JKC College Rankings

×

JKC College, Guntur - Reviews

JKC College, Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh Estd 1968 ANU, Guntur Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 10 students ratings
Claim This College

8.4/10

9.1/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
9.1/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Faculty
    Course
    Structure
    Computer
    Guntur
    Internship
    Campus
    Company
    Government
    Training
    Entrance
    Development
    Education
    Guidance

    10 Reviews found

    G
    GOWTHAMBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)
    Enrolled : 2020
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Well qualified

    Placement -
    10 /10

    This college receive the placements from high packages from well grown companies for final year students

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10campus life
    S
    StudentB.Sc
    Batch : 2023
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    It is in my town itself only. It is one of the best college in and around Guntur. Many Local students go to this college as the teaching as well as the campus is amazing. The college fees is also not so high as compare to other colleges.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    B
    BURRI MAHESH BABUBachelor of Commerce
    Batch : 2000
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best College in Guntur district NAAC A 'GRAND

    Admission -
    8.5 /10

    Mostly for positive response from students and teachers and staff student will be interact with technology teachers and motivating awareness career-high and international level education development programs other cultural activities traditional festivals and events

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    6/10social life
    10/10course
    6/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    P
    P lakshmi triveniB.com (computers )Pursued
    BATCH : 2019
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    I think their are no negative remarks about my college because as a student in am in the college really my college is very good and nice in placements ,studies,extra curricular activities, sports,cultural activities,

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    8/10course
    10/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    K
    K.HarshitaM.A literaturePursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college review

    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    Our college is very spacious and students feel very comfortable here at the same time our college. I against tagging. Senoiurs are very helpful here I'm blessed to be a student of such a great college.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    7/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    Konda viswanathMaster of Computer Application [MCA]
    Batch : 2015
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good Experience

    Entrance Preview -

    It is the best college in our city, we have good teachers, good environment, good placement, good computer lab, good English lab, good playground, training in placements, communications. It as Ncc, NSS, NACC has given A grade to our college good hostel.

    Admission -

    My friend has referred me good this college he said this is the good college in guntur every year lots of companys will comea to this college. I went to college with my certificates they have verified it and also Checks seats are available for my course then given admission to me.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    DhanrajBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology)Pursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2019
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Placement -
    7 /10

    The placement was too good. I can receive my placement in my B.Sc 3rd year. From each batch, there will be about 25 students selected in college placements. Hcl, google, etc. The package was about 13000.

    Course Curriculum -

    It's so Good for me. I had a hope that I can reach my goal. The course biotechnology has given me more scope for my life. I'm practically good among others in my class.

    3/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    5/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    S
    Sudheer ChandaluriMCA
    Batch : 2008
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My experiance with JKC college

    Admission -
    6.2 /10

    College is good in terms of facilites and faculty.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    3/10social life
    8/10course
    2/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    EbinMBA
    Batch : 2015
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    No need any exam. It is free of cost for entrance. We have to apply through application.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    So many placements are coming now like WIPRO,TCS,infosys,idea,divis etc.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    P SrikanthBCOM
    Batch : 2014
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    I complected intermediate i joined degree college . I no IIT JEE exam i directly joined in this college.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Placement were good so many companys come to in my college wipro, hcl and local companys come to in my college at the same time .

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments


    2 Comments
    D
    DIVYA JYOTHI

    I would like know whether college has the distance mode

    21 Jan, 2020 22:05
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Divya, no, the college does not provides distance learning.

    22 Jan, 2020 15:07
    s
    srikanth bandi

    I want to know how much fee for three years bsc

    11 May, 2018 13:51
    G
    Garima Bansal

    Hi Srikanth, The fee for bsc is Rs 11,430 per year

    14 May, 2018 17:18

    - No more comments -

    news view all

    January 16, 2021

    ANU PGCET 2020: 2nd Round Counselling Schedule Released; Check Details Here

    Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU) has announced the 2nd round of PG CET counseling schedule on its official website: pgcet.anudoa.in  ANU PG CET is conducted for admission into PG Courses offered by ANU, Andhra Kesari Tanguturi Prakasam University, and a number of other affil

    November 19, 2020

    ANUPGCET 2020: Last Date to Exercise Web Options Extended November 20, Check Details Here

    The Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU) has extended the last date to exercise the web options to November 20, 2020.  Candidates who applied for ANUPGCET 2020 can visit the portal and make the required online changes for the counselling sessions.  Additionally, candidates wh

    October 30, 2020

    AP PECET Result 2020: Rank Card Released; Check Details Here

    Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU), Andhra Pradesh, has announced the result for AP PECET 2020. Candidates who appeared for the exam can check their results on the official website.  Acharya Nagarjuna University has released the result in the form of a merit list in pdf format. Candidates mu

    October 29, 2020

    ANUPGCET 2020: Phase-I Counselling to Commence from Oct 31, Schedule Released

    ANUPGCET phase one counselling session schedule has been released by the Acharya Nagarjuna University. The counselling process will commence from October 31, 2020, onwards. As per the Acharya Nagarjuna University, candidates will be required to appear for the ANUPGCET counselling session as per t

    October 14, 2020

    ANUPGCET Result 2020 Released Today @pgcet.anudoa.in, Get Direct Link to Check Here

    ANU PGCET Result 2020 has been announced by Acharya Nagarjuna University. Candidates can check their result online at anudoa.in. To check the ANU PGCET 2020 Result, candidates required their roll number and date of birth. The score for Acharya Nagarjuna University Common Entrance Test is

    October 13, 2020

    AP PECET 2020: Exam Scheduled From October 13-17 Postponed to October 19-23, 2020, Check Details Here

    The APPECET 2020 exam scheduled from October 13-17 has been postponed to October 19-23, 2020 due to heavy rains. As per the official notification, the APPECET 2020 exam will be conducted in two batches. The reporting time of the first batch will be 7:30 AM and the test will start from 8:00 AM.

    September 25, 2020

    ANUPGCET 2020: Candidates can now change their Exam Centers till September 30; Check Details Here

    In a recent notification issued by Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU), it has been announced that candidates appearing for ANUPGCET 2020 exam will now have the option to change their exam centres, before the end of September. ANU instructed that the candidates of ANUPGCET 2020 exam can now change

    July 26, 2020

    ANU, Guntur: UG Exams to be held from Aug 02, has been postponed and Rescheduled; Check new schedule here

    Having regard to COVID-19 Pandemic circumstances in Guntur & Prakasam Districts and the Updated Guidelines on Examinations and Academic Calendar for Universities in the light of the Covid-19 Pandemic of the UGC referred to in point (7) to avoid and contain the spread of COVID-19, Vic

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹21,400/Yr
    3 Years
    B.ScAVG FEE - ₹23,700/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹23,700/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[21]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Sri D. RahulLecturer, Department of Chemistry
    Sri K. Charan ChoudaryLecturer, Department of Commerce
    Smt. P. Bharathi DeviLecturer, Department of Economics
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Hindu College, Guntur logo

    Hindu College, Guntur

    B.Sc , ₹ 9.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna logo

    Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Pedanandipadu College of Arts and Sciences, Guntur logo
    4.0
    ×