filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Jhargram Raj College, Midnapore - Reviews

Jhargram Raj College, Midnapore - Reviews

Midnapore, West Bengal NAAC-B | Estd 1949 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.5/10

9.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Susmita ChatterjeeBachelor of Arts [BA] {Hons.} (Philosophy)Batch : 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice atmosphere for study

Remarks -

Our college is one of the best colleges in West Bengal. It offers the undergraduate and postgraduate courses that include Arts, commerce and science streams.


Admission -

I have completed my intermediate examination and I was eligible for this course and I got easily admission in Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy in this college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Saundaria chatterjeeBachelor of Science [B.Sc]Batch : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college review

Remarks -

Our college is good for study and includes many facilities, some are a library, computer lab, well-furnished infrastructure and provides the learning and developing environment.


Admission -

The admission is based on my 12th examination marks. First, I applied for admission and submit the necessary documents then I got my admission to this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.8 / 10
Silda Chandara Sekhar College
Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC
Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC], Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING10 / 10
Garhbeta College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Garhbeta College
Medinipur, West Bengal
NCTE
Prabhat Kumar College, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Prabhat Kumar College
Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Panskura Banamali College
Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC-A
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
St. Xavier's College - [SXC]
Kolkata, West Bengal
UGC
Scottish Church College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Scottish Church College
Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC-A
Bethune College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Bethune College
Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC-A

news view all

September 26, 2019

Vidyasagar University Result 2019: BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results

Vidyasagar University UG and PG courses Notification are enlisted below. Vidyasagar University publishes all the results on its website www

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. Sumana SenguptaAssistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Smt. Rupa PalAssistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
Dr. Sourabh MukhopadhayayAssistant Professor, Department of Physics
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Kharagpur College, Medinipur logo
Kharagpur College, MedinipurBA , ₹ 5.13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Vidyasagar University, Midnapore logo
Vidyasagar University, MidnaporeBA , ₹ 1.9 K TOTAL FEES
Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur logo
Mahishadal Raj College, MedinipurBA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, MedinipurBA , ₹ 4.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore logo
Panskura Banamali College, MidnaporeB.Sc , ₹ 15.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Haldia Government College, Medinipur logo
Haldia Government College, MedinipurB.Sc , ₹ 1.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Belda College, Belda logo
Belda College, BeldaBA , ₹ 1.91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Midnapore College, Medinipur logo
Midnapore College, MedinipurBA , ₹ 6.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
KD College of Commerce & General Studies, Midnapore logo
6.4
×