Vishnu Institute of Technology - [VIT], Bhimavaram - Reviews

Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, NBA Estd 2008 JNTUK, Kakinada Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A Ranked 180 For B.Tech By Indiatoday 2020 +1 more

College Rating

Based on 66 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
8.1/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
9.2/10Infrastructure
8.3/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (48)
Management (6)
Computer Applications (3)

Most Popular Tags

Scholar (50)
Scholarship (49)
Government (41)
Hostel (40)
Fee Structure (37)
Management (35)
Campus (34)
Good Faculty (28)
Good Placement (26)
Course Curriculum (20)
Fee Reimbursement (20)
Eamcet Exam (18)
Eamcet Rank (18)
Good Lab (18)
Admission Process (15)

66 Reviews found


S
10.0 /10

Remarks

Coming to remarks, everything is good for me there are all positive remarks for me there is much freedom for girls in the college than boys. I really just love it because me too a girl. I think this is the negative remark too according to boys as they can't enjoy the campus environment fruitfully.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
10.0 /10

Remarks

Coming to remarks, Everything is good for me there are all positive remarks for me there is much freedom for girls in the college than boys. I really just love it because me too a girl. I think this is the negative remark too according to boys as they can't enjoy the campus environment fruitfully

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
10.0 /10

Remarks

Coming to remarks, Everything is good for me there are all positive remarks for me there is much freedom for girls in the college than boys. I really just love it because me too a girl. I think this is the negative remark too according to boys as they can't enjoy the campus environment fruitfully

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
GB
8.5 /10

Remarks

Very good experience. And it gave me life time friends whom I feel as my family. and it tought me a lot about life and I came accross different people and their behaviours their were many experiences during the course.

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PK
10.0 /10

Remarks

Full of plants, trees, lakes. we have FM station which is run by our College students. And 3 water plants are there. There is no wastage of water. Bakery is one of the best things. Every month we have campus visit to explore the new things in our College. Cinema shootings, TV show shootings, take another look.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MS
9.0 /10

Remarks

Our College is a well placed in good surroundings. Our College provides good education and skills to survive in the world which is developing so fast. It makes us to be good competitors in the world in every aspect.The main aim of our College is to produce good citizens who have to take responsibility on our society.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SK
10.0 /10

Remarks

Best college management with the best governing body. Very supportive management with a good vision. Chairman of this college has the best vision for students which will benefit students.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sk
8.7 /10

Remarks

There are no bad remarks the college is good and students have the discipline

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
6 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MN
8.8 /10

Remarks

The infrastructure of our college is excellent and the security system of our college is very attentive. The college management is good

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.0 /10

Remarks

A good place to learn and get a chance of showing our talents. Faculty and management here supports in all the aspects for the things ur interested in. Mostly no negatives in college.only the negative thing we would feel is like some small issues but can be neglected

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


3 Comments
B
burada vumith siva naga durga raja venkata sainadh
Excellent
S
satya sai kiran polisetti
Best college for topper students who wants to settle in software jobs irrespective of their courses and a little bit enjoyable for common students also and mainly best for the rough students also. overall the best college Check Course Curriculum and Fee Details Of Vishnu Institute of Technology - [VITB], Bhimavaram Check Placement and Company visited in Vishnu Institute of Technology - [VITB], Bhimavaram 2020 - 2021 Fee Structure And Facilities No it is really feasible for some courses and for some courses its lit more expensive. Especially CSE, ECE and EEE are expensive and due new course in my college CIVIL and due to lack of faculty and IT is feasible Placement Wing placements is software only, Other courses core related jobs is like almost zero. even placement training is also about software jobs only. when we requested about core related jobs they dis encouraged us and said to us to prepare for software jobs only. my college doesnt provide any internships Academics Our college faculty are very good they teach us the subject clearly with clarity and they also teach the things which are related to our subject which are not there In our syllabus. They teach us all the necessary things which are needed for job interviews. College Events there are lot of events conducted every year. technical symposiums and cultural festival and farewell events. especially new year event. specially one cultural event telugu year event that one is really extraordinary
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Satya, thank you for the feedback!
D
d j nagendra kumar
Excellent College with good infrastructure and faculty members
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Nagendra, thank you for the feedback!

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Sagi Ramakrishnam Raju Engineering College - [SRKR ]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.1 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Vasavi Engineering College - [SVEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Sri Vasavi Engineering College - [SVEC]

Tadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 64.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sir C R Reddy College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 60.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RVR and JC College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

RVR and JC College of Engineering

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 69.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College - [VRSEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 1.07 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya Engineering College - [AEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Aditya Engineering College - [AEC]

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Shri Vishnu Engineering College for Women - [SVECW]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.1 95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagi Ramakrishnam Raju Engineering College - [SRKR ]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.1 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
DNR College of Engineering and Technology - [DNRECT]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 46.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gandhiji Institute of Science and Technology - [GIST]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Grandhi Varalakshmi Venkata Rao Institute of Technology - [GVIT]
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 40.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

4 Years
B.Tech Information Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Mechanical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
4 Years

Placements

Highest Package 3,000,000
Average Package 385,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr.D.J.Nagendra Kumar Professor & Head, IT
Mrs. M. Srilakshmi Associate Professor, IT
Dr. P. Sita Rama Murthy Associate Professor, IT