Ilahia College of Arts and Science Rankings

×

Ilahia College of Arts and Science, Muvattupuzha - Reviews

Ilahia College of Arts and Science, Muvattupuzha - Reviews

Muvattupuzha, Kerala UGC | Estd 1995 MGU, Kottayam Private NAAC Grade B

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7.2/10

7.4/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
7.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Admission
    Management
    Placement
    Structure
    Conduct
    Everyone
    Extra Ordinary
    Job Opportunity
    Maintenance
    Society
    Culture
    Entertainment
    Hostel Room
    Merit Seat

    12 Reviews found

    S
    Shabas MuhammedBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Excellent

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    I will only say good remarks about my college and management.

    Admission -

    I got admission in merit seat, and I opt for this college because my college have the better educational facilities and teachers, more over they provide a highest result in all academic year. For admission procedure I submitted an application in Mahatma Gandhi University and I prefer my first option as this college and I successfully got admission in this beautiful college.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    Eligibility: 10-2 from any recognized board with science stream and minimum of 45 per cent marks. Admission forms are available online. Fill and submit the form with required documents. Admission will be granted on the basis of merit.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placement and job opportunities in the field are enormous. The college keeps the students updated about various job opportunities and internships according to their skills and help them prepare for the screening process.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    The requirement for the programme include 10+2 from any recognized board with 45 per cent marks. Online admission form should be filled and submitted with necessary documents. Admission will be granted on the basis of merit.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The college manages the recruitment process at the campus. The field opens door for many jobs both in private and government sectors with high salary packages. They also help the students to prepare for the screening process.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Amal WajidB.C.APursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    G Pay

    Remarks -
    5.5 /10

    No facility to do stage programes. No hall. Sports is the main. And arts. Culture society makes for students relief.good maintenance in sports quota. They opted tournaments and enjoyed everyone in the play ground. And also arts day in college.best ever experiences in life.arranged some bands team for entertainment

    Admission -

    I got it by Management Process Sports is the main. And arts. Culture society makes for students relief.good maintenance in sports quota. They opted tournaments and enjoyed everyone in the play ground. And also arts day in college.best ever experiences in life.arranged some bands team for entertainment

    6/10academic
    7/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    5/10social life
    A
    Anandu SanthoshB.ComPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good College

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    I have good remarks about my college, College management is good and very strict

    Admission -

    1. We have to apply for admission in Mg University site 2. College will select you by checking your eligibility 3. If we got the admission we have to deposit fees and make sure our seat I opt this course because I want to work in bank that's why I selected B.com

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Aju vBbaPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Ilahia college of arts and science is good institute for quality teaching

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    Positive remark about college is quality teaching variety of program, placement cell, good nature camps etc are positive remarks about college there few negative remarks also about college some time.

    Admission -

    I got admission in this college by merit base thourough mg university site I got allotment in ilahia college it is an first self finance college in ernakulam it was situated in muvattupuzha place where pezhakkapilly

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    8/10social life
    M
    Muhammed FasilBcomBatch : 2018
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The best college in calicut city

    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    Our college is the best but the college have not a college bus and a canteen. The students are come to the college with bikes and cars and private bus and students are eating food from out of the college campus and other hotels.

    Admission -

    I applied in online and I got the admission through merit list in this college also had management seats. I have 72% marks in my +2 class and get merit seat in ilahiya arts & science college.

    8/10academic
    10/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    8/10social life
    a
    abuthahir p bb con finance and taxationPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    heaven

    Remarks -
    5.5 /10

    the only negative mark of our college are we have less campus region in our collge and it is less for our activitieas the positive masrks are they help in many activitas and in many studieas and the techers aee very helpfull

    Admission -

    after i passed plus two exams they conducted an interview about my plus two results i wanted to submit my documents in online to be approved by the one window and i got this college and i paid admission fee and entered the college

    6/10academic
    5/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    5/10social life
    S
    SIDHIQ PMBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    No negative remarks but need some improvements like campus space.Yes our college gives good scholarships to students and I have a postmetric scholarship which I got 6000 Rs last year. And our college gives other scholarships to the needful students. And they are very helpful to the students.

    Admission -

    I got admission here by the mangament seat. I paid money for management seat. Because of some issues I need to pay for the management seat. I got admission here by the mangament seat. I paid money for management seat. Because of some issues I need to pay for the management seat.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Ajmal kassimBA EconomicsPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My life

    Admission -

    I am submitting my higher secondary certificate and Mark list. The mark list was calculate and the college management select with students in different department base the higher secondary market is important.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The college union was awesome they are taking the all risks college was provide the internship and interview that's participate by all 3rd year students the interview was attempting and success the more job opportunity.

    8/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 21, 2020

    MGU CAT 2020 Result to be Declared by October End; Check Admission Schedule Here

    Mahatma Gandhi University is likely to release the MGU-CAT 2020 results along with the cut-off list and merit list by the last week of October. Students can check their results and download the score-cards from the official website http://cat.mgu.ac.in/ after the release.  MGU-CAT

    October 19, 2020

    Mahatma Gandhi University: Internal Exams go online for COVID-19 crisis

    Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has announced conducting the internal examination in online mode for the university and affiliated colleges. Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has introduced a new system to conduct internal exams because of the ongoing COVID 19 pandemic. The internal exams are us

    October 15, 2020

    TS DOST 2020: Third Phase Seat Allotment List to be Released on October 15, 2020, Check Details Here

    TS-DOST will release the third phase seat allotment on October 15, 2020. Telangana State Council of Higher Education will publish the allotment on their official website. Candidates can check the list of TS-DOST by logging in using their Id and PIN. The selected candidates of the third phase can

    October 07, 2020

    MG University 3rd Allotment Result 2020 to be Announced Soon; Check@cap.mg.ac.in

    Mahatma Gandhi University will soon be releasing the result for the 3rd round of seat allotment of Undergraduate Courses in the month of October. Candidates can check the 3rd round seat allotment result on the official website of Mahatma Gandhi University. Candidates who wish to take admission in

    September 30, 2020

    Shaping individuals to be socially committed and skilled for nation-building

    Dr. Sabu Thomas is the Vice-Chancellor at Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam. He has a Ph.D. in Engineering from IIT Kharagpur. He aims at using his excellent administrative and academic background to bring in a high level of global networking. Dr. Sabu plans on making the university a place

    September 28, 2020

    MGU CAT 2020 Exam Dates Released, to be conducted on October 6 and 7

    Mahatma Gandhi University Common Admission Test (MGU CAT) which was supposed to be conducted for PG courses on April 25 and 26, but was postponed due to the outbreak of COVID-19 will now be conducted on October 6 and 7. MGU, Kottayam has decided to conduct MGU CAT 2020 by following the guidelines

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    July 06, 2020

    Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala Postpones Exams in Thiruvananthapuram

    Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Kerala has postponed all the examinations for Thiruvananthapuram University College. The MG University exams were to start from today i.e. July 6, 2020. The University Controller stated that the exams will be rescheduled once the government uplifts the impose

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹18,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹22,500/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹37,500/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[12]

    ADMISSION

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    faculties

    Prof. M.S.ShajahanHead & Associate Professor, Department of Business Administration
    Prof. Mahim EbrahimAssistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
    Prof. James JosephHead & Professor, Department of Commerce
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    ILM College of Arts and Science, Ernakulam logo

    ILM College of Arts and Science, Ernakulam

    B.Com , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Al-Ameen College, Edathala, Ernakulam logo

    Al-Ameen College, Edathala, Ernakulam

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Mar Athanasius College, Kothamangalam logo

    Mar Athanasius College, Kothamangalam

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    M.E.S. Asmabi College, Kodungallur logo

    M.E.S. Asmabi College, Kodungallur

    B.Com , ₹ 18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur logo

    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 28.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    Nirmala College, Muvattupuzha logo

    Nirmala College, Muvattupuzha

    B.Sc , ₹ 4.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    ×