Vidya Jyothi Institute of Technology - [VJIT], Hyderabad - Reviews

Vidya Jyothi Institute of Technology - [VJIT], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE, NBA | Estd 1998 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private (Autonomous) NAAC

College rating

based on 67 students ratings

7.9/10

8.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
good placement
eamcet exam
exam fee
course curriculum
fee reimbursement
good knowledge
affordable fee
faculty
government
internship
hostel
scholarship
provide
B
B Sharath ReddyMBABatch : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My experience was really good and useful for my career

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Our college has been leased by the anurag group of institutions. They take the management decisions and the management works very strict and strategic.


Admission -

My career goal is to start a business so I opted MBA. The factors are 1. Best college among the colleges near my house. 2. Great infrastructure and faculty. 3. Practical classes. They gave me an opportunity to work as a placement coordinator for the whole college. When companies come for the placements I used to assist them for the recruitment process.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
V
Vodeti naveenCivil engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About college life

Remarks -
9 /10

All the reviews given good by all the channels and the management is good and responsibilities are good from college side.


Admission -

Because it is top 10 and autonomous. I have got seat through eamcet and I have got rank 27000 and I have choosed civil engineering department in the year 2017. after getting seat in this college I have submitted the certificates and slotted my seat. then after they have explained about there college process.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
y
yeshwanth chintaginjalaComputer science and engineeringBatch : 2017
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Honest opinions

Remarks -
5 /10

Yes, sinciere remark is don't just be dependent on your faculty research the topics yourself and fact check. Learn tangible skills for industry and learn gate subjects in your curriculum from standard resources to understand topics in depth.


Admission -

I have a passion for computer science and in EAMCET I got this college and I had to stick with it. After EAMCET you need to attend counselling and choose college options based on your rank you'd get a college. After that attend college and register it by paying.


5/10academic
1/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
4/10social life
M
Madapathi vinay kumarECEPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good to learn and qualify our graduation

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Good in taking care of all students and I miss the college.


Admission -

Yes, I got admission in college. My parents opted for this course. I kept counciling first time I got cmr college and second time I got vjit college. On the orientation day we have to submit our documents such as education certificates till board of intermediate and joining report.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
S
Sai kiranElectrical and Electronics EngineeringBatch : 2017
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college to get knowledge

Remarks -
7.3 /10

There is no hostel facility in the college, if that could be provided it is good


Admission -

Referred by friend as the best college for microsoft lab and cisco, best placements like amazon, cognigent, flipcart, genpact, etc. After the 12th class should write an entrance exam like eamcet and if we qualify the test and based on the marks in this and the last sheduled by the college will make you an document verification and then allotment will be issued


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
P
Palla Naveen kumarBtech EEEPursued
BATCH : 2023
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Rocktar

Remarks -
8.8 /10

The college is very good and the negative is so there is only small ground and good infrastructure good labs good faculty the equipment is modern equipment and the only negative thing is the ground which is very small


Admission -

I got admission into this college via ts eamcet entrance exam and on the basis of rank ts government will conduct exam and they will give result and on the basis of rank they will admit the student into the engineering college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
B
B.NikhithaBtechPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College In Hyderabad

Admission -

I got selected through eamcet exam and I heard that it was best over there so applied After joining I came to know that it was the branch which is leading from years in the college.This year 2020 our college crossed 440 placements for the students they give good intense training over there.


Placement -
8 /10

More students are placed every year in 100+ top brands with the best compensation packages.A total of 800 students were placed in the year 2018-19.More than 70 companies visited our college in the year 2019 for placement purposes in which 35 were new recruiters.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
R
RamkiranB.TECHPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Exceptionally good and satisfied with the college. Very strict towards academics and very much helpful to make a career.


Admission -

This is one of the top and finest colleges in the state. It stood 8th place in placements, 9th in best research and 10th in best college given by times of India. NBA. Very good atmosphere and learning experience. I believe that I can make a great career using this platform.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
M
MounikaCsePursued
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Remarks -
10 /10

No remarks our college is the best college in my point of view.


Admission -

Am interested in computer science engineering and the college is providing good education and admissions starts after Eamcet exams and dates will be announced after the exam. The procedure of admissions is same as of other colleges. I got the admissions in the college by eamcet.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
Surabhi kulkarniElectronics and communicationBatch : 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
7.5 /10

Good learning, faculties are very supportive, cultural activities are little bit less. Theoritical and practical knowledge is given to students in academics and in real life. Placements were less for electronics and communication and nore for computer science engineering.


Admission -

I feel the course is interesting and decided to learn more about the course.I have attended the eamcet exam according to the rank got the seat in vidya jyothi institute of technology. I was interested in how the computer works internally wanted to know more about computers working so i chose ece


9/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

news view all

July 04, 2020

GATE Response Sheet: Check How to download GATE 2021 Response Sheet and Calculate Score

IIT Bombay will conduct GATE 2021 in the month of February 2021 for 25 disciplines. After the successful conclusion of the exam, the authorities will release GATE Response Sheet along with a preliminary answer key. Candidates have to use their Enrollment Id or Registration Number with password

July 03, 2020

GATE Scorecard: How to Download GATE 2021 Scorecard, Validity and Use of Scorecard

IIT Bombay will release GATE 2021 Scorecard soon after the declaration of result in the month of March 2021. GATE Scorecard is one of the important documents that contain the information about the marks secured by the candidate, his cut off marks, GATE score, and the rank of the candidate. Cand

July 01, 2020

HPU Recruitment through GATE 2020

HPU Recruitment through GATE 2020:- Haryana Power Utilities or HPU recruits Assistant Engineer from Electrical, Mechanical, and Civil Engineering. The eligibility criteria for the HPU recruitment process is a void GATE score. However, the authorities have not released any official notifica

July 01, 2020

TS CETs 2020 Postponed: Telangana High Court Defers All-State Common Entrance Tests

30 June 2020: Telangana High Court today directed State Common Entrance Tests conducting bodies to postpone exams considering the present pandemic situation. As a fact, soon after the state government filed an affidavit, TS EAMCET, PGECET, ECET, LAWCET, ICET and PGLCET were

June 30, 2020

RVNL Recruitment Through GATE 2020

RVNL Recruitment through GATE 2020 - Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) is a mini-Ratna PSU under the Ministry of Railways. RVNL recruits skilled and professional candidates having valid GATE Scores for appointment in Civil, Electrical & Signal & Telecommunication Departments of RVNL.

June 25, 2020

TS EAMCET 2020 to be Held with Social Distancing Norms

From 6 to 9 July, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad will hold the TS EAMCET 2020. The examination will be held with strict observation of social distancing norms.at every examination centre. 25,000 students will take the examination in two sessions every day. JNTU Hyder

June 21, 2020

Telangana Degree Admissions will start in July 2020

Degree admissions in the state are set to commence by July with the Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) planning to release the notification over the next few days. "Admissions will be held online through Degree Online Services, Telangana (DOST). We hope classes will resume

June 21, 2020

Maharashtra M.tech Admission through GATE 2020

Maharashtra M.Tech Admission 2020: Admission to M.tech program in Maharashtra is done through the GATE score. The admission process is organized by DTE Maharashtra through centralized admission process (CAP). The authorities will release a merit list of candidates based on their GATE

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Anurag Group of InstitutionsHyderabad, TELANGANA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹117,263/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹117,938/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech (Lateral) Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹117,967/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[23]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹350,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,200,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sphoorthy Engineering College - [SEC], Hyderabad logo

Sphoorthy Engineering College - [SEC], Hyderabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering College, Hyderabad logo

Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering College, Hyderabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 52 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Vignana Bharathi Institute of Technology - [VBIT], Hyderabad logo
7.8
Nishitha College of Engineering & Technology - [NCET], Hyderabad logo
6.7
×