filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Kongu Arts and Science College - [KASC], Erode - Reviews

Kongu Arts and Science College - [KASC], Erode - Reviews

Erode, Tamil Nadu AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1994 BU, Coimbatore Private

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

7.7/10

8.4/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

campus
hostel
course
structure
facility
department
scholarship
conduct
technology
prepare
company
everyone
behave
science
percentage
GiriB.sc computet sciencePursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My stay at college

Remarks -

Only an positive remarks in our college our clg has won the switch bharat award from alover tje india it is proudly to be said ou clg has won the award and many clubs are in our college bus facilities


Admission -

No process in an college just paid an fees and got an application form and paid the fees only the passed students can be accepted no more marks needed only tje limited application are avialable in our college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
GokulB.ComBatch : 2015
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college only not so much strict not so much lenient we enjoy our days in there

Remarks -

Allow mobile and i heard that hostel is not that much good so take measure of it ...overall not bad . we are affiliated to bharathiyar university )but now autonomous one thing which we hate is mobile is not allowed we hate it everyone need mobile now a days so they must reconsider about that


Entrance Preview -

No i don't wrote any entrance exams .i just chose my course because my brother did that so i picked it up and i felt good with that course


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
S.PradeepB.Sc ItPursued 3rd year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Learn how to behave

Remarks -

Our college is a good college every year they are offering best students for mnc companies. There's no bad remarks abt our college.


Entrance Preview -

Need to learn more about technology and learn how to behave in this society, and also know my responsibilities in this society.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Sa.SivakkumarB.Sc(Information Technology)Pursued 3rd year
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Technology Paradise

Remarks -

Good surroundings, Good faculties, Labs, Bus. Newspaper reading hour and much more a only remarks is fees is little high. But the give facility for that.


Entrance Preview -

Its arts nd science college so we applied directly. They gave the seat according the percentage of 70. I got 71% so I got the seat easily.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
SatyendraB.Sc (Information Technology)Pursued 4th year
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My opinion about college

Entrance Preview -

Just i wish to study in good college, hence i select this college and i like technology so i choose this course. I got a seat on this college by merit, I am scored 88% in HSC so i had no problem in admission.


Placement -

There is lot of placement activities held and many members are placed every year, this year no companys had arrived yet now. But from next month onwards the companys will come for placement.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Elango BB.Sc(It)Pursued 3rd year
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College with good atmosphere

Remarks -

I proudly say I am a Kongu college student. And I feel proud to study in this college.


Entrance Preview -

I am studying in this college from past 3 years and I will tell that my college is the best college in erode area. College provides all the basic facility's to the students and students can study easily with the Knowledge gained from Staff's. The staff's are the persons who make the college name to a good one. And the students can also feel free in the campus without any strict rules. There will be lot of enjoyment as well as the gaining of knowledge.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
M Ravi PasadB.Com.Batch : 2005
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Bad highlight is that senior & junior had a clash once good mean a lot to say, in short it is the best college in our erode city.


Entrance Preview -

Main thing for me to choose this college is the ambience, & regarding the course, since i wanna to be a entrepreneur so i choosen b.com for it


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

October 14, 2019

CAT Mock Test by IIM: Practice Official Online Mock Series

CAT Mock Test 2019: IIM Kozhikode will release CAT 2019 mock test on October 16, 2019 at its official website. Mock tests are the best way to prepare for the exam. With an aim to give a clear understanding of

October 09, 2019

SKEMA Business School Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Aptitude Test is one of the management entrance exams which opens door to top management colleges in India and some of the colleges abroad. Among such B-schools, one is SKEMA Business School. In order to get admission in this business school, students have to clear CAT examinat

October 09, 2019

ESCP Europe Business School Admission through CAT

Common Admission Test (CAT) is conducted by the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) for admission to postgraduate management courses. CAT scores are accepted by all IIM’s and over 100 B-Schools across India. There are some foreign universities as well which accept CAT scores. Mos

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 26, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Mr. S.ManoharanAssociate Professor
Ms. S.KarthikeyaniAssociate Professor
Ms. J.GhayathriAssociate Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Kongunadu Arts and Science College, Coimbatore logo
Kongunadu Arts and Science College, CoimbatoreB.Sc , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
Vellalar College for Women, Erode logo
Vellalar College for Women, ErodeB.Sc , ₹ 1.78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sri Vasavi College - [SVS], Erode logo
Sri Vasavi College - [SVS], ErodeB.Sc , ₹ 1.13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Kongu Engineering College - [KEC], Erode logo
Kongu Engineering College - [KEC], ErodeBE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
PSG College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore logo
PSG College of Arts and Science, CoimbatoreB.Sc , ₹ 36.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.9
×