filter your search allcollegesexamnews

KG College of Arts and Science - [KGCAS], Coimbatore - Reviews

KG College of Arts and Science - [KGCAS], Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu AICTE | Estd 2005 BU, Coimbatore Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.3/10

7.0/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
5.3/10social
Rakesh K RBachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Animation and Multimedia)Batch : 2011
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Remarks -

Good college, Discipline was good when studied in that college, Strong control by the wise principal


Entrance Preview -

No entrance..Admission is based on the marks scored 12th Class final examination. I have scored 75 % opted this because of the trust in KG Group


6/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
S.UmaMsc CsBatch : 2015
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Place For Education

Entrance Preview -

I was completed my under graduation in above 70 percentage so i got admission. Its a good college for studies discipline etc i just applied and got admission


Placement -

Excellent job oppportunities for all students all are placed in so many gud companies with good salary.al reputed companies are present for job fair


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
DineshkumarM.Sc Computer ScienceBatch : 2009
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Nice experience with the college and staffs. Strict dress wearing rules in our college is one of the highlight. And monthly once uniform is compulsory for all the students. Each department and every class having own unique uniform for their own department


Entrance Preview -

TANCET entrance exam for MCA course but i scored only 19 marks. so i decided to join in M.Sc without entrance


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
4/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

November 21, 2018

Bharathiar University Result 2019: Exam timetable, Distance Education (SDE)

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

B.Com Professional
AVG FEE - ₹73,233/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Computer Science
AVG FEE - ₹78,067/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Electronics & Communication
AVG FEE - ₹66,967/Yr3 Years
view more courses[15]

Placements

faculties

Dr. G.JagadeswariAssociate Professor
Mr. L.PoovalingamAssistant Professor
Ms. S.LathaAssistant Professor
view all faculties[7]

reviews

×