Anjuman Arts Science and Commerce College & P.G. Centre, Dharwad - Reviews

Anjuman Arts Science and Commerce College & P.G. Centre, Dharwad - Reviews

Dharwad, Karnataka NAAC | Estd 1986 KU, Dharwad Muslim Minority Institute)

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.1/10

7.7/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
6.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
M
MuzammilCommercePursued
BATCH : 2019
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -
4.7 /10

college subject was difficult for all but how was he takes the all knowledge of an a subject he was be a understand the all knowledge he was taked best results of as subject so many people was taked subject are b easy for but he do at in home repeat of all work of study in class then he was be taked a best knowledge


Admission -

My admission in college we pay the extra amount why because my 10th exam was one paper fail and 2nd chance was my paper pass so my admission was late and painelty was paid and my admission was accepted


7/10academic
4/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
2/10social life
K S ANOOP KUMARBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)Batch : 2017
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Focus on overall development of students

Remarks -
8.7 /10

I would say overall regards I would rate this 8/10 in which 5 goes to teaching staff they deserve it & 2 i left because of copy as i said


Entrance Preview -

I didn't appeared any entrance exam but i opted this college because this institute has best teaching faculty compared to any other colleges in city. One more good thing about this college is everyone from Teachers to Office staff each & everyone is user friendly if we had any issue we could easily express to them & they would solve it very soon as well.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
S
Salim SolapuriB.COMBatch : 2014
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

best collage for part time job holders

Remarks -
8 /10

Management is good they maintain good responsible for college day to day transactions decision are also vary good


Entrance Preview -

Collage entrance exam admission process is very simple and every students are welcome here.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 28, 2020

KUD Result 2020: Revaluation Process, UG & PG External Results

Karnatak University Dharwad (KUD) Results for the even semester exams have been delcared. Student can download their result by entering their “Registration Number” on the official website. Students must know that the result declared by the university on the portal are provisional

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹8,998/Yr
3 Years
BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹8,998/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hindi)AVG FEE - ₹8,998/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[6]

news

faculties

Dr. S. A. PathanProfessor, Department of History
Dr. N. M. MakandarProfessor, Department of Commerce
Dr. M. F. DoddamaniProfessor, Department of Sociology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jagadguru Gangadhar College of Commerce - [JGCC], Hubli logo
7.7
R.S.Shetty College of Business Administration, Dharwad logo
7.3
×