place for career growth

Remarks -

TBS is provides best platform which students want to do something in their life and career growth.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT entrance exam for MBA.I scored 60.58%tile in 2016. After this exam I visit many MBA colleges but no one satisfied with me apart from Taxila Business School. Best things attract me that 9AM to 9 PM classes.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Poonam PuriPost Graduate Diploma in Retail ManagementPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -

College is good they give us opportunity to enhance skills but one thing still affected our college that is proper shift timing.


Entrance Preview -

I entered MBA through MAT exam and got list of colleges. Out of other options i chooses Taxila Business School as my preference was a Jaipur.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Sunil kumariPgdmPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Life at taxila

Remarks -

My conclusion about the college management that we have a great management who are very good in their work.


Entrance Preview -

I participated in cmat and I choose taxila business school because I found that placement in taxila are higher then the fee.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Barsha PurkayasthaPost Graduate Diploma in ManagementPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Beyond Education

Remarks -

The college is overall a good one where management always implements new things in the curriculum to improve the students in every possible way so that they can perform well in the corporate world.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared MAT and scored 77.75 percentile. I opted Taxila Business School among all the other colleges in India as I liked the 15hours study schedule consisting power point presentations, GD's, Case studies, Management activities, Assignments regularly. This makes a students better in every way. The institution also always helps the students to keep themselves updated.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Supreeti tripathiPGDMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Growth expedition

Remarks -

The college management is very open to all possible suggestions and queries.and aim at the growth of the student. The college is the right place for a student who wants to learn and wants to make a mark for himself in the market. It gives u the requires resources and the platform so that one can achieve all heights


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for CMAT in January 2016 and scored 99.49percentile in the same. When I heard about taxila, where the study hours are from 9a.m to midnight,that is,15 hours of dedication and hard work are demanded, this unusual and rare working schedule motivated me and developed a sense of curiosity in me.I realised that getting a lucrative package or a job or setting up ur own business Are all benefits that are linked with the learning that is grasped by the student.So,I got fascinated by the colle...


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life
Amrita ShuklaPGDMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience

Remarks -

Taxila Business School provides the best experience for not only education but it provides the learnings. The college is focussing in making the students practically open to corporate world as well as real world.


Entrance Preview -

I gave CMAT entrance exam in which i scored 63 percentile. when i searched college my first preference was placement and i got information about taxila and placement record. this was the reason i choose this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Sagar BhowmickPGDMPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent college

Remarks -

The college is very good and the faculty is also very good.


Entrance Preview -

I had given the MAT exam and scored 60 percentile in the MAT.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Sunil kumarPGDMPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A splendid collage in Jaipur

Remarks -

The college is very strict. The principal is not a person who can lead, and the communication between the teachers and the students is less. I did not get any industry exposure. The engineering course is not useful in this college as you do not get to learn anything. You will need to learn everything on your own.


Entrance Preview -

I had passed MAT exam and i scored 50 percentile.i had opt for this college because i was looking for a good business school with best study structure and excellent placement. and this college is also in my home town so i decided to join this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-09-22 18:58:24

CAT 2017: Model Paper Predicted by Collegedunia

CAT Exam never leaves an opportunity to baffle its test-takers. Its unpredictable nature each year gives cold feet to the candidates due to the varying CAT Exam Pattern, number of questions and duration over the years. Fret not! For all of you preparing for

2017-09-21 18:53:51

CAT Registration Extends till September 25, 2017

As expected based on previous year trends, CAT 2017 registration has been extended from September 20, 2017 to September 25, 2017 (5:00 pm). The online form for CAT 2017

2017-09-20 15:26:20

Filling CAT Application Form? Build Your Resume First!

Nearly 2.3 lakh candidates crossed swords in CAT 2016. While some secured an excellent CAT Result, others must be gearing up for belling the CAT again this year. While your preparations must be in full swing

2017-09-20 14:54:22

Are You a Non-Engineer? Read 10 Exclusive Preparation Tips for CAT 2017

How can non-engineers ace the CAT Exam? This is an unfeigned query of nearly 40% of candidates who belong to the non-engineering background. But if we believe the experts, there is no significant difference in the preparation strategies of candidates fr

2017-09-19 15:45:30

CMAT 2018 Notification to release soon

All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) will soon release notification for CMAT 2018. The computer based 3-hour exam will be conducted in single session in the last week of January 2018. Regist

2017-09-21 17:31:27

MAT 2017 September Result and Counselling

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced MAT September result online on September 21, 2017. Candidates can check MAT result 2017 as well as scorecard by entering roll and form number and month of the test.

2017-09-14 12:09:50

CAT vs CMAT: A Comparative Analysis

CAT is the top management examination held for admission in IIMs while CMAT scores are accepted by around 400+ B schools running AICTE approved management programs in India. It is the 2nd largest MBA/PGDM entrance test after CAT in the country. CAT and

2017-09-08 12:49:34

MAT 2017 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

MAT 2017 Answer Key will soon release on the official website of AIMA i.e. www.aima.in. The official question paper will also be made online alongside. MAT&

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

PGDM Systems Management
AVG FEE - ₹297,500/Yr2 Years
view more courses[6]

Placements

average package ₹970,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,500,000

faculties

Prof. Jitendra NigamProfessor, Department of Marketing
Prof. Naval AroraProfessor, Department of Marketing
Prof. Kishore SharmaProfessor, Department of Marketing
view all faculties[6]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×